ARLINGTON PREMIER INVITATIONAL LEAGUE FALL 2011/SPRING2012
8/1/2011 - 6/30/2012
Boys U14 CB98D1
Boys - League Event
 
 Boys U14 CB98D1
Flight Ranking Value: 219
Division
Saturday, August 27, 2011
IRVING UNITED 98B 0     LAKE WORTH UNITED 98B 1
TITANS FUTBOL TITANS 98 ETX BLACK 1     EAST TEXAS GUNNERS 98 1
Thursday, September 08, 2011
LAKE WORTH UNITED 98B 1     NSYSA FW TOROS 98B 6
OAK CLIFF OC ATLAS98B 3     REAL GP 98B 1
Saturday, September 10, 2011
EAST TEXAS GUNNERS 98 2     FC LUBBOCK 98B(KEEGAN) 0
TEXAS FUTBOL TFC 98B 3     TITANS FUTBOL TITANS 98 ETX BLACK 2
FC LUBBOCK 98B(KEEGAN) 0     IRVING UNITED 98B 1
Sunday, September 11, 2011
SAINTS ATHLETIC SC SAINTS 98B 1     TEXAS FUTBOL TFC 98B 2
Thursday, September 15, 2011
TEXAS FUTBOL TFC 98B 3     REAL GP 98B 0
Saturday, September 17, 2011
EAST TEXAS GUNNERS 98 1     IRVING UNITED 98B 2
NSYSA FW TOROS 98B 3     TITANS FUTBOL TITANS 98 ETX BLACK 1
Sunday, September 18, 2011
REAL GP 98B 1     SAINTS ATHLETIC SC SAINTS 98B 2
Tuesday, September 20, 2011
LAKE WORTH UNITED 98B 2     OAK CLIFF OC ATLAS98B 7
Saturday, September 24, 2011
TITANS FUTBOL TITANS 98 ETX BLACK 3     SAINTS ATHLETIC SC SAINTS 98B 3
REAL GP 98B 1     EAST TEXAS GUNNERS 98 4
FC LUBBOCK 98B(KEEGAN) 3     LAKE WORTH UNITED 98B 0
IRVING UNITED 98B 3     NSYSA FW TOROS 98B 1
FC LUBBOCK 98B(KEEGAN) 2     TEXAS FUTBOL TFC 98B 1
Sunday, September 25, 2011
OAK CLIFF OC ATLAS98B 3     SAINTS ATHLETIC SC SAINTS 98B 0
Saturday, October 01, 2011
TEXAS FUTBOL TFC 98B 3     OAK CLIFF OC ATLAS98B 3
NSYSA FW TOROS 98B 1     FC LUBBOCK 98B(KEEGAN) 1
LAKE WORTH UNITED 98B 1     EAST TEXAS GUNNERS 98 5
FC LUBBOCK 98B(KEEGAN) 0     TITANS FUTBOL TITANS 98 ETX BLACK 2
Sunday, October 02, 2011
REAL GP 98B 0     NSYSA FW TOROS 98B 7
Saturday, October 08, 2011
TITANS FUTBOL TITANS 98 ETX BLACK 5     REAL GP 98B 0
EAST TEXAS GUNNERS 98 1     SAINTS ATHLETIC SC SAINTS 98B 2
TEXAS FUTBOL TFC 98B 0     LAKE WORTH UNITED 98B 2
Saturday, October 15, 2011
IRVING UNITED 98B 1     TITANS FUTBOL TITANS 98 ETX BLACK 4
TEXAS FUTBOL TFC 98B 1     EAST TEXAS GUNNERS 98 2
REAL GP 98B 1     FC LUBBOCK 98B(KEEGAN) 3
OAK CLIFF OC ATLAS98B 1     FC LUBBOCK 98B(KEEGAN) 1
Sunday, October 16, 2011
SAINTS ATHLETIC SC SAINTS 98B 0     FC LUBBOCK 98B(KEEGAN) 4
LAKE WORTH UNITED 98B 1     REAL GP 98B 1
Thursday, October 20, 2011
IRVING UNITED 98B 1     TEXAS FUTBOL TFC 98B 3
Saturday, October 22, 2011
OAK CLIFF OC ATLAS98B 2     TITANS FUTBOL TITANS 98 ETX BLACK 1
SAINTS ATHLETIC SC SAINTS 98B 1     LAKE WORTH UNITED 98B 3
Saturday, October 29, 2011
REAL GP 98B 2     IRVING UNITED 98B 5
EAST TEXAS GUNNERS 98 2     OAK CLIFF OC ATLAS98B 1
TITANS FUTBOL TITANS 98 ETX BLACK 0     LAKE WORTH UNITED 98B 1
NSYSA FW TOROS 98B 0     TEXAS FUTBOL TFC 98B 0
Sunday, October 30, 2011
NSYSA FW TOROS 98B 2     OAK CLIFF OC ATLAS98B 2
Saturday, November 05, 2011
EAST TEXAS GUNNERS 98 0     NSYSA FW TOROS 98B 1
Sunday, November 06, 2011
NSYSA FW TOROS 98B 3     SAINTS ATHLETIC SC SAINTS 98B 0
IRVING UNITED 98B 0     OAK CLIFF OC ATLAS98B 1
Saturday, November 12, 2011
SAINTS ATHLETIC SC SAINTS 98B 1     IRVING UNITED 98B 1
Saturday, February 11, 2012
TITANS FUTBOL TITANS 98 ETX BLACK 1     EAST TEXAS GUNNERS 98 1
SAINTS ATHLETIC SC SAINTS 98B 1     TEXAS FUTBOL TFC 98B 1
Sunday, February 12, 2012
NSYSA FW TOROS 98B 3     OAK CLIFF OC ATLAS98B 5
TEXAS FUTBOL TFC 98B 0     LAKE WORTH UNITED 98B 1
Saturday, February 25, 2012
TEXAS FUTBOL TFC 98B 6     REAL GP 98B 0
NSYSA FW TOROS 98B 2     FC LUBBOCK 98B(KEEGAN) 2
FC LUBBOCK 98B(KEEGAN) 0     LAKE WORTH UNITED 98B 0
Sunday, February 26, 2012
TEXAS FUTBOL TFC 98B 0     OAK CLIFF OC ATLAS98B 0
NSYSA FW TOROS 98B 0     TITANS FUTBOL TITANS 98 ETX BLACK 1
Saturday, March 03, 2012
TITANS FUTBOL TITANS 98 ETX BLACK 4     SAINTS ATHLETIC SC SAINTS 98B 1
REAL GP 98B 1     EAST TEXAS GUNNERS 98 5
OAK CLIFF OC ATLAS98B 1     SAINTS ATHLETIC SC SAINTS 98B 0
Sunday, March 04, 2012
REAL GP 98B 2     NSYSA FW TOROS 98B 4
LAKE WORTH UNITED 98B 0     OAK CLIFF OC ATLAS98B 4
Saturday, March 10, 2012
LAKE WORTH UNITED 98B 0     EAST TEXAS GUNNERS 98 2
Saturday, March 17, 2012
TITANS FUTBOL TITANS 98 ETX BLACK 3     LAKE WORTH UNITED 98B 1
Saturday, March 24, 2012
TEXAS FUTBOL TFC 98B 0     EAST TEXAS GUNNERS 98 3
REAL GP 98B 1     FC LUBBOCK 98B(KEEGAN) 4
NSYSA FW TOROS 98B 4     SAINTS ATHLETIC SC SAINTS 98B 0
OAK CLIFF OC ATLAS98B 3     FC LUBBOCK 98B(KEEGAN) 1
Saturday, March 31, 2012
SAINTS ATHLETIC SC SAINTS 98B 1     LAKE WORTH UNITED 98B 1
OAK CLIFF OC ATLAS98B 2     TITANS FUTBOL TITANS 98 ETX BLACK 0
EAST TEXAS GUNNERS 98 2     NSYSA FW TOROS 98B 2
Sunday, April 01, 2012
NSYSA FW TOROS 98B 0     TEXAS FUTBOL TFC 98B 0
Saturday, April 14, 2012
EAST TEXAS GUNNERS 98 3     FC LUBBOCK 98B(KEEGAN) 1
TITANS FUTBOL TITANS 98 ETX BLACK 4     REAL GP 98B 0
SAINTS ATHLETIC SC SAINTS 98B 0     FC LUBBOCK 98B(KEEGAN) 3
Saturday, April 21, 2012
LAKE WORTH UNITED 98B 4     REAL GP 98B 3
EAST TEXAS GUNNERS 98 4     SAINTS ATHLETIC SC SAINTS 98B 1
Sunday, April 22, 2012
FC LUBBOCK 98B(KEEGAN) 1     TEXAS FUTBOL TFC 98B 1
FC LUBBOCK 98B(KEEGAN) 1     TITANS FUTBOL TITANS 98 ETX BLACK 0
Saturday, April 28, 2012
TEXAS FUTBOL TFC 98B 0     TITANS FUTBOL TITANS 98 ETX BLACK 2
EAST TEXAS GUNNERS 98 1     OAK CLIFF OC ATLAS98B 3
REAL GP 98B 0     SAINTS ATHLETIC SC SAINTS 98B 2
Sunday, April 29, 2012
OAK CLIFF OC ATLAS98B 8     REAL GP 98B 0
LAKE WORTH UNITED 98B 1     NSYSA FW TOROS 98B 4
 
 Team MP   W    D    L    GF   GA   Pts  
 1: OAK CLIFF OC ATLAS98B (TXN)  171241491740
 2: EAST TEXAS GUNNERS 98 (TXN)  171034391933
 3: NSYSA FW TOROS 98B (TXN)  17863432130
 4: TITANS FUTBOL TITANS 98 ETX BLACK (TXN)  17836342027
 5: FC LUBBOCK 98B(KEEGAN) (TXN)  17755271926
 6: LAKE WORTH UNITED 98B (TXN)  17638204021
 7: TEXAS FUTBOL TFC 98B (TXN)  17566242121
 8: SAINTS ATHLETIC SC SAINTS 98B (TXN)  173410163913
 9: REAL GP 98B (TXN)  17011614701

Event Information
Event ID# 17658
Director
 Kathy Rudd/Janet API
Asst. Director
 Janet Norman
Location
 Arlington, TX 76013
Event Website
 www.arlingtonsoccer.org
Tournament Level
Boys Category
 League Event
Girls Category
 League Event
Statistics
Game Records 2060
Boys Flights 20
Girls Flights 16
Total Teams 216
In State Teams 216 (100%)
In Region Teams 216 (100%)
Foreign Teams None