2011 Region 3 Premier League
5/11/2011 - 12/31/2011
Girls U17 Premier League
 
 Girls U17 Premier League
Flight Ranking Value: 3750
Division
Saturday, August 20, 2011
CFJ-LA 95G LOUISIANA FIRE RED 1     ALBION HURRICANES FC AHFC 95G 7
NORTH OKC OFC 95 0     GULF COAST UNITED FC 95 GIRLS BLUE 2
Sunday, August 21, 2011
CFJ-LA 95G LOUISIANA FIRE RED 3     NORTH OKC OFC 95 0
GULF COAST UNITED FC 95 GIRLS BLUE 0     ALBION HURRICANES FC AHFC 95G 1
Sunday, August 28, 2011
CFJ-LA 95G LOUISIANA FIRE RED 1     GULF COAST UNITED FC 95 GIRLS BLUE 0
Saturday, September 10, 2011
LAKE NORMAN SC 94 CAROLINA ECLIPSE 4     NORTH OKC OFC 95 0
BRANDON FC FLAMES 94/95 BLUE 2     ALBION HURRICANES FC AHFC 95G 0
Sunday, September 11, 2011
NORTH OKC OFC 95 0     BRANDON FC FLAMES 94/95 BLUE 1
ALBION HURRICANES FC AHFC 95G 3     LAKE NORMAN SC 94 CAROLINA ECLIPSE 1
Saturday, September 17, 2011
CHALLENGE SC 95 1     GULF COAST UNITED FC 95 GIRLS BLUE 1
SPACE CITY FOOTBALL SCFC 95G PREMIER 2     CFJ-LA 95G LOUISIANA FIRE RED 0
Sunday, September 18, 2011
SPACE CITY FOOTBALL SCFC 95G PREMIER 2     GULF COAST UNITED FC 95 GIRLS BLUE 1
CFJ-LA 95G LOUISIANA FIRE RED 4     CHALLENGE SC 95 2
Sunday, September 25, 2011
NORTH OKC OFC 95 2     SPACE CITY FOOTBALL SCFC 95G PREMIER 1
ALBION HURRICANES FC AHFC 95G 1     CHALLENGE SC 95 0
Saturday, October 01, 2011
LAKE NORMAN SC 94 CAROLINA ECLIPSE 1     CFJ-LA 95G LOUISIANA FIRE RED 2
BRANDON FC FLAMES 94/95 BLUE 2     GULF COAST UNITED FC 95 GIRLS BLUE 1
Sunday, October 02, 2011
GULF COAST UNITED FC 95 GIRLS BLUE 4     LAKE NORMAN SC 94 CAROLINA ECLIPSE 3
CFJ-LA 95G LOUISIANA FIRE RED 1     BRANDON FC FLAMES 94/95 BLUE 1
Saturday, October 15, 2011
SPACE CITY FOOTBALL SCFC 95G PREMIER 3     LAKE NORMAN SC 94 CAROLINA ECLIPSE 1
CHALLENGE SC 95 1     BRANDON FC FLAMES 94/95 BLUE 6
Sunday, October 16, 2011
BRANDON FC FLAMES 94/95 BLUE 2     SPACE CITY FOOTBALL SCFC 95G PREMIER 0
CHALLENGE SC 95 6     LAKE NORMAN SC 94 CAROLINA ECLIPSE 1
Saturday, October 22, 2011
SPACE CITY FOOTBALL SCFC 95G PREMIER 5     CHALLENGE SC 95 0
Sunday, October 23, 2011
LAKE NORMAN SC 94 CAROLINA ECLIPSE 1     BRANDON FC FLAMES 94/95 BLUE 3
Sunday, November 06, 2011
ALBION HURRICANES FC AHFC 95G 0     SPACE CITY FOOTBALL SCFC 95G PREMIER 1
Saturday, November 12, 2011
NORTH OKC OFC 95 2     CHALLENGE SC 95 1
Sunday, November 13, 2011
ALBION HURRICANES FC AHFC 95G 2     NORTH OKC OFC 95 0
 
 Team MP   W    D    L    GF   GA   Pts  
 1: BRANDON FC FLAMES 94/95 BLUE (FL)  761017419
 2: SPACE CITY FOOTBALL SCFC 95G PREMIER (TXS)  750214615
 3: ALBION HURRICANES FC AHFC 95G (TXS)  750214515
 4: CFJ-LA 95G LOUISIANA FIRE RED (LA)  7412121313
 5: GULF COAST UNITED FC 95 GIRLS BLUE (MS)  72149107
 6: NORTH OKC OFC 95 (OK)  72054146
 7: CHALLENGE SC 95 (TXS)  711511204
 8: LAKE NORMAN SC 94 CAROLINA ECLIPSE (NC)  710612213

Event Information
Event ID# 18398
Director
 Jesse Harrell
Asst. Director
 Leslie Mullins
Location
 Houston, TX 77379
Statistics
Game Records 206
Boys Flights 3
Girls Flights 3
Total Teams 51
In State Teams 11 (22%)
In Region Teams 48 (94%)
Foreign Teams 3 (6%)