Arkansas State League 2011/12  / Boys U14 U13 Gold Central    
8/27/2011 - 7/30/2012
Event Information

Event ID# 19208
Director
 Gayle Smith
Asst. Director
 Gayle Smith
Event Website
 www.arkansassoccer.org
Statistics
Game Records 322
Boys Flights 11
Girls Flights 10
Total Teams 128
In State Teams 124 (97%)
In Region Teams 124 (97%)
Foreign Teams 4 (3%)
 
 Boys U14 U13 Gold Central
Flight Ranking Value: 813
Gold
Friday, August 26, 2011
  LRFC 99 BOYS POOL ROYAL  9          LRFC 99B POOL WHITE  0 
Saturday, September 10, 2011
  BRYANT UNITED 99 BOYS  3          LRFC '99 BOYS NORTH  0 
  BRYANT UNITED 99 BOYS  1          LRFC 99B POOL WHITE  1 
Sunday, September 11, 2011
  LRFC 99 BOYS POOL ROYAL  5          BRYANT UNITED 99 BOYS  0 
Thursday, September 15, 2011
  MIGHTY BLUEBIRDS MBS RED  11          BRYANT UNITED 99 BOYS  0 
Saturday, September 17, 2011
  CABOT SA PREDATOR FC 99  5          LRFC 99B POOL WHITE  0 
Sunday, September 18, 2011
  LRFC 99B POOL WHITE  0          LRFC '99 BOYS NORTH  5 
Thursday, September 22, 2011
  CABOT SA PREDATOR FC 99  1          LRFC 99 BOYS POOL ROYAL  9 
Saturday, September 24, 2011
  LRFC '99 BOYS NORTH  3          CABOT SA PREDATOR FC 99  2 
Saturday, October 08, 2011
  CABOT SA PREDATOR FC 99  3          BRYANT UNITED 99 BOYS  2 
Thursday, October 27, 2011
  LRFC 99 BOYS POOL ROYAL  0          MIGHTY BLUEBIRDS MBS RED  1 
Saturday, October 29, 2011
  LRFC 99B POOL WHITE  0          MIGHTY BLUEBIRDS MBS GREEN  5 
  MIGHTY BLUEBIRDS MBS RED  12          CABOT SA PREDATOR FC 99  0 
Thursday, November 03, 2011
  LRFC 99B POOL WHITE  0          MIGHTY BLUEBIRDS MBS RED  9 
Saturday, November 05, 2011
  LRFC '99 BOYS NORTH  0          LRFC 99 BOYS POOL ROYAL  4 
Monday, November 07, 2011
  MIGHTY BLUEBIRDS MBS RED  6          LRFC '99 BOYS NORTH  0 
 
 Team MP   W    D    L    GF   GA   Pts  
 1: MIGHTY BLUEBIRDS MBS RED (AR)  550039015
 2: LRFC 99 BOYS POOL ROYAL (AR)  540127212
 3: CABOT SA PREDATOR FC 99 (AR)  520311266
 3: LRFC '99 BOYS NORTH (AR)  52038156
 5: BRYANT UNITED 99 BOYS (AR)  51136204
 6: MIGHTY BLUEBIRDS MBS GREEN (AR)  1100503
 7: LRFC 99B POOL WHITE (AR)  60151341

Tournament Events
Event Date
  8/1/2013  
 
  8/1/2012  
 
  1/15/2012  
 
  8/27/2011