Arkansas State League 2011/12  / Girls U18 U17 Gold    
8/27/2011 - 7/30/2012
Event Information

Event ID# 19208
Director
 Gayle Smith
Asst. Director
 Gayle Smith
Event Website
 www.arkansassoccer.org
Statistics
Game Records 322
Boys Flights 11
Girls Flights 10
Total Teams 128
In State Teams 124 (97%)
In Region Teams 124 (97%)
Foreign Teams 4 (3%)
 
 Girls U18 U17 Gold
Flight Ranking Value: 109
Gold
Saturday, September 10, 2011
  CABOT SA LADY PREDATORS  3          ARKANSAS SC ANGELS  3 
Sunday, September 11, 2011
  BRYANT UNITED 94 GIRLS  2          CABOT SA LADY PREDATORS  1 
  ARKANSAS RUSH NIKE 95 G  3          MAUMELLE SC HURRICANES 94  0 
Saturday, September 17, 2011
  MAUMELLE SC HURRICANES 94  2          CABOT SA LADY PREDATORS  4 
Sunday, September 25, 2011
  MAUMELLE SC HURRICANES 94  1          ARKANSAS SC ANGELS  4 
Sunday, October 02, 2011
  ARKANSAS RUSH NIKE 95 G  1          BRYANT UNITED 94 GIRLS  0 
Saturday, October 08, 2011
  LRFC 95 GIRLS  2          CABOT SA LADY PREDATORS  1 
Sunday, October 09, 2011
  BRYANT UNITED 94 GIRLS  3          ARKANSAS SC ANGELS  1 
Sunday, October 16, 2011
  CABOT SA LADY PREDATORS  0          ARKANSAS RUSH NIKE 95 G  6 
Sunday, October 23, 2011
  BRYANT UNITED 94 GIRLS  3          MAUMELLE SC HURRICANES 94  1 
Monday, October 24, 2011
  LRFC 95 GIRLS  1          BRYANT UNITED 94 GIRLS  3 
Thursday, November 03, 2011
  ARKANSAS SC ANGELS  5          LRFC 95 GIRLS  5 
 
 Team MP   W    D    L    GF   GA   Pts  
 1: BRYANT UNITED 94 GIRLS (AR)  540111512
 2: ARKANSAS RUSH NIKE 95 G (AR)  33001009
 3: ARKANSAS SC ANGELS (AR)  412113125
 4: CABOT SA LADY PREDATORS (AR)  51139154
 4: LRFC 95 GIRLS (AR)  3111894
 6: MAUMELLE SC HURRICANES 94 (AR)  40044140

Tournament Events
Event Date
  8/1/2013  
 
  8/1/2012  
 
  1/15/2012  
 
  8/27/2011