Great Lakes Soccer League Fall 2011/Spring 2012
8/1/2011 - 4/1/2012
Boys U14 Superior
 
 Boys U14 Superior
Flight Ranking Value: 78
Division
Sunday, September 11, 2011
CANTON SHARKS / PATEL 3     MICHIGAN RUSH RUSH FC BUCS 3
CANTON SONICS / KURT 1     VAN BUREN SA U14 BLACK HAWKS 2
MICHIGAN RUSH RUSH BLUE 4     DEARBORN GAZELLES 98 1
DEARBORN TITANS 98 0     DEARBORN MUSTANGS 97 7
Saturday, September 17, 2011
DEARBORN COBRAS 98 3     CANTON SONICS / KURT 7
Sunday, September 18, 2011
MICHIGAN RUSH RUSH FC BUCS 0     MICHIGAN RUSH RUSH BLUE 6
DEARBORN MUSTANGS 97 2     CANTON SHARKS / PATEL 1
DEARBORN GAZELLES 98 0     DEARBORN TITANS 98 2
Tuesday, September 20, 2011
CANTON SHARKS / PATEL 0     MICHIGAN RUSH RUSH BLUE 4
CANTON SONICS / KURT 5     LIVONIA CITY SC LCSC 98 EAGLES 1
DEARBORN MUSTANGS 97 6     DEARBORN GAZELLES 98 1
Thursday, September 22, 2011
DEARBORN TITANS 98 1     MICHIGAN RUSH RUSH FC BUCS 1
Sunday, September 25, 2011
MICHIGAN RUSH RUSH BLUE 2     DEARBORN TITANS 98 0
HURON S.A. CHIEFS 97 1     CANTON SONICS / KURT 1
DEARBORN GAZELLES 98 1     CANTON SHARKS / PATEL 2
MICHIGAN RUSH RUSH FC BUCS 1     DEARBORN MUSTANGS 97 0
Monday, September 26, 2011
CANTON SONICS / KURT 0     CANTON WINGS / MOORE 2
Tuesday, September 27, 2011
DEARBORN MUSTANGS 97 3     MICHIGAN RUSH RUSH BLUE 0
Wednesday, September 28, 2011
CANTON SHARKS / PATEL 3     DEARBORN TITANS 98 1
Thursday, September 29, 2011
DEARBORN GAZELLES 98 2     MICHIGAN RUSH RUSH FC BUCS 4
Sunday, October 02, 2011
VAN BUREN SA U14 BLACK HAWKS 2     CANTON SONICS / KURT 0
MICHIGAN RUSH RUSH FC BUCS 5     CANTON SHARKS / PATEL 1
DEARBORN MUSTANGS 97 6     DEARBORN TITANS 98 0
DEARBORN GAZELLES 98 1     MICHIGAN RUSH RUSH BLUE 3
Sunday, October 09, 2011
DEARBORN TITANS 98 5     DEARBORN GAZELLES 98 0
CANTON SHARKS / PATEL 1     DEARBORN MUSTANGS 97 5
CANTON SONICS / KURT 5     DEARBORN COBRAS 98 2
MICHIGAN RUSH RUSH BLUE 1     MICHIGAN RUSH RUSH FC BUCS 0
Saturday, October 15, 2011
MICHIGAN RUSH RUSH BLUE 1     CANTON SHARKS / PATEL 1
Sunday, October 16, 2011
MICHIGAN RUSH RUSH FC BUCS 3     DEARBORN TITANS 98 1
LIVONIA CITY SC LCSC 98 EAGLES 1     CANTON SONICS / KURT 5
DEARBORN GAZELLES 98 1     DEARBORN MUSTANGS 97 4
Sunday, October 23, 2011
DEARBORN MUSTANGS 97 4     MICHIGAN RUSH RUSH FC BUCS 0
CANTON SHARKS / PATEL 3     DEARBORN GAZELLES 98 1
CANTON SONICS / KURT 3     HURON S.A. CHIEFS 97 1
DEARBORN TITANS 98 1     MICHIGAN RUSH RUSH BLUE 0
Sunday, October 30, 2011
MICHIGAN RUSH RUSH FC BUCS 2     DEARBORN GAZELLES 98 2
MICHIGAN RUSH RUSH BLUE 0     DEARBORN MUSTANGS 97 4
DEARBORN TITANS 98 2     CANTON SHARKS / PATEL 2
 
 Team MP   W    D    L    GF   GA   Pts  
 2: CANTON SONICS / KURT (MI)  9513271516
 2: MICHIGAN RUSH RUSH BLUE (MI)  10613211119
 3: MICHIGAN RUSH RUSH FC BUCS (MI)  10433192115
 4: CANTON SHARKS / PATEL (MI)  10334172512
 5: DEARBORN TITANS 98 (MI)  10325132411
 6: DEARBORN GAZELLES 98 (MI)  1001910351

Event Information
Event ID# 19283
Director
 David Newby
Location
 Canton, MI 48188
Statistics
Game Records 767
Boys Flights 43
Girls Flights 53
Total Teams 197
In State Teams 186 (94%)
In Region Teams 186 (94%)
Foreign Teams 11 (6%)