El Paso Spring 2012 League
3/10/2012 - 7/28/2012
Boys U14 Boys U14
 
 Boys U14 Boys U14
Flight Ranking Value: 250
Division
Saturday, March 10, 2012
EL PASO CLASSIC SL ELITE 98 RED 4     NORTHEAST SOCCER N.E. DYNAMO 4
Tuesday, March 27, 2012
NORTHEAST SOCCER N.E. DYNAMO 2     EL PASO CLASSIC SL F.C. VALEDORES 0
Saturday, April 21, 2012
NORTHEAST SOCCER EL PASO BEARS F.C. 1     NORTHEAST SOCCER N.E. DYNAMO 0
Tuesday, April 24, 2012
EL PASO CLASSIC SL ELITE 98 RED 3     NORTHEAST SOCCER N.E. DYNAMO 4
Tuesday, May 01, 2012
NORTHEAST SOCCER N.E. DYNAMO 1     EL PASO CLASSIC SL COBRAS 1998 WHITE 3
Saturday, May 12, 2012
NORTHEAST SOCCER N.E. DYNAMO 5     EL PASO CLASSIC SL F.C. VALEDORES 0
Tuesday, May 15, 2012
EL PASO CLASSIC SL COBRAS 1998 WHITE 3     NORTHEAST SOCCER N.E. DYNAMO 2
Saturday, May 19, 2012
NORTHEAST SOCCER N.E. DYNAMO 2     EL PASO CLASSIC SL ELITE 98 RED 2
Thursday, May 24, 2012
NORTHEAST SOCCER N.E. DYNAMO 0     NORTHEAST SOCCER EL PASO BEARS F.C. 2
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
NORTHEAST SOCCER N.E. DYNAMO 0     NORTHEAST SOCCER EL PASO BEARS F.C. 9
Thursday, May 31, 2012
NORTHEAST SOCCER N.E. DYNAMO 5     EL PASO CLASSIC SL F.C. VALEDORES 0
 
 Team MP   W    D    L    GF   GA   Pts  
 3: NORTHEAST SOCCER N.E. DYNAMO (TXS)  11425252714

Event Information
Event ID# 23202
Director
 Elena Carrillo
Asst. Director
 Courtnee Stevens
Statistics
Game Records 330
Boys Flights 5
Girls Flights 3
Total Teams 27
In State Teams 25 (93%)
In Region Teams 25 (93%)
Foreign Teams 2 (7%)
Tournament Events
Event Date
  3/10/2012