North Florida Spring Schedule 2011-12
2/1/2012 - 6/20/2012
Boys U19 Boys U19
 
 Boys U19 Boys U19
Flight Ranking Value: 172
Division
Saturday, March 10, 2012
WESTSIDE 92 EAGLES NAVY 1     CLAY COUNTY SC 93 RANGERS BLACK 2
Sunday, March 11, 2012
B3AFC ARLINGTON FUTBOL ADRENALINE 92/93 BOYS 0     FC UNITED OF FLORIDA BOYS BLACK 94-95 0
Friday, March 16, 2012
PONTE VEDRA SC 94/95 STORM BOYS 5     WESTSIDE 92 EAGLES NAVY 0
Saturday, March 17, 2012
PONTE VEDRA SC 94/95 STORM BOYS 2     FIRST COAST KYX 92/93 BOYS WHITE 1
FC UNITED OF FLORIDA BOYS BLACK 94-95 3     WESTSIDE 92 EAGLES NAVY 1
JYSC FURY GREEN U17 B 1     B3AFC ARLINGTON FUTBOL ADRENALINE 92/93 BOYS 2
LEG-A-Z SOCCER CAIMANS 94/95 1     JAGUARS 701 5
Sunday, March 18, 2012
LEG-A-Z SOCCER CAIMANS 94/95 0     B3AFC ARLINGTON FUTBOL ADRENALINE 92/93 BOYS 3
Friday, March 30, 2012
PONTE VEDRA SC 94/95 STORM BOYS 0     FC UNITED OF FLORIDA BOYS BLACK 93-94 5
Saturday, March 31, 2012
FC UNITED OF FLORIDA BOYS BLACK 94-95 0     FC UNITED OF FLORIDA BOYS BLACK 93-94 8
Tuesday, April 03, 2012
JYSC FURY WHITE 2     JAGUARS 701 0
Saturday, April 14, 2012
B3AFC ARLINGTON FUTBOL ADRENALINE 92/93 BOYS 2     JAGUARS 701 1
FC UNITED OF FLORIDA BOYS BLACK 93-94 3     LEG-A-Z SOCCER CAIMANS 94/95 0
JYSC FURY GREEN U17 B 2     PONTE VEDRA SC 94/95 STORM BOYS 0
Saturday, April 21, 2012
JAGUARS 701 1     PONTE VEDRA SC 94/95 STORM BOYS 1
Sunday, April 22, 2012
JYSC FURY GREEN U17 B 0     FC UNITED OF FLORIDA BOYS BLACK 94-95 0
Saturday, April 28, 2012
CLAY COUNTY SC 93 RANGERS BLACK 0     PONTE VEDRA SC 94/95 STORM BOYS 1
FC UNITED OF FLORIDA BOYS BLACK 94-95 1     LEG-A-Z SOCCER CAIMANS 94/95 0
Sunday, April 29, 2012
JYSC FURY WHITE 5     FC UNITED OF FLORIDA BOYS BLACK 94-95 1
PONTE VEDRA SC 94/95 STORM BOYS 3     LEG-A-Z SOCCER CAIMANS 94/95 0
Saturday, May 05, 2012
PONTE VEDRA SC 94/95 STORM BOYS 1     FC UNITED OF FLORIDA BOYS BLACK 94-95 2
FIRST COAST KYX 92/93 BOYS WHITE 1     B3AFC ARLINGTON FUTBOL ADRENALINE 92/93 BOYS 2
Sunday, May 06, 2012
FC UNITED OF FLORIDA BOYS BLACK 94-95 2     CLAY COUNTY SC 93 RANGERS BLACK 1
PONTE VEDRA SC 94/95 STORM BOYS 3     JYSC FURY WHITE 2
Saturday, May 12, 2012
FC UNITED OF FLORIDA BOYS BLACK 94-95 1     FIRST COAST KYX 92/93 BOYS WHITE 0
FC UNITED OF FLORIDA BOYS BLACK 93-94 7     WESTSIDE 92 EAGLES NAVY 1
Tuesday, May 15, 2012
FC UNITED OF FLORIDA BOYS BLACK 94-95 0     JAGUARS 701 0
Saturday, May 19, 2012
JYSC FURY WHITE 1     FC UNITED OF FLORIDA BOYS BLACK 93-94 3
 
 Team MP   W    D    L    GF   GA   Pts  
 1: FC UNITED OF FLORIDA BOYS BLACK 94-95 (FL)  10532101618
 2: PONTE VEDRA SC 94/95 STORM BOYS (FL)  9513161316
 3: FC UNITED OF FLORIDA BOYS BLACK 93-94 (FL)  550026215
 4: B3AFC ARLINGTON FUTBOL ADRENALINE 92/93 BOYS (FL)  54109313
 5: JYSC FURY WHITE (FL)  42021076
 6: JAGUARS 701 (FL)  5122765
 7: JYSC FURY GREEN U17 B (FL)  3111324
 8: CLAY COUNTY SC 93 RANGERS BLACK (FL)  3102343
 9: FIRST COAST KYX 92/93 BOYS WHITE (FL)  3003250
 9: LEG-A-Z SOCCER CAIMANS 94/95 (FL)  50051150
 9: WESTSIDE 92 EAGLES NAVY (FL)  40043170

Event Information
Event ID# 23424
Director
 Michael Goodman
Location
 Jacksonville, FL 32202
Event Website
 www.nfysl.com
Statistics
Game Records 857
Boys Flights 18
Girls Flights 13
Total Teams 262
In State Teams 228 (87%)
In Region Teams 240 (92%)
Foreign Teams 22 (8%)