ARLINGTON PREMIER INVITATIONAL LEAGUE FALL 2012/SPRING2013
8/1/2012 - 6/12/2013
Boys U14 CB99DI
Boys - League Event
 
 Boys U14 CB99DI
Flight Ranking Value: 438
Division
Tuesday, September 04, 2012
FC CHIVAS CHIVAS NAVY 99B 5     FC COBRAS 99B 1
NSYSA FW TOROS '99B 0     DRAGONES 99B 0
Thursday, September 06, 2012
ATHLETICO JR. 99B 0     FORT WORTH FC FWFC 99B WHITE 0
Saturday, September 08, 2012
ATHLETICO JR. 99B 1     CLUB SOLES 99B 1
DRAGONES 99B 1     FC CHIVAS CHIVAS NAVY 99B 1
Sunday, September 09, 2012
REAL GP 99B 5     ALEDO FC AFC 99B 1
Tuesday, September 11, 2012
NSYSA FW TOROS '99B 1     OAK CLIFF ATLANTE ATLANTE 99B 3
Thursday, September 13, 2012
FORT WORTH FC FWFC 99B WHITE 2     FC COBRAS 99B 3
REAL GP 99B 3     FC CHIVAS CHIVAS NAVY 99B 1
Saturday, September 15, 2012
CLUB SOLES 99B 1     ALEDO FC AFC 99B 0
OAK CLIFF ATLANTE ATLANTE 99B 0     REAL GP 99B 2
DRAGONES 99B 0     ATHLETICO JR. 99B 0
FC CHIVAS CHIVAS NAVY 99B 0     FC DALLAS WTX FC DALLASWTX 99B 3
HIGH PLAINS DRIFTERS 99B 2     NSYSA FW TOROS '99B 3
Sunday, September 16, 2012
FC COBRAS 99B 3     FC DALLAS WTX FC DALLASWTX 99B 2
FORT WORTH FC FWFC 99B WHITE 2     HIGH PLAINS DRIFTERS 99B 1
Saturday, September 22, 2012
ATHLETICO JR. 99B 3     NSYSA FW TOROS '99B 4
ALEDO FC AFC 99B 1     OAK CLIFF ATLANTE ATLANTE 99B 3
FORT WORTH FC FWFC 99B WHITE 3     FC CHIVAS CHIVAS NAVY 99B 2
CLUB SOLES 99B 0     REAL GP 99B 2
Sunday, September 23, 2012
FC COBRAS 99B 1     CLUB SOLES 99B 0
Saturday, September 29, 2012
OAK CLIFF ATLANTE ATLANTE 99B 0     ATHLETICO JR. 99B 2
Thursday, October 04, 2012
ATHLETICO JR. 99B 0     REAL GP 99B 3
Saturday, October 06, 2012
CLUB SOLES 99B 1     OAK CLIFF ATLANTE ATLANTE 99B 0
FC COBRAS 99B 3     NSYSA FW TOROS '99B 1
FC CHIVAS CHIVAS NAVY 99B 4     ATHLETICO JR. 99B 3
Sunday, October 07, 2012
ALEDO FC AFC 99B 1     FORT WORTH FC FWFC 99B WHITE 3
Thursday, October 11, 2012
CLUB SOLES 99B 3     DRAGONES 99B 0
Saturday, October 13, 2012
FC CHIVAS CHIVAS NAVY 99B 6     NSYSA FW TOROS '99B 2
FC COBRAS 99B 0     REAL GP 99B 3
ALEDO FC AFC 99B 0     FC DALLAS WTX FC DALLASWTX 99B 2
OAK CLIFF ATLANTE ATLANTE 99B 2     HIGH PLAINS DRIFTERS 99B 4
HIGH PLAINS DRIFTERS 99B 2     CLUB SOLES 99B 1
FC DALLAS WTX FC DALLASWTX 99B 1     FORT WORTH FC FWFC 99B WHITE 1
Sunday, October 14, 2012
FC DALLAS WTX FC DALLASWTX 99B 3     HIGH PLAINS DRIFTERS 99B 1
ALEDO FC AFC 99B 0     ATHLETICO JR. 99B 3
Thursday, October 18, 2012
FC CHIVAS CHIVAS NAVY 99B 2     OAK CLIFF ATLANTE ATLANTE 99B 3
DRAGONES 99B 0     REAL GP 99B 1
FC COBRAS 99B 4     ATHLETICO JR. 99B 2
NSYSA FW TOROS '99B 3     FORT WORTH FC FWFC 99B WHITE 1
Saturday, October 20, 2012
ALEDO FC AFC 99B 1     HIGH PLAINS DRIFTERS 99B 6
Sunday, October 21, 2012
REAL GP 99B 4     HIGH PLAINS DRIFTERS 99B 0
CLUB SOLES 99B 3     NSYSA FW TOROS '99B 1
Thursday, October 25, 2012
OAK CLIFF ATLANTE ATLANTE 99B 3     FC COBRAS 99B 5
FORT WORTH FC FWFC 99B WHITE 1     DRAGONES 99B 2
Saturday, October 27, 2012
FC CHIVAS CHIVAS NAVY 99B 1     ALEDO FC AFC 99B 0
FC DALLAS WTX FC DALLASWTX 99B 1     ATHLETICO JR. 99B 3
Sunday, October 28, 2012
FC DALLAS WTX FC DALLASWTX 99B 3     CLUB SOLES 99B 1
NSYSA FW TOROS '99B 1     REAL GP 99B 5
ALEDO FC AFC 99B 2     FC COBRAS 99B 5
Saturday, November 03, 2012
OAK CLIFF ATLANTE ATLANTE 99B 3     DRAGONES 99B 2
FORT WORTH FC FWFC 99B WHITE 2     CLUB SOLES 99B 3
ATHLETICO JR. 99B 0     HIGH PLAINS DRIFTERS 99B 5
Sunday, November 04, 2012
HIGH PLAINS DRIFTERS 99B 3     DRAGONES 99B 0
Thursday, November 08, 2012
REAL GP 99B 2     FORT WORTH FC FWFC 99B WHITE 0
Saturday, November 10, 2012
NSYSA FW TOROS '99B 0     ALEDO FC AFC 99B 1
DRAGONES 99B 4     FC COBRAS 99B 0
FORT WORTH FC FWFC 99B WHITE 4     OAK CLIFF ATLANTE ATLANTE 99B 0
REAL GP 99B 0     FC DALLAS WTX FC DALLASWTX 99B 1
CLUB SOLES 99B 0     FC CHIVAS CHIVAS NAVY 99B 2
Sunday, November 11, 2012
FC DALLAS WTX FC DALLASWTX 99B 3     OAK CLIFF ATLANTE ATLANTE 99B 0
Saturday, November 17, 2012
DRAGONES 99B 2     ALEDO FC AFC 99B 1
NSYSA FW TOROS '99B 0     FC DALLAS WTX FC DALLASWTX 99B 4
HIGH PLAINS DRIFTERS 99B 0     FC CHIVAS CHIVAS NAVY 99B 5
Sunday, November 18, 2012
HIGH PLAINS DRIFTERS 99B 3     FC COBRAS 99B 3
FC DALLAS WTX FC DALLASWTX 99B 3     DRAGONES 99B 1
Saturday, February 09, 2013
FC COBRAS 99B 1     FC DALLAS WTX FC DALLASWTX 99B 2
HIGH PLAINS DRIFTERS 99B 0     DRAGONES 99B 4
FC DALLAS WTX FC DALLASWTX 99B 2     HIGH PLAINS DRIFTERS 99B 0
Saturday, February 16, 2013
CLUB SOLES 99B 4     OAK CLIFF ATLANTE ATLANTE 99B 0
REAL GP 99B 1     ALEDO FC AFC 99B 1
DRAGONES 99B 1     FC CHIVAS CHIVAS NAVY 99B 1
Sunday, February 17, 2013
CLUB SOLES 99B 0     FC CHIVAS CHIVAS NAVY 99B 2
FC COBRAS 99B 3     ATHLETICO JR. 99B 1
Saturday, February 23, 2013
FORT WORTH FC FWFC 99B WHITE 0     CLUB SOLES 99B 1
ALEDO FC AFC 99B 2     HIGH PLAINS DRIFTERS 99B 3
REAL GP 99B 3     HIGH PLAINS DRIFTERS 99B 0
Sunday, February 24, 2013
FORT WORTH FC FWFC 99B WHITE 1     HIGH PLAINS DRIFTERS 99B 2
FC CHIVAS CHIVAS NAVY 99B 3     ATHLETICO JR. 99B 1
DRAGONES 99B 4     ALEDO FC AFC 99B 1
FC COBRAS 99B 3     OAK CLIFF ATLANTE ATLANTE 99B 1
Saturday, March 02, 2013
DRAGONES 99B 2     FC COBRAS 99B 0
CLUB SOLES 99B 1     REAL GP 99B 3
ALEDO FC AFC 99B 0     ATHLETICO JR. 99B 3
FC CHIVAS CHIVAS NAVY 99B 3     OAK CLIFF ATLANTE ATLANTE 99B 0
Sunday, March 03, 2013
FC COBRAS 99B 2     REAL GP 99B 1
ATHLETICO JR. 99B 5     FORT WORTH FC FWFC 99B WHITE 3
CLUB SOLES 99B 1     DRAGONES 99B 1
Saturday, March 09, 2013
REAL GP 99B 2     FC DALLAS WTX FC DALLASWTX 99B 1
OAK CLIFF ATLANTE ATLANTE 99B 1     FORT WORTH FC FWFC 99B WHITE 2
FC DALLAS WTX FC DALLASWTX 99B 2     ATHLETICO JR. 99B 1
Sunday, March 10, 2013
FC DALLAS WTX FC DALLASWTX 99B 0     CLUB SOLES 99B 0
FC CHIVAS CHIVAS NAVY 99B 2     FC COBRAS 99B 2
Saturday, March 16, 2013
FORT WORTH FC FWFC 99B WHITE 1     DRAGONES 99B 0
REAL GP 99B 3     FC CHIVAS CHIVAS NAVY 99B 3
Sunday, March 17, 2013
OAK CLIFF ATLANTE ATLANTE 99B 0     DRAGONES 99B 3
ATHLETICO JR. 99B 0     REAL GP 99B 4
CLUB SOLES 99B 3     ALEDO FC AFC 99B 1
Saturday, March 23, 2013
DRAGONES 99B 1     ATHLETICO JR. 99B 2
ALEDO FC AFC 99B 1     FC COBRAS 99B 8
HIGH PLAINS DRIFTERS 99B 5     FC CHIVAS CHIVAS NAVY 99B 0
FC DALLAS WTX FC DALLASWTX 99B 0     FORT WORTH FC FWFC 99B WHITE 2
Sunday, March 24, 2013
HIGH PLAINS DRIFTERS 99B 1     CLUB SOLES 99B 1
OAK CLIFF ATLANTE ATLANTE 99B 0     FC DALLAS WTX FC DALLASWTX 99B 4
REAL GP 99B 3     FORT WORTH FC FWFC 99B WHITE 0
Saturday, April 06, 2013
FC CHIVAS CHIVAS NAVY 99B 1     FC DALLAS WTX FC DALLASWTX 99B 2
ATHLETICO JR. 99B 0     HIGH PLAINS DRIFTERS 99B 1
ALEDO FC AFC 99B 1     FC DALLAS WTX FC DALLASWTX 99B 4
HIGH PLAINS DRIFTERS 99B 0     FC COBRAS 99B 0
Sunday, April 07, 2013
FC DALLAS WTX FC DALLASWTX 99B 2     DRAGONES 99B 0
HIGH PLAINS DRIFTERS 99B 2     OAK CLIFF ATLANTE ATLANTE 99B 0
FORT WORTH FC FWFC 99B WHITE 1     FC CHIVAS CHIVAS NAVY 99B 2
FC COBRAS 99B 2     CLUB SOLES 99B 0
Saturday, April 13, 2013
DRAGONES 99B 2     REAL GP 99B 0
ATHLETICO JR. 99B 4     OAK CLIFF ATLANTE ATLANTE 99B 1
FC CHIVAS CHIVAS NAVY 99B 3     ALEDO FC AFC 99B 2
Sunday, April 14, 2013
FORT WORTH FC FWFC 99B WHITE 0     FC COBRAS 99B 3
ATHLETICO JR. 99B 1     CLUB SOLES 99B 0
Saturday, April 20, 2013
ALEDO FC AFC 99B 0     FORT WORTH FC FWFC 99B WHITE 6
Sunday, April 21, 2013
OAK CLIFF ATLANTE ATLANTE 99B 4     ALEDO FC AFC 99B 2
Saturday, April 27, 2013
OAK CLIFF ATLANTE ATLANTE 99B 1     REAL GP 99B 0
 
 Team MP   W    D    L    GF   GA   Pts  
 1: REAL GP 99B (TXN)  211524501547
 2: FC DALLAS WTX FC DALLASWTX 99B (TXN)  211524451847
 3: FC COBRAS 99B (TXN)  211335523742
 4: FC CHIVAS CHIVAS NAVY 99B (TXN)  211146493637
 5: HIGH PLAINS DRIFTERS 99B (TXN)  211038413733
 6: DRAGONES 99B (TXN)  21858302429
 7: CLUB SOLES 99B (TXN)  21849252528
 8: ATHLETICO JR. 99B (TXN)  218310354027
 9: FORT WORTH FC FWFC 99B WHITE (TXN)  218211353526
 10: OAK CLIFF ATLANTE ATLANTE 99B (TXN)  216015255418
 11: ALEDO FC AFC 99B (TXN)  21111919704

Event Information
Event ID# 24285
Director
 Kathy Rudd/Janet API
Asst. Director
 Janet Norman
Location
 Arlington, TX 76013
Event Website
 www.arlingtonsoccer.org
Tournament Level
Boys Category
 League Event
Girls Category
 League Event
Statistics
Game Records 2387
Boys Flights 21
Girls Flights 18
Total Teams 252
In State Teams 252 (100%)
In Region Teams 252 (100%)
Foreign Teams None