Great Lakes Soccer League Spring 2012
4/1/2012 - 7/31/2012
Boys U14 Michigan
Boys - League Event
 
 Boys U14 Michigan
Division
Sunday, April 22, 2012
DEARBORN TITANS 98 7     CANTON WINGS / DUNN 2
Sunday, April 29, 2012
TAYLOR SOCCER TSL MAYHEM 1     CANTON SHARKS / PATEL 4
CANTON WINGS / DUNN 7     REDFORD SC HURRICANES 1
Tuesday, May 01, 2012
TAYLOR SOCCER TSL MAYHEM 0     CANTON WINGS / DUNN 4
Thursday, May 03, 2012
CANTON SHARKS / PATEL 2     DEARBORN TITANS 98 4
Sunday, May 06, 2012
DEARBORN TITANS 98 5     REDFORD SC HURRICANES 0
CANTON WINGS / DUNN 1     CANTON SHARKS / PATEL 5
Tuesday, May 08, 2012
TAYLOR SOCCER TSL MAYHEM 0     DEARBORN TITANS 98 4
Wednesday, May 09, 2012
CANTON SHARKS / PATEL 8     REDFORD SC HURRICANES 0
Sunday, May 13, 2012
CANTON WINGS / DUNN 1     DEARBORN TITANS 98 6
Wednesday, May 16, 2012
CANTON SHARKS / PATEL 3     TAYLOR SOCCER TSL MAYHEM 1
Sunday, May 20, 2012
DEARBORN TITANS 98 2     CANTON SHARKS / PATEL 1
Sunday, June 03, 2012
REDFORD SC HURRICANES 0     DEARBORN TITANS 98 7
CANTON SHARKS / PATEL 3     CANTON WINGS / DUNN 1
Sunday, June 10, 2012
DEARBORN TITANS 98 12     TAYLOR SOCCER TSL MAYHEM 0
REDFORD SC HURRICANES 1     CANTON SHARKS / PATEL 4
 
 Team MP   W    D    L    GF   GA   Pts  
 N/A: MICHIGAN RUSH DOWNRIVER GLSL DUMMY 34 (MI)  0
 1: DEARBORN TITANS 98 (MI)  880047624
 2: CANTON SHARKS / PATEL (MI)  8602301118
 3: CANTON WINGS / DUNN (MI)  620416226
 4: REDFORD SC HURRICANES (MI)  50052310
 4: TAYLOR SOCCER TSL MAYHEM (MI)  50052270

Event Information
Event ID# 24578
Director
 David Newby
Location
 Canton, MI 48188
Tournament Level
Boys Category
 League Event
Girls Category
 League Event
Statistics
Game Records 753
Boys Flights 44
Girls Flights 52
Total Teams 213
In State Teams 213 (100%)
In Region Teams 213 (100%)
Foreign Teams None
Tournament Events
Event Date
  4/1/2012