USCL MAPS LEAGUE REGISTRATION FALL 2012 U11-U14 11v11
9/7/2012 - 4/30/2013
Boys U14 USCL Crimson
 
 Boys U14 USCL Crimson
Flight Ranking Value: 0
Division
Saturday, September 08, 2012
JERSEY SHORE BOCA JR FC '99 0     TOMS RIVER FC UNITED 0
Saturday, September 15, 2012
GREATER FLEMINGTON SC FEVER 5     HADDONFIELD SC RED DAWGS 0
FLORENCE TOWNSHIP SA WILD 3     OCEAN TWP UNITED SA BARCA 1
Sunday, September 23, 2012
TOMS RIVER FC UNITED 2     PRINCETON SA PREMIER 98/99 WHITE 2
Saturday, September 29, 2012
PRINCETON SA PREMIER 98/99 WHITE 2     HADDONFIELD SC RED DAWGS 0
Sunday, September 30, 2012
HIGHLAND YSC ARSENAL 1     RANCOCAS VALLEY SC PREMIER 2
HADDONFIELD SC RED DAWGS 3     HIBERNIAN AA DYNAMO 3
JERSEY SHORE BOCA JR FC '99 4     GREATER FLEMINGTON SC FEVER 0
Sunday, October 14, 2012
PRINCETON SA PREMIER 98/99 WHITE 0     HIGHLAND YSC ARSENAL 3
Saturday, October 20, 2012
OCEAN TWP UNITED SA BARCA 0     GREATER FLEMINGTON SC FEVER 2
Sunday, October 21, 2012
JERSEY SHORE BOCA JR FC '99 2     WALL SC HURRICANES 0
HIBERNIAN AA DYNAMO 3     SUMMIT SC ROVERS 1
Saturday, October 27, 2012
JERSEY SHORE BOCA JR FC '99 3     PDA UNION 98 2
Sunday, October 28, 2012
HIBERNIAN AA DYNAMO 2     FLORENCE TOWNSHIP SA WILD 0
Saturday, November 03, 2012
HIGHLAND YSC ARSENAL 0     MONROE TOWNSHIP YS THUNDERWOLVES 3
JERSEY PREMIER SOCCER JPS '99 4     HADDONFIELD SC RED DAWGS 2
Sunday, November 04, 2012
COUNCIL ROCK UNITED FC BUCKS DYNAMO 1     HIGHLAND YSC ARSENAL 0
NEXT LEVEL ARSENAL 1     FLORENCE TOWNSHIP SA WILD 4
Sunday, November 11, 2012
HADDONFIELD SC RED DAWGS 1     MORRIS UNITED STA GUNNERS WHITE 3
FLORENCE TOWNSHIP SA WILD 1     RANCOCAS VALLEY SC PREMIER 2
Sunday, November 18, 2012
HIBERNIAN AA DYNAMO 5     PRINCETON SA PREMIER 98/99 WHITE 0
HIGHLAND YSC ARSENAL 3     CHERRY HILL FC COSMOS 1
 
 Team MP   W    D    L    GF   GA   Pts  
 1: HIBERNIAN AA DYNAMO (NJ)  32101035
 2: GREATER FLEMINGTON SC FEVER (NJ)  3201744
 3: JERSEY SHORE BOCA JR FC '99 (NJ)  2110403
 3: PRINCETON SA PREMIER 98/99 WHITE (NJ)  41124103
 5: FLORENCE TOWNSHIP SA WILD (NJ)  2101332
 5: HIGHLAND YSC ARSENAL (NJ)  1100302
 5: TOMS RIVER FC UNITED (NJ)  2020222
 8: HADDONFIELD SC RED DAWGS (NJ)  30123101
 9: OCEAN TWP UNITED SA BARCA (NJ)  2002150

Event Information
Event ID# 25686
Director
 Jan Yager
Asst. Director
 Bill Yager
Location
 East Brunswick, NJ 08816
Event Website
 www.cjysa.org
Statistics
Game Records 395
Boys Flights 26
Girls Flights 0
Total Teams 194
In State Teams 165 (85%)
In Region Teams 188 (97%)
Foreign Teams 6 (3%)
Tournament Events
Event Date
  9/7/2012