2012-2013 Louisiana Competitive Soccer League (LCSL) U13-U18
8/1/2012 - 6/1/2013
Boys U15 Competitive 1
 
 Boys U15 Competitive 1
Flight Ranking Value: 250
Competitive 1
Saturday, September 08, 2012
PEARL RIVER YOUTH VIPERS 2     MANDEVILLE STORM 97/98 0
Sunday, September 09, 2012
LOUISIANA FIRE JUNIORS 98B LA FIRE NAVY 0     PEARL RIVER YOUTH VIPERS 3
MANDEVILLE STORM 97/98 0     GONZALES GSC KRUSH 5
Saturday, September 22, 2012
CAJUN CSC FURY 98 3     IBERIA ISA REBELS 0
LYSA/CAJUN CSC UNITED 98 2     GONZALES GSC KRUSH 0
Sunday, September 23, 2012
MYB RIPTIDE 3     CAJUN CSC FURY 98 1
Saturday, October 06, 2012
MYB RIPTIDE 0     LYSA/CAJUN CSC UNITED 98 1
Saturday, October 13, 2012
MANDEVILLE STORM 97/98 1     IBERIA ISA REBELS 0
LYSA/CAJUN CSC UNITED 98 3     LOUISIANA FIRE JUNIORS 98B LA FIRE NAVY 1
Sunday, October 14, 2012
IBERIA ISA REBELS 2     LOUISIANA FIRE JUNIORS 98B LA FIRE NAVY 4
Sunday, October 21, 2012
PEARL RIVER YOUTH VIPERS 1     LYSA/CAJUN CSC UNITED 98 0
CAJUN CSC FURY 98 6     PEARL RIVER YOUTH VIPERS 0
Saturday, March 09, 2013
IBERIA ISA REBELS 1     MYB RIPTIDE 0
MANDEVILLE STORM 97/98 0     LOUISIANA FIRE JUNIORS 98B LA FIRE NAVY 5
PEARL RIVER YOUTH VIPERS 1     GONZALES GSC KRUSH 1
Sunday, March 10, 2013
LOUISIANA FIRE JUNIORS 98B LA FIRE NAVY 1     GONZALES GSC KRUSH 2
MANDEVILLE STORM 97/98 0     MYB RIPTIDE 3
Thursday, March 14, 2013
IBERIA ISA REBELS 1     LYSA/CAJUN CSC UNITED 98 1
Saturday, March 16, 2013
MYB RIPTIDE 1     PEARL RIVER YOUTH VIPERS 3
CAJUN CSC FURY 98 2     MANDEVILLE STORM 97/98 0
Sunday, March 17, 2013
LYSA/CAJUN CSC UNITED 98 4     MANDEVILLE STORM 97/98 1
GONZALES GSC KRUSH 0     CAJUN CSC FURY 98 3
LOUISIANA FIRE JUNIORS 98B LA FIRE NAVY 1     MYB RIPTIDE 1
Saturday, March 23, 2013
GONZALES GSC KRUSH 3     MYB RIPTIDE 0
IBERIA ISA REBELS 4     PEARL RIVER YOUTH VIPERS 2
CAJUN CSC FURY 98 2     LOUISIANA FIRE JUNIORS 98B LA FIRE NAVY 0
Sunday, March 24, 2013
GONZALES GSC KRUSH 1     IBERIA ISA REBELS 0
Monday, March 25, 2013
LYSA/CAJUN CSC UNITED 98 0     CAJUN CSC FURY 98 3
 
 Team MP   W    D    L    GF   GA   Pts  
 1: CAJUN CSC FURY 98 (LA)  760118318
 2: LYSA/CAJUN CSC UNITED 98 (LA)  741211713
 3: GONZALES GSC KRUSH (LA)  741211713
 4: PEARL RIVER YOUTH VIPERS (LA)  7412121213
 5: MYB RIPTIDE (LA)  72148107
 6: LOUISIANA FIRE JUNIORS 98B LA FIRE NAVY (LA)  721411137
 7: IBERIA ISA REBELS (LA)  72148127
 8: MANDEVILLE STORM 97/98 (LA)  71062213

Event Information
Event ID# 26895
Director
 LCSL Administrator
Statistics
Game Records 615
Boys Flights 14
Girls Flights 9
Total Teams
In State Teams None
In Region Teams None
Foreign Teams None