North Florida Spring Premier Team Schedule 2012-13
2/16/2013 - 5/23/2013
Girls U19 GOLD
 
 Girls U19 GOLD
Flight Ranking Value: 78
Division
Saturday, March 09, 2013
B3AFC ARLINGTON FUTBOL ADRENALINE 95/96 GIRLS 0     B3CAA CREEKS ATHLETIC CREEKS CLASH 95/96 WHITE 6
WESTSIDE 95 LADY EAGLES WHITE 1     LEG-A-Z SOCCER HOTSHOTS 94/95 2
Sunday, March 10, 2013
CLAY COUNTY SC 94 SOL BLACK 3     WESTSIDE 95 LADY EAGLES WHITE 1
Saturday, March 16, 2013
WESTSIDE 96 LADY EAGLES NAVY 4     LEG-A-Z SOCCER HOTSHOTS 94/95 0
Sunday, March 17, 2013
FC UNITED OF FLORIDA GIRLS BLACK 94-95 3     B3AFC ARLINGTON FUTBOL ADRENALINE 95/96 GIRLS 0
Saturday, April 06, 2013
WESTSIDE 95 LADY EAGLES WHITE 0     WESTSIDE 96 LADY EAGLES NAVY 6
B3CAA CREEKS ATHLETIC CREEKS CLASH 95/96 WHITE 2     WESTSIDE 95 LADY EAGLES NAVY 6
CLAY COUNTY SC 94 SOL BLACK 1     FC UNITED OF FLORIDA GIRLS BLACK 94-95 3
Sunday, April 07, 2013
CLAY COUNTY SC 94 SOL BLACK 0     WESTSIDE 96 LADY EAGLES NAVY 3
FC UNITED OF FLORIDA GIRLS BLACK 94-95 4     WESTSIDE 95 LADY EAGLES NAVY 4
Saturday, April 13, 2013
WESTSIDE 95 LADY EAGLES WHITE 0     B3CAA CREEKS ATHLETIC CREEKS CLASH 95/96 WHITE 3
Sunday, April 14, 2013
LEG-A-Z SOCCER HOTSHOTS 94/95 0     B3CAA CREEKS ATHLETIC CREEKS CLASH 95/96 WHITE 1
B3AFC ARLINGTON FUTBOL ADRENALINE 95/96 GIRLS 0     CLAY COUNTY SC 94 SOL BLACK 6
Friday, April 19, 2013
CLAY COUNTY SC 94 SOL BLACK 1     WESTSIDE 95 LADY EAGLES NAVY 3
Sunday, April 21, 2013
WESTSIDE 95 LADY EAGLES NAVY 3     LEG-A-Z SOCCER HOTSHOTS 94/95 0
Saturday, April 27, 2013
B3AFC ARLINGTON FUTBOL ADRENALINE 95/96 GIRLS 1     WESTSIDE 95 LADY EAGLES WHITE 2
Friday, May 10, 2013
B3CAA CREEKS ATHLETIC CREEKS CLASH 95/96 WHITE 2     CLAY COUNTY SC 94 SOL BLACK 2
Saturday, May 11, 2013
CLAY COUNTY SC 94 SOL BLACK 6     B3AFC ARLINGTON FUTBOL ADRENALINE 95/96 GIRLS 0
B3CAA CREEKS ATHLETIC CREEKS CLASH 95/96 WHITE 4     LEG-A-Z SOCCER HOTSHOTS 94/95 0
Saturday, May 18, 2013
LEG-A-Z SOCCER HOTSHOTS 94/95 1     WESTSIDE 96 LADY EAGLES NAVY 3
Sunday, May 19, 2013
FC UNITED OF FLORIDA GIRLS BLACK 94-95 1     WESTSIDE 96 LADY EAGLES NAVY 3
WESTSIDE 95 LADY EAGLES NAVY 9     B3AFC ARLINGTON FUTBOL ADRENALINE 95/96 GIRLS 0
 
 Team MP   W    D    L    GF   GA   Pts  
 1: WESTSIDE 96 LADY EAGLES NAVY (FL)  550019215
 2: B3CAA CREEKS ATHLETIC CREEKS CLASH 95/96 WHITE (FL)  641118813
 2: WESTSIDE 95 LADY EAGLES NAVY (FL)  541025713
 4: CLAY COUNTY SC 94 SOL BLACK (FL)  7313191210
 5: FC UNITED OF FLORIDA GIRLS BLACK 94-95 (FL)  42111187
 6: LEG-A-Z SOCCER HOTSHOTS 94/95 (FL)  61053163
 6: WESTSIDE 95 LADY EAGLES WHITE (FL)  51044153
 8: B3AFC ARLINGTON FUTBOL ADRENALINE 95/96 GIRLS (FL)  60061320

Event Information
Event ID# 30105
Director
 Michael Goodman
Location
 Jacksonville, FL 32202
Event Website
 www.nfysl.com
Statistics
Game Records 967
Boys Flights 17
Girls Flights 14
Total Teams 269
In State Teams 240 (89%)
In Region Teams 253 (94%)
Foreign Teams 16 (6%)