IYSA D3 - Spring 2013 Season
3/2/2013 - 5/16/2013
Boys U14 Division 1
 
 Boys U14 Division 1
Flight Ranking Value: 125
Division
Saturday, March 02, 2013
MHSC UNITED 1     SUPER NOVA GREY 1
FC NOVA RED 1     CALDWELL COUGARS 4
FC BOISE 1     IDAHO RUSH SWOOSH 1
Saturday, March 09, 2013
FC BOISE 0     SUPER NOVA GREY 3
FC NOVA RED 0     NAMPA SELECT NITRO 3
CALDWELL COUGARS 2     IDAHO RUSH SWOOSH 0
Saturday, March 16, 2013
SUPER NOVA GREY 2     IDAHO RUSH SWOOSH 0
FC NOVA RED 3     MHSC UNITED 1
NAMPA SELECT NITRO 3     FC BOISE 7
Saturday, March 23, 2013
IDAHO RUSH SWOOSH 2     FC BOISE 2
Saturday, March 30, 2013
NAMPA SELECT NITRO 3     SUPER NOVA GREY 4
Saturday, April 06, 2013
FC BOISE 5     MHSC UNITED 0
SUPER NOVA GREY 3     FC NOVA RED 0
CALDWELL COUGARS 3     NAMPA SELECT NITRO 2
Saturday, April 13, 2013
NAMPA SELECT NITRO 4     MHSC UNITED 1
SAWTOOTH UNITED 1     IDAHO RUSH SWOOSH 0
SUPER NOVA GREY 0     CALDWELL COUGARS 2
SAWTOOTH UNITED 1     FC NOVA RED 0
Saturday, April 20, 2013
IDAHO RUSH SWOOSH 2     NAMPA SELECT NITRO 2
MHSC UNITED 0     CALDWELL COUGARS 6
SAWTOOTH UNITED 0     FC BOISE 3
Wednesday, April 24, 2013
NAMPA SELECT NITRO 0     SUPER NOVA GREY 4
Saturday, April 27, 2013
CALDWELL COUGARS 1     SAWTOOTH UNITED 2
MHSC UNITED 2     SAWTOOTH UNITED 2
Wednesday, May 01, 2013
FC NOVA RED 0     FC BOISE 2
Saturday, May 04, 2013
CALDWELL COUGARS 6     FC NOVA RED 0
IDAHO RUSH SWOOSH 2     MHSC UNITED 0
SUPER NOVA GREY 0     SAWTOOTH UNITED 1
Saturday, May 11, 2013
FC BOISE 5     CALDWELL COUGARS 2
 
 Team MP   W    D    L    GF   GA   Pts  
 1: CALDWELL COUGARS (ID)  8602261018
 2: FC BOISE (ID)  8521251117
 3: SUPER NOVA GREY (ID)  851217716
 4: SAWTOOTH UNITED (ID)  64117613
 5: NAMPA SELECT NITRO (ID)  721417217
 6: IDAHO RUSH SWOOSH (ID)  71337106
 7: FC NOVA RED (ID)  71064203
 8: MHSC UNITED (ID)  70255232

Event Information
Event ID# 30427
Director
 Craig Warner
Asst. Director
 Steve Adlard
Statistics
Game Records 803
Boys Flights 16
Girls Flights 17
Total Teams 239
In State Teams 238 (100%)
In Region Teams 238 (100%)
Foreign Teams 1 (0%)
Tournament Events
Event Date
  3/8/2014  
  3/2/2013  
  2/11/2012