CCSL - Coast Section / Bay Region Spring 2013
3/20/2013 - 8/1/2013
Girls U17 Spring Gold
 
 Girls U17 Spring Gold
Flight Ranking Value: 187
Division
Sunday, April 07, 2013
PENINSULA UNITED SMSC MANIA 95G 0     PALO ALTO SC 96G BLUE WOLFPACK 4
STANFORD SC TYPHOONS 96G 1     ALMADEN VALLEY YSL PRIDE 95G 1
Sunday, April 14, 2013
STANFORD SC TYPHOONS 96G 2     EC REAL SALINAS TIDAL WAVE 96G 1
SF VIKINGS SFVSC G95 COURAGE 0     ALMADEN VALLEY YSL PRIDE 95G 0
Saturday, April 20, 2013
STANFORD SC TYPHOONS 96G 2     CV EXPLOSION 95G RED 2
SF VIKINGS SFVSC G95 COURAGE 3     PENINSULA UNITED SMSC MANIA 95G 0
Sunday, April 21, 2013
CV EXPLOSION 95G RED 2     ALMADEN VALLEY YSL PRIDE 95G 1
Saturday, April 27, 2013
PENINSULA UNITED SMSC MANIA 95G 0     CV EXPLOSION 95G RED 4
Sunday, April 28, 2013
SF VIKINGS SFVSC G95 COURAGE 0     STANFORD SC TYPHOONS 96G 2
PALO ALTO SC 96G BLUE WOLFPACK 0     ALMADEN VALLEY YSL PRIDE 95G 3
Saturday, May 04, 2013
ALMADEN VALLEY YSL PRIDE 95G 0     EC REAL SALINAS TIDAL WAVE 96G 1
PENINSULA UNITED SMSC MANIA 95G 1     STANFORD SC TYPHOONS 96G 4
Saturday, May 11, 2013
CV EXPLOSION 95G RED 4     SF VIKINGS SFVSC G95 COURAGE 1
ALMADEN VALLEY YSL PRIDE 95G 0     STANFORD SC TYPHOONS 96G 1
Sunday, May 12, 2013
CV EXPLOSION 95G RED 1     EC REAL SALINAS TIDAL WAVE 96G 0
STANFORD SC TYPHOONS 96G 0     PALO ALTO SC 96G BLUE WOLFPACK 3
Saturday, May 18, 2013
PENINSULA UNITED SMSC MANIA 95G 0     SF VIKINGS SFVSC G95 COURAGE 2
Sunday, May 19, 2013
PALO ALTO SC 96G BLUE WOLFPACK 4     PENINSULA UNITED SMSC MANIA 95G 0
STANFORD SC TYPHOONS 96G 1     SF VIKINGS SFVSC G95 COURAGE 2
Thursday, May 23, 2013
ALMADEN VALLEY YSL PRIDE 95G 1     CV EXPLOSION 95G RED 1
Saturday, June 01, 2013
EC REAL SALINAS TIDAL WAVE 96G 2     CV EXPLOSION 95G RED 2
Sunday, June 02, 2013
PALO ALTO SC 96G BLUE WOLFPACK 1     EC REAL SALINAS TIDAL WAVE 96G 3
ALMADEN VALLEY YSL PRIDE 95G 0     PENINSULA UNITED SMSC MANIA 95G 0
 
 Team MP   W    D    L    GF   GA   Pts  
 1: CV EXPLOSION 95G RED (CAN)  743016715
 2: STANFORD SC TYPHOONS 96G (CAN)  8422131014
 3: SF VIKINGS SFVSC G95 COURAGE (CAN)  63128710
 4: PALO ALTO SC 96G BLUE WOLFPACK (CAN)  53021269
 5: EC REAL SALINAS TIDAL WAVE 96G (CAN)  5212767
 6: ALMADEN VALLEY YSL PRIDE 95G (CAN)  8143667
 7: PENINSULA UNITED SMSC MANIA 95G (CAN)  70161211

Event Information
Event ID# 31075
Director
 Sandra Todd
Asst. Director
 Bruce Sillars
Statistics
Game Records 3639
Boys Flights 60
Girls Flights 47
Total Teams 857
In State Teams 814 (95%)
In Region Teams 814 (95%)
Foreign Teams 43 (5%)
Tournament Events
Event Date
  3/24/2014  
  3/20/2013