NorCal Premier Summer League U14-U19  / Boys U14 Silver North    
3/5/2013 - 7/31/2013
Event Information

Event ID# 31427
Director
 Jason Drury
Location
 San Francisco, CA 94101
Statistics
Game Records 601
Boys Flights 15
Girls Flights 6
Total Teams 147
In State Teams 146 (99%)
In Region Teams 147 (100%)
Foreign Teams None
 
 Boys U14 Silver North
Flight Ranking Value: 187
Division
Saturday, May 18, 2013
  TAHUICHI F.C. TAHUICHI BOYS 98 WHITE  1          VALLEJO FUTBOL VALLEJO BARCELONA  6 
  AMERICAN CANYON ATLETICO FC LOS DIABLOS AZULES  1          VALLEJO YOUTH SOCCER VALLEJO GAVILANES  1 
Sunday, May 19, 2013
  HERITAGE SC HSC ROVERS  2          NVFC INDIANS98  2 
Saturday, May 25, 2013
  WSC BRAZIL  2          TAHUICHI F.C. TAHUICHI BOYS 98 WHITE  4 
Sunday, May 26, 2013
  EMPIRE CHELSEA  5          WSC BRAZIL  1 
Saturday, June 01, 2013
  DEPORTIVO SANTA ROSA PIBES  0          EMPIRE CHELSEA  6 
  VALLEJO YOUTH SOCCER VALLEJO GAVILANES  3          VALLEJO FUTBOL VALLEJO BARCELONA  1 
  HERITAGE SC HSC ROVERS  2          AMERICAN CANYON ATLETICO FC LOS DIABLOS AZULES  1 
Sunday, June 02, 2013
  WSC BRAZIL  0          AMERICAN CANYON ATLETICO FC LOS DIABLOS AZULES  7 
  VALLEJO FUTBOL VALLEJO BARCELONA  3          EMPIRE CHELSEA  7 
  VALLEJO YOUTH SOCCER VALLEJO GAVILANES  0          HERITAGE SC HSC ROVERS  4 
  NVFC INDIANS98  4          DEPORTIVO SANTA ROSA PIBES  0 
Saturday, June 08, 2013
  HERITAGE SC HSC ROVERS  3          TAHUICHI F.C. TAHUICHI BOYS 98 WHITE  0 
  NVFC INDIANS98  12          WSC BRAZIL  1 
  DEPORTIVO SANTA ROSA PIBES  2          VALLEJO FUTBOL VALLEJO BARCELONA  6 
Sunday, June 09, 2013
  DEPORTIVO SANTA ROSA PIBES  2          HERITAGE SC HSC ROVERS  1 
Saturday, June 15, 2013
  AMERICAN CANYON ATLETICO FC LOS DIABLOS AZULES  1          EMPIRE CHELSEA  2 
  HERITAGE SC HSC ROVERS  3          WSC BRAZIL  0 
Sunday, June 16, 2013
  AMERICAN CANYON ATLETICO FC LOS DIABLOS AZULES  1          VALLEJO FUTBOL VALLEJO BARCELONA  2 
Friday, June 21, 2013
  WSC BRAZIL  2          DEPORTIVO SANTA ROSA PIBES  2 
Saturday, June 22, 2013
  VALLEJO FUTBOL VALLEJO BARCELONA  2          HERITAGE SC HSC ROVERS  3 
  VALLEJO YOUTH SOCCER VALLEJO GAVILANES  2          NVFC INDIANS98  3 
Saturday, June 29, 2013
  VALLEJO FUTBOL VALLEJO BARCELONA  10          WSC BRAZIL  0 
  EMPIRE CHELSEA  3          NVFC INDIANS98  1 
  TAHUICHI F.C. TAHUICHI BOYS 98 WHITE  5          VALLEJO YOUTH SOCCER VALLEJO GAVILANES  0 
Sunday, June 30, 2013
  WSC BRAZIL  1          VALLEJO YOUTH SOCCER VALLEJO GAVILANES  8 
  VALLEJO FUTBOL VALLEJO BARCELONA  2          NVFC INDIANS98  3 
Saturday, July 06, 2013
  NVFC INDIANS98  4          TAHUICHI F.C. TAHUICHI BOYS 98 WHITE  0 
  AMERICAN CANYON ATLETICO FC LOS DIABLOS AZULES  2          DEPORTIVO SANTA ROSA PIBES  0 
Sunday, July 07, 2013
  DEPORTIVO SANTA ROSA PIBES  0          VALLEJO YOUTH SOCCER VALLEJO GAVILANES  3 
  NVFC INDIANS98  3          AMERICAN CANYON ATLETICO FC LOS DIABLOS AZULES  1 
Saturday, July 13, 2013
  EMPIRE CHELSEA  1          TAHUICHI F.C. TAHUICHI BOYS 98 WHITE  4 
Sunday, July 14, 2013
  EMPIRE CHELSEA  3          HERITAGE SC HSC ROVERS  1 
Sunday, July 21, 2013
  VALLEJO YOUTH SOCCER VALLEJO GAVILANES  0          EMPIRE CHELSEA  2 
Tuesday, July 23, 2013
  TAHUICHI F.C. TAHUICHI BOYS 98 WHITE  5          DEPORTIVO SANTA ROSA PIBES  1 
Saturday, July 27, 2013
  TAHUICHI F.C. TAHUICHI BOYS 98 WHITE  1          AMERICAN CANYON ATLETICO FC LOS DIABLOS AZULES  6 
 
 Team MP   W    D    L    GF   GA   Pts  
 1: EMPIRE CHELSEA (CAN)  8701291121
 2: NVFC INDIANS98 (CAN)  8611321119
 3: HERITAGE SC HSC ROVERS (CAN)  8512191016
 4: VALLEJO FUTBOL VALLEJO BARCELONA (CAN)  8404322012
 5: TAHUICHI F.C. TAHUICHI BOYS 98 WHITE (CAN)  8404202312
 6: AMERICAN CANYON ATLETICO FC LOS DIABLOS AZULES (CAN)  8314201110
 7: VALLEJO YOUTH SOCCER VALLEJO GAVILANES (CAN)  8314171710
 8: DEPORTIVO SANTA ROSA PIBES (CAN)  81167294
 9: WSC BRAZIL (CAN)  80177511

Tournament Events
Event Date
  3/5/2013