NorCal Premier Summer League U14-U19
3/5/2013 - 7/31/2013
Boys U15 Silver South
 
 Boys U15 Silver South
Flight Ranking Value: 156
Division
Saturday, May 18, 2013
DE ANZA FORCE SC 97B BLACK 1     MERCED UNITED FC 97B 0
Sunday, May 26, 2013
MERCED UNITED FC 97B 1     PAC † SAN JOSE 97 NEWELLS™ JRS 1
Saturday, June 01, 2013
UNION CITY PREMIER UNITED BLACK 4     REAL ATLETICO FC RAFC 98B BLACK 1
DE ANZA FORCE SC 97B BLACK 2     PAC † SAN JOSE 97 NEWELLS™ JRS 3
Sunday, June 02, 2013
MERCED UNITED FC 97B 2     UNION CITY PREMIER UNITED BLACK 1
Saturday, June 08, 2013
REAL ATLETICO FC RAFC 98B BLACK 0     MERCED UNITED FC 97B 2
PAC † SAN JOSE 97 NEWELLS™ JRS 4     UNION CITY PREMIER UNITED BLACK 2
Sunday, June 09, 2013
MERCED UNITED FC 97B 1     DE ANZA FORCE SC 97B BLACK 1
Saturday, June 15, 2013
PAC † SAN JOSE 97 NEWELLS™ JRS 4     REAL ATLETICO FC RAFC 98B BLACK 0
Sunday, June 16, 2013
REAL ATLETICO FC RAFC 98B BLACK 2     PAC † SAN JOSE 97 NEWELLS™ JRS 5
Saturday, June 29, 2013
PAC † SAN JOSE 97 NEWELLS™ JRS 4     MERCED UNITED FC 97B 3
DE ANZA FORCE SC 97B BLACK 4     UNION CITY PREMIER UNITED BLACK 1
Sunday, June 30, 2013
PAC † SAN JOSE 97 NEWELLS™ JRS 7     DE ANZA FORCE SC 97B BLACK 4
REAL ATLETICO FC RAFC 98B BLACK 1     UNION CITY PREMIER UNITED BLACK 0
Saturday, July 06, 2013
UNION CITY PREMIER UNITED BLACK 3     MERCED UNITED FC 97B 3
Sunday, July 07, 2013
UNION CITY PREMIER UNITED BLACK 0     DE ANZA FORCE SC 97B BLACK 1
Saturday, July 13, 2013
UNION CITY PREMIER UNITED BLACK 2     PAC † SAN JOSE 97 NEWELLS™ JRS 6
MERCED UNITED FC 97B 6     REAL ATLETICO FC RAFC 98B BLACK 3
Saturday, July 20, 2013
REAL ATLETICO FC RAFC 98B BLACK 0     DE ANZA FORCE SC 97B BLACK 0
Sunday, July 21, 2013
DE ANZA FORCE SC 97B BLACK 2     REAL ATLETICO FC RAFC 98B BLACK 1
 
 Team MP   W    D    L    GF   GA   Pts  
 1: PAC † SAN JOSE 97 NEWELLS™ JRS (CAN)  8710341622
 2: DE ANZA FORCE SC 97B BLACK (CAN)  8422151314
 3: MERCED UNITED FC 97B (CAN)  8332181412
 4: UNION CITY PREMIER UNITED BLACK (CAN)  811613224
 5: REAL ATLETICO FC RAFC 98B BLACK (CAN)  81168234

Event Information
Event ID# 31427
Director
 Jason Drury
Location
 San Francisco, CA 94101
Statistics
Game Records 601
Boys Flights 15
Girls Flights 6
Total Teams 147
In State Teams 146 (99%)
In Region Teams 147 (100%)
Foreign Teams None
Tournament Events
Event Date
  3/5/2014  
  3/5/2013