North Zone 2013 Super II Boys
8/1/2013 - 12/31/2013
Boys U12 Group C
Boys - League Event
 
 Boys U12 Group C
Flight Ranking Value: 156
Group C
Saturday, September 07, 2013
LONESTARS 02B RED NTH A 8     GSA FORCE FC 02B BLUE 3
CLASSICS ELITE CE 02B WHITE 3     MSK RAYADOS 02B MANCHESTER 5
SA UNITED 02 BOYS GOLD 4     LONESTARS 02B WHITE NTH B 2
Sunday, September 08, 2013
CLASSICS ELITE CE 02B WHITE 0     LONESTARS 02B RED NTH A 4
GSA FORCE FC 02B BLUE 4     SA UNITED 02 BOYS GOLD 3
LONESTARS 02B WHITE NTH B 2     MSK RAYADOS 02B MANCHESTER 4
Saturday, September 14, 2013
GSA FORCE FC 02B BLUE 3     MSK RAYADOS 02B MANCHESTER 5
LONESTARS 02B RED NTH A 7     SA UNITED 02 BOYS GOLD 1
LONESTARS 02B WHITE NTH B 3     CLASSICS ELITE CE 02B WHITE 0
Sunday, September 22, 2013
LONESTARS 02B RED NTH A 3     CLASSICS ELITE CE 02B WHITE 1
Saturday, September 28, 2013
CLASSICS ELITE CE 02B WHITE 3     GSA FORCE FC 02B BLUE 1
MSK RAYADOS 02B MANCHESTER 4     SA UNITED 02 BOYS GOLD 3
Monday, September 30, 2013
LONESTARS 02B RED NTH A 5     LONESTARS 02B WHITE NTH B 0
Saturday, October 05, 2013
GSA FORCE FC 02B BLUE 2     LONESTARS 02B RED NTH A 6
MSK RAYADOS 02B MANCHESTER 3     CLASSICS ELITE CE 02B WHITE 3
Sunday, October 06, 2013
LONESTARS 02B WHITE NTH B 1     SA UNITED 02 BOYS GOLD 5
Saturday, October 12, 2013
MSK RAYADOS 02B MANCHESTER 3     LONESTARS 02B WHITE NTH B 1
SA UNITED 02 BOYS GOLD 1     GSA FORCE FC 02B BLUE 2
Friday, October 18, 2013
CLASSICS ELITE CE 02B WHITE 5     SA UNITED 02 BOYS GOLD 1
Saturday, October 19, 2013
SA UNITED 02 BOYS GOLD 1     LONESTARS 02B RED NTH A 1
MSK RAYADOS 02B MANCHESTER 4     GSA FORCE FC 02B BLUE 1
CLASSICS ELITE CE 02B WHITE 2     LONESTARS 02B WHITE NTH B 1
Saturday, October 26, 2013
LONESTARS 02B RED NTH A 0     MSK RAYADOS 02B MANCHESTER 4
GSA FORCE FC 02B BLUE 2     LONESTARS 02B WHITE NTH B 2
Sunday, October 27, 2013
MSK RAYADOS 02B MANCHESTER 1     LONESTARS 02B RED NTH A 2
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
LONESTARS 02B WHITE NTH B 0     LONESTARS 02B RED NTH A 1
Saturday, November 02, 2013
GSA FORCE FC 02B BLUE 1     CLASSICS ELITE CE 02B WHITE 4
SA UNITED 02 BOYS GOLD 0     MSK RAYADOS 02B MANCHESTER 4
Sunday, November 03, 2013
SA UNITED 02 BOYS GOLD 1     CLASSICS ELITE CE 02B WHITE 2
Tuesday, November 05, 2013
LONESTARS 02B WHITE NTH B 3     GSA FORCE FC 02B BLUE 1
 
 Team MP   W    D    L    GF   GA   Pts  
 1: MSK RAYADOS 02B MANCHESTER (TXS)  10811371825
 2: LONESTARS 02B RED NTH A (TXS)  10811311325
 3: CLASSICS ELITE CE 02B WHITE (TXS)  10514232316
 4: SA UNITED 02 BOYS GOLD (TXS)  1021720307
 5: LONESTARS 02B WHITE NTH B (TXS)  1021715277
 6: GSA FORCE FC 02B BLUE (TXS)  1021720357

Event Information
Event ID# 32677
Director
 Paul Casey
Asst. Director
 Robert Sheridan
Tournament Level
Boys Category
 League Event
Statistics
Game Records 636
Boys Flights 19
Girls Flights 0
Total Teams 177
In State Teams 145 (82%)
In Region Teams 145 (82%)
Foreign Teams 32 (18%)
Tournament Events
Event Date
  8/1/2013