United Soccer Association 2013-2014
8/1/2013 - 7/31/2014
Girls U19 U19 Girls Premier
 
 Girls U19 U19 Girls Premier
Flight Ranking Value: 156
Division
Saturday, August 17, 2013
CAPE CORAL SA 94/95 CYCLONE GIRLS BLACK 1     C3BRS BRADEN RIVER SC 95 RAGE GIRLS MAROON 0
WEST PASCO FC 95 THUNDER 3     FLORIDA GIRLS SPIRIT OF 95 0
Sunday, August 18, 2013
C3BRS BRADEN RIVER SC 95 RAGE GIRLS MAROON 0     C6FHS FIRST HERNANDO YSC HERNANDO HEAT 95/96 GIRLS 4
FLORIDA GIRLS SPIRIT OF 95 2     VSI PINELLAS FLAMES 94/95 GIRLS - KELLI 6
Saturday, August 24, 2013
VSI PINELLAS FLAMES 94/95 GIRLS - KELLI 0     CAPE CORAL SA 94/95 CYCLONE GIRLS BLACK 7
FLORIDA GIRLS SPIRIT OF 95 0     FC TAMPA BLUE LIGHTNING 7
Sunday, August 25, 2013
VSI PINELLAS FLAMES 94/95 GIRLS - KELLI 6     C6FHS FIRST HERNANDO YSC HERNANDO HEAT 95/96 GIRLS 4
C3BRS BRADEN RIVER SC 95 RAGE GIRLS MAROON 2     FLORIDA GIRLS SPIRIT OF 95 0
Saturday, September 07, 2013
PINELLAS COUNTY UNITED SC 95/96 2     C3BRS BRADEN RIVER SC 95 RAGE GIRLS MAROON 2
C6FHS FIRST HERNANDO YSC HERNANDO HEAT 95/96 GIRLS 3     FLORIDA GIRLS SPIRIT OF 95 0
Sunday, September 08, 2013
C3BRS BRADEN RIVER SC 95 RAGE GIRLS MAROON 0     FC TAMPA BLUE LIGHTNING 1
C6FHS FIRST HERNANDO YSC HERNANDO HEAT 95/96 GIRLS 0     CAPE CORAL SA 94/95 CYCLONE GIRLS BLACK 5
WEST PASCO FC 95 THUNDER 6     VSI PINELLAS FLAMES 94/95 GIRLS - KELLI 1
Thursday, September 12, 2013
C6FHS FIRST HERNANDO YSC HERNANDO HEAT 95/96 GIRLS 0     WEST PASCO FC 95 THUNDER 2
Saturday, September 14, 2013
C3BRS BRADEN RIVER SC 95 RAGE GIRLS MAROON 2     VSI PINELLAS FLAMES 94/95 GIRLS - KELLI 1
PINELLAS COUNTY UNITED SC 95/96 3     FC TAMPA BLUE LIGHTNING 7
Sunday, September 15, 2013
PINELLAS COUNTY UNITED SC 95/96 3     VSI PINELLAS FLAMES 94/95 GIRLS - KELLI 2
FC TAMPA BLUE LIGHTNING 3     C6FHS FIRST HERNANDO YSC HERNANDO HEAT 95/96 GIRLS 1
Monday, September 16, 2013
FLORIDA GIRLS SPIRIT OF 95 0     WEST PASCO FC 95 THUNDER 2
Saturday, September 21, 2013
VSI PINELLAS FLAMES 94/95 GIRLS - KELLI 0     FLORIDA GIRLS SPIRIT OF 95 3
CAPE CORAL SA 94/95 CYCLONE GIRLS BLACK 3     PINELLAS COUNTY UNITED SC 95/96 0
Sunday, September 22, 2013
FC TAMPA BLUE LIGHTNING 4     FLORIDA GIRLS SPIRIT OF 95 2
PINELLAS COUNTY UNITED SC 95/96 3     C6FHS FIRST HERNANDO YSC HERNANDO HEAT 95/96 GIRLS 2
CAPE CORAL SA 94/95 CYCLONE GIRLS BLACK 3     VSI PINELLAS FLAMES 94/95 GIRLS - KELLI 0
Saturday, September 28, 2013
WEST PASCO FC 95 THUNDER 1     PINELLAS COUNTY UNITED SC 95/96 1
FLORIDA GIRLS SPIRIT OF 95 2     C3BRS BRADEN RIVER SC 95 RAGE GIRLS MAROON 1
CAPE CORAL SA 94/95 CYCLONE GIRLS BLACK 2     FC TAMPA BLUE LIGHTNING 0
Sunday, September 29, 2013
C3BRS BRADEN RIVER SC 95 RAGE GIRLS MAROON 0     PINELLAS COUNTY UNITED SC 95/96 2
VSI PINELLAS FLAMES 94/95 GIRLS - KELLI 2     FC TAMPA BLUE LIGHTNING 7
Saturday, October 05, 2013
FC TAMPA BLUE LIGHTNING 3     C3BRS BRADEN RIVER SC 95 RAGE GIRLS MAROON 1
PINELLAS COUNTY UNITED SC 95/96 3     FLORIDA GIRLS SPIRIT OF 95 2
Sunday, October 06, 2013
CAPE CORAL SA 94/95 CYCLONE GIRLS BLACK 4     FLORIDA GIRLS SPIRIT OF 95 1
WEST PASCO FC 95 THUNDER 3     C6FHS FIRST HERNANDO YSC HERNANDO HEAT 95/96 GIRLS 1
FC TAMPA BLUE LIGHTNING 2     PINELLAS COUNTY UNITED SC 95/96 0
Sunday, October 13, 2013
WEST PASCO FC 95 THUNDER 4     C3BRS BRADEN RIVER SC 95 RAGE GIRLS MAROON 1
Saturday, October 19, 2013
FC TAMPA BLUE LIGHTNING 0     CAPE CORAL SA 94/95 CYCLONE GIRLS BLACK 2
Sunday, October 20, 2013
WEST PASCO FC 95 THUNDER 3     FC TAMPA BLUE LIGHTNING 1
Sunday, October 27, 2013
VSI PINELLAS FLAMES 94/95 GIRLS - KELLI 0     WEST PASCO FC 95 THUNDER 1
Sunday, November 03, 2013
CAPE CORAL SA 94/95 CYCLONE GIRLS BLACK 1     WEST PASCO FC 95 THUNDER 1
Saturday, November 09, 2013
C6FHS FIRST HERNANDO YSC HERNANDO HEAT 95/96 GIRLS 0     FC TAMPA BLUE LIGHTNING 1
Saturday, January 18, 2014
CAPE CORAL SA 94/95 CYCLONE GIRLS BLACK 3     C6FHS FIRST HERNANDO YSC HERNANDO HEAT 95/96 GIRLS 1
Saturday, January 25, 2014
C6FHS FIRST HERNANDO YSC HERNANDO HEAT 95/96 GIRLS 2     C3BRS BRADEN RIVER SC 95 RAGE GIRLS MAROON 3
FLORIDA GIRLS SPIRIT OF 95 0     CAPE CORAL SA 94/95 CYCLONE GIRLS BLACK 11
Sunday, February 02, 2014
PINELLAS COUNTY UNITED SC 95/96 3     CAPE CORAL SA 94/95 CYCLONE GIRLS BLACK 2
Saturday, February 08, 2014
C3BRS BRADEN RIVER SC 95 RAGE GIRLS MAROON 0     WEST PASCO FC 95 THUNDER 2
Sunday, February 16, 2014
WEST PASCO FC 95 THUNDER 1     CAPE CORAL SA 94/95 CYCLONE GIRLS BLACK 0
Thursday, February 20, 2014
PINELLAS COUNTY UNITED SC 95/96 0     WEST PASCO FC 95 THUNDER 1
Saturday, February 22, 2014
FC TAMPA BLUE LIGHTNING 6     VSI PINELLAS FLAMES 94/95 GIRLS - KELLI 0
FLORIDA GIRLS SPIRIT OF 95 3     PINELLAS COUNTY UNITED SC 95/96 5
Sunday, February 23, 2014
VSI PINELLAS FLAMES 94/95 GIRLS - KELLI 1     PINELLAS COUNTY UNITED SC 95/96 8
Thursday, February 27, 2014
C6FHS FIRST HERNANDO YSC HERNANDO HEAT 95/96 GIRLS 3     VSI PINELLAS FLAMES 94/95 GIRLS - KELLI 0
Saturday, March 01, 2014
C3BRS BRADEN RIVER SC 95 RAGE GIRLS MAROON 0     CAPE CORAL SA 94/95 CYCLONE GIRLS BLACK 4
FLORIDA GIRLS SPIRIT OF 95 3     C6FHS FIRST HERNANDO YSC HERNANDO HEAT 95/96 GIRLS 3
Sunday, March 02, 2014
C6FHS FIRST HERNANDO YSC HERNANDO HEAT 95/96 GIRLS 1     PINELLAS COUNTY UNITED SC 95/96 7
Sunday, March 09, 2014
VSI PINELLAS FLAMES 94/95 GIRLS - KELLI 0     C3BRS BRADEN RIVER SC 95 RAGE GIRLS MAROON 3
 
 Team MP   W    D    L    GF   GA   Pts  
 1: WEST PASCO FC 95 THUNDER (FL)  13112030659
 2: CAPE CORAL SA 94/95 CYCLONE GIRLS BLACK (FL)  14111248757
 3: FC TAMPA BLUE LIGHTNING (FL)  131003421650
 4: PINELLAS COUNTY UNITED SC 95/96 (FL)  14824402944
 5: C3BRS BRADEN RIVER SC 95 RAGE GIRLS MAROON (FL)  14419152822
 6: C6FHS FIRST HERNANDO YSC HERNANDO HEAT 95/96 GIRLS (FL)  143110253917
 7: FLORIDA GIRLS SPIRIT OF 95 (FL)  142111185412
 8: VSI PINELLAS FLAMES 94/95 GIRLS - KELLI (FL)  142012195810

Event Information
Event ID# 32784
Director
 Sheri Doback
Asst. Director
 Linda Lathrop
Event Website
 www.usa-soccer.org
Statistics
Game Records 3108
Boys Flights 42
Girls Flights 24
Total Teams 558
In State Teams 538 (96%)
In Region Teams 538 (96%)
Foreign Teams 20 (4%)