WDDOA Fall 2013 Season  / Boys U16 U16B D1    
8/1/2013 - 12/31/2013
Event Information

Event ID# 33107
Director
 Retta
Location
 Round Rock, TX 78665
Statistics
Game Records 1124
Boys Flights 12
Girls Flights 10
Total Teams 237
In State Teams 233 (98%)
In Region Teams 233 (98%)
Foreign Teams 4 (2%)
 
 Boys U16 U16B D1
Flight Ranking Value: 219
Flight A
Saturday, September 07, 2013
  SA UNITED 98 BOYS GOLD  1          EXODUS FUTBOL CHELSEA  3 
  LONESTARS 98B RED EST  2          LONESTARS 98B RED NTH  1 
Sunday, September 08, 2013
  SA UNITED 98 BOYS-IASA  0          AUSTIN TEXANS 98B  1 
  LONESTARS 98B RED STH  1          LONESTARS 98B WHITE EST  0 
Saturday, September 14, 2013
  EXODUS FUTBOL CHELSEA  2          LONESTARS 98B RED EST  3 
  LONESTARS 98B WHITE EST  1          SA UNITED 98 BOYS GOLD  4 
Sunday, September 15, 2013
  AUSTIN TEXANS 98B  0          ALAMO REVOLUTION 98B BLUE  1 
  LONESTARS 98B RED NTH  0          SA UNITED 98 BOYS-IASA  2 
  LONESTARS 98B RED STH  5          BOERNE FC THUNDER 98B  2 
Sunday, September 22, 2013
  ALAMO REVOLUTION 98B BLUE  2          LONESTARS 98B RED NTH  0 
  BOERNE FC THUNDER 98B  1          AUSTIN TEXANS 98B  4 
  SA UNITED 98 BOYS-IASA  1          EXODUS FUTBOL CHELSEA  2 
Tuesday, September 24, 2013
  LONESTARS 98B RED STH  0          LONESTARS 98B RED EST  0 
Saturday, October 05, 2013
  LONESTARS 98B RED EST  0          SA UNITED 98 BOYS GOLD  1 
Sunday, October 06, 2013
  SA UNITED 98 BOYS-IASA  3          LONESTARS 98B RED STH  0 
  BOERNE FC THUNDER 98B  1          LONESTARS 98B RED NTH  0 
  AUSTIN TEXANS 98B  3          EXODUS FUTBOL CHELSEA  1 
  ALAMO REVOLUTION 98B BLUE  3          LONESTARS 98B WHITE EST  0 
Wednesday, October 09, 2013
  SA UNITED 98 BOYS GOLD  0          SA UNITED 98 BOYS-IASA  2 
Saturday, October 12, 2013
  LONESTARS 98B RED EST  2          BOERNE FC THUNDER 98B  2 
Saturday, October 19, 2013
  ALAMO REVOLUTION 98B BLUE  5          SA UNITED 98 BOYS GOLD  1 
Sunday, October 20, 2013
  AUSTIN TEXANS 98B  2          LONESTARS 98B RED STH  0 
  BOERNE FC THUNDER 98B  1          EXODUS FUTBOL CHELSEA  3 
  LONESTARS 98B RED NTH  0          LONESTARS 98B WHITE EST  4 
Thursday, October 24, 2013
  SA UNITED 98 BOYS-IASA  2          LONESTARS 98B RED EST  0 
Saturday, October 26, 2013
  LONESTARS 98B WHITE EST  2          SA UNITED 98 BOYS-IASA  2 
  LONESTARS 98B RED EST  0          ALAMO REVOLUTION 98B BLUE  1 
  SA UNITED 98 BOYS GOLD  1          LONESTARS 98B RED STH  0 
Sunday, October 27, 2013
  SA UNITED 98 BOYS-IASA  5          BOERNE FC THUNDER 98B  0 
  SA UNITED 98 BOYS GOLD  2          AUSTIN TEXANS 98B  3 
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
  AUSTIN TEXANS 98B  3          LONESTARS 98B RED EST  1 
  ALAMO REVOLUTION 98B BLUE  1          BOERNE FC THUNDER 98B  0 
Saturday, November 02, 2013
  LONESTARS 98B RED EST  2          LONESTARS 98B WHITE EST  0 
Sunday, November 03, 2013
  EXODUS FUTBOL CHELSEA  5          LONESTARS 98B RED STH  1 
  LONESTARS 98B RED NTH  0          SA UNITED 98 BOYS GOLD  0 
  ALAMO REVOLUTION 98B BLUE  2          SA UNITED 98 BOYS-IASA  1 
  BOERNE FC THUNDER 98B  1          LONESTARS 98B WHITE EST  1 
Tuesday, November 05, 2013
  LONESTARS 98B RED STH  1          LONESTARS 98B RED NTH  0 
Saturday, November 09, 2013
  EXODUS FUTBOL CHELSEA  0          ALAMO REVOLUTION 98B BLUE  6 
  LONESTARS 98B RED NTH  0          AUSTIN TEXANS 98B  2 
  SA UNITED 98 BOYS GOLD  2          BOERNE FC THUNDER 98B  1 
Sunday, November 10, 2013
  LONESTARS 98B WHITE EST  2          AUSTIN TEXANS 98B  4 
  EXODUS FUTBOL CHELSEA  0          LONESTARS 98B RED NTH  2 
  LONESTARS 98B RED STH  0          ALAMO REVOLUTION 98B BLUE  1 
Saturday, November 16, 2013
  LONESTARS 98B WHITE EST  5          EXODUS FUTBOL CHELSEA  4 
 
 Team MP   W    D    L    GF   GA   Pts  
 1: ALAMO REVOLUTION 98B BLUE (TXS)  990022227
 2: AUSTIN TEXANS 98B (TXS)  980122824
 3: SA UNITED 98 BOYS-IASA (TXS)  951318716
 4: SA UNITED 98 BOYS GOLD (TXS)  9414121513
 5: EXODUS FUTBOL CHELSEA (TXS)  9405202312
 6: LONESTARS 98B RED EST (TXS)  9324101211
 7: LONESTARS 98B RED STH (TXS)  931581410
 8: LONESTARS 98B WHITE EST (TXS)  922515218
 9: BOERNE FC THUNDER 98B (TXS)  91269235
 10: LONESTARS 98B RED NTH (TXS)  91173144

Tournament Events
Event Date
  8/1/2014  
 
  8/1/2013  
 
  8/1/2012