CCSL - Coast Section / Region Fall 2013
8/1/2013 - 1/11/2014
Boys U15 Copper
 
 Boys U15 Copper
Flight Ranking Value: 78
Division
Saturday, September 07, 2013
MID-COUNTY YSC SCC MC SURF 98B 1     SAN BRUNO LOWEN83 WARRIORS 2
Sunday, September 08, 2013
MTN VIEW/LOS ALTOS SC 98B GREEN 3     SCOTTS VALLEY/SAN LORENZO VALLEY SC SCC SVSLV SPUR 0
Saturday, September 14, 2013
ORCHARD VALLEY YSL STORM 98B 5     MID-COUNTY YSC SCC MC SURF 98B 1
Sunday, September 15, 2013
SAN BRUNO LOWEN83 WARRIORS 2     SCOTTS VALLEY/SAN LORENZO VALLEY SC SCC SVSLV SPUR 2
MTN VIEW/LOS ALTOS SC 98B GREEN 1     ORCHARD VALLEY YSL STORM 98B 5
Saturday, September 21, 2013
ORCHARD VALLEY YSL STORM 98B 6     MID-COUNTY YSC SCC MC SURF 98B 0
SAN BRUNO LOWEN83 WARRIORS 3     MTN VIEW/LOS ALTOS SC 98B GREEN 2
Sunday, September 22, 2013
SCOTTS VALLEY/SAN LORENZO VALLEY SC SCC SVSLV SPUR 1     ORCHARD VALLEY YSL STORM 98B 1
MID-COUNTY YSC SCC MC SURF 98B 0     MTN VIEW/LOS ALTOS SC 98B GREEN 1
Saturday, October 05, 2013
SCOTTS VALLEY/SAN LORENZO VALLEY SC SCC SVSLV SPUR 4     MID-COUNTY YSC SCC MC SURF 98B 1
Sunday, October 06, 2013
ORCHARD VALLEY YSL STORM 98B 3     SAN BRUNO LOWEN83 WARRIORS 2
MTN VIEW/LOS ALTOS SC 98B GREEN 3     SCOTTS VALLEY/SAN LORENZO VALLEY SC SCC SVSLV SPUR 0
Saturday, October 12, 2013
SCOTTS VALLEY/SAN LORENZO VALLEY SC SCC SVSLV SPUR 0     MTN VIEW/LOS ALTOS SC 98B GREEN 1
SAN BRUNO LOWEN83 WARRIORS 5     MID-COUNTY YSC SCC MC SURF 98B 0
Sunday, October 13, 2013
ORCHARD VALLEY YSL STORM 98B 3     MTN VIEW/LOS ALTOS SC 98B GREEN 1
SCOTTS VALLEY/SAN LORENZO VALLEY SC SCC SVSLV SPUR 1     SAN BRUNO LOWEN83 WARRIORS 2
Sunday, October 27, 2013
SAN BRUNO LOWEN83 WARRIORS 4     MTN VIEW/LOS ALTOS SC 98B GREEN 0
MID-COUNTY YSC SCC MC SURF 98B 3     SCOTTS VALLEY/SAN LORENZO VALLEY SC SCC SVSLV SPUR 1
Saturday, November 02, 2013
MTN VIEW/LOS ALTOS SC 98B GREEN 1     SAN BRUNO LOWEN83 WARRIORS 1
MID-COUNTY YSC SCC MC SURF 98B 0     ORCHARD VALLEY YSL STORM 98B 3
Sunday, November 03, 2013
MID-COUNTY YSC SCC MC SURF 98B 6     SAN BRUNO LOWEN83 WARRIORS 1
SCOTTS VALLEY/SAN LORENZO VALLEY SC SCC SVSLV SPUR 1     ORCHARD VALLEY YSL STORM 98B 3
Saturday, November 09, 2013
ORCHARD VALLEY YSL STORM 98B 0     SCOTTS VALLEY/SAN LORENZO VALLEY SC SCC SVSLV SPUR 0
Sunday, November 10, 2013
MTN VIEW/LOS ALTOS SC 98B GREEN 1     MID-COUNTY YSC SCC MC SURF 98B 1
Sunday, November 17, 2013
SAN BRUNO LOWEN83 WARRIORS 2     ORCHARD VALLEY YSL STORM 98B 1
 
 Team MP   W    D    L    GF   GA   Pts  
 N/A: HAYWARD YSL HAYWARD INTER (CAN)  0
 1: ORCHARD VALLEY YSL STORM 98B (CAN)  1072130923
 2: SAN BRUNO LOWEN83 WARRIORS (CAN)  10622241720
 3: MTN VIEW/LOS ALTOS SC 98B GREEN (CAN)  10424141714
 4: MID-COUNTY YSC SCC MC SURF 98B (CAN)  1021713297
 5: SCOTTS VALLEY/SAN LORENZO VALLEY SC SCC SVSLV SPURS 98B (CAN)  1013610196

Event Information
Event ID# 33557
Director
 Sandra Todd-CCSL
Asst. Director
 Sandra Todd
Statistics
Game Records 4187
Boys Flights 65
Girls Flights 54
Total Teams 898
In State Teams 869 (97%)
In Region Teams 869 (97%)
Foreign Teams 28 (3%)
Tournament Events
Event Date
  8/1/2014  
  8/1/2013  
  8/1/2012