2013-2014 Louisiana Competitive Soccer League (LCSL) U14-U18
8/1/2013 - 7/31/2014
Boys U15 Competitive 2 Red
Boys - League Event
 
 Boys U15 Competitive 2 Red
Flight Ranking Value: 140
Competitive 2 Red
Saturday, September 14, 2013
ST. CHARLES SOCCER UNITED 1     MADISONVILLE YOUTH BOOSTERS WARRIORS 1
Sunday, September 15, 2013
ST. CHARLES SOCCER UNITED 7     FOOTBALL OF NEW ORLEANS FCNOLA U15 1
MADISONVILLE YOUTH BOOSTERS WARRIORS 0     PLANTATION ATHLETIC PAC LIGHTNING '99 2
Saturday, September 28, 2013
MADISONVILLE YOUTH BOOSTERS WARRIORS 0     SOCCER INNOVATIONS OF AMERICA 98/99 WESTBANK ELITE 1
Saturday, October 12, 2013
SOCCER INNOVATIONS OF AMERICA 98/99 WESTBANK ELITE 1     PLANTATION ATHLETIC PAC LIGHTNING '99 5
SLIDELL YSC SLIDELL U15 BOYS 4     MADISONVILLE YOUTH BOOSTERS WARRIORS 1
Saturday, October 19, 2013
SLIDELL YSC SLIDELL U15 BOYS 5     ST. CHARLES SOCCER UNITED 2
FOOTBALL OF NEW ORLEANS FCNOLA U15 0     SLIDELL YSC SLIDELL U15 BOYS 11
CAJUN CSC FURY 99 WHITE 1     SOCCER INNOVATIONS OF AMERICA 98/99 WESTBANK ELITE 3
Sunday, October 20, 2013
ST. CHARLES SOCCER UNITED 1     CAJUN CSC FURY 99 WHITE 1
Saturday, March 08, 2014
CAJUN CSC FURY 99 WHITE 0     PLANTATION ATHLETIC PAC LIGHTNING '99 1
Friday, March 14, 2014
PLANTATION ATHLETIC PAC LIGHTNING '99 3     ST. CHARLES SOCCER UNITED 0
Saturday, March 15, 2014
MADISONVILLE YOUTH BOOSTERS WARRIORS 0     CAJUN CSC FURY 99 WHITE 1
Sunday, March 16, 2014
PLANTATION ATHLETIC PAC LIGHTNING '99 0     SLIDELL YSC SLIDELL U15 BOYS 0
Friday, March 21, 2014
FOOTBALL OF NEW ORLEANS FCNOLA U15 3     SOCCER INNOVATIONS OF AMERICA 98/99 WESTBANK ELITE 8
Saturday, March 22, 2014
SOCCER INNOVATIONS OF AMERICA 98/99 WESTBANK ELITE 0     SLIDELL YSC SLIDELL U15 BOYS 2
Sunday, March 23, 2014
SLIDELL YSC SLIDELL U15 BOYS 3     CAJUN CSC FURY 99 WHITE 1
Sunday, March 30, 2014
PLANTATION ATHLETIC PAC LIGHTNING '99 6     FOOTBALL OF NEW ORLEANS FCNOLA U15 2
SOCCER INNOVATIONS OF AMERICA 98/99 WESTBANK ELITE 0     ST. CHARLES SOCCER UNITED 5
Friday, April 04, 2014
FOOTBALL OF NEW ORLEANS FCNOLA U15 0     MADISONVILLE YOUTH BOOSTERS WARRIORS 2
Saturday, April 12, 2014
CAJUN CSC FURY 99 WHITE 5     FOOTBALL OF NEW ORLEANS FCNOLA U15 1
 
 Team MP   W    D    L    GF   GA   Pts  
 1: SLIDELL YSC SLIDELL U15 BOYS (LA)  651017416
 2: PLANTATION ATHLETIC PAC LIGHTNING '99 (LA)  651014316
 3: SOCCER INNOVATIONS OF AMERICA 98/99 WESTBANK ELITE (LA)  63039169
 4: ST. CHARLES SOCCER UNITED (LA)  622212118
 5: CAJUN CSC FURY 99 WHITE (LA)  6213897
 6: MADISONVILLE YOUTH BOOSTERS WARRIORS (LA)  6114494
 7: FOOTBALL OF NEW ORLEANS FCNOLA U15 (LA)  60067390

Event Information
Event ID# 33837
Director
 LCSL Administrator
Tournament Level
Boys Category
 League Event
Girls Category
 League Event
Statistics
Game Records 394
Boys Flights 12
Girls Flights 9
Total Teams 127
In State Teams 127 (100%)
In Region Teams 127 (100%)
Foreign Teams None