2013-2014 Louisiana Competitive Soccer League (LCSL) U14-U18
8/1/2013 - 7/25/2014
Boys U16 Competitive 2
Boys - League Event
 
 Boys U16 Competitive 2
Flight Ranking Value: 94
Competitive 2
Saturday, September 07, 2013
LOUISIANA FIRE JUNIORS 98B LA FIRE WHITE 1     ST. CHARLES SOCCER TORNADOS 3
Sunday, September 08, 2013
BATON ROUGE BRSC 98 B MAROON 0     BATON ROUGE BRSC 98 B RED 1
Saturday, September 28, 2013
ST. CHARLES SOCCER TORNADOS 0     SOUTH TANGI YOUTH STYSA ELITE 1
CAPITAL CITY UNITED 98 CAPITAL CITY UNITED 0     BATON ROUGE BRSC 98 B MAROON 2
Sunday, September 29, 2013
ST. CHARLES SOCCER TORNADOS 2     BATON ROUGE BRSC 98 B RED 1
SOUTH TANGI YOUTH STYSA ELITE 4     LOUISIANA FIRE JUNIORS 98B LA FIRE WHITE 0
Sunday, October 06, 2013
CABOSA SHREVEPORT UNITED 98B 3     CAPITAL CITY UNITED 98 CAPITAL CITY UNITED 0
Saturday, October 12, 2013
ST. CHARLES SOCCER TORNADOS 1     CROSSROADS SA PRIDE U16 B 6
LOUISIANA FIRE JUNIORS 98B LA FIRE WHITE 3     BATON ROUGE BRSC 98 B MAROON 1
LOUISIANA FIRE JUNIORS 98B LA FIRE WHITE 0     CROSSROADS SA PRIDE U16 B 1
Sunday, October 13, 2013
SOUTH TANGI YOUTH STYSA ELITE 3     CROSSROADS SA PRIDE U16 B 2
CAPITAL CITY UNITED 98 CAPITAL CITY UNITED 0     ST. CHARLES SOCCER TORNADOS 4
Tuesday, October 15, 2013
SOUTH TANGI YOUTH STYSA ELITE 2     BATON ROUGE BRSC 98 B RED 1
Saturday, October 19, 2013
CROSSROADS SA PRIDE U16 B 1     BATON ROUGE BRSC 98 B MAROON 0
Sunday, October 20, 2013
CROSSROADS SA PRIDE U16 B 5     CAPITAL CITY UNITED 98 CAPITAL CITY UNITED 0
Sunday, October 27, 2013
BATON ROUGE BRSC 98 B RED 2     LOUISIANA FIRE JUNIORS 98B LA FIRE WHITE 1
Saturday, March 15, 2014
CABOSA SHREVEPORT UNITED 98B 0     CROSSROADS SA PRIDE U16 B 3
Saturday, March 22, 2014
BATON ROUGE BRSC 98 B MAROON 1     CABOSA SHREVEPORT UNITED 98B 1
BATON ROUGE BRSC 98 B RED 1     CABOSA SHREVEPORT UNITED 98B 1
CAPITAL CITY UNITED 98 CAPITAL CITY UNITED 0     SOUTH TANGI YOUTH STYSA ELITE 1
Sunday, March 23, 2014
SOUTH TANGI YOUTH STYSA ELITE 2     CABOSA SHREVEPORT UNITED 98B 0
Saturday, March 29, 2014
LOUISIANA FIRE JUNIORS 98B LA FIRE WHITE 2     CABOSA SHREVEPORT UNITED 98B 0
CABOSA SHREVEPORT UNITED 98B 0     ST. CHARLES SOCCER TORNADOS 4
BATON ROUGE BRSC 98 B MAROON 0     SOUTH TANGI YOUTH STYSA ELITE 2
Sunday, March 30, 2014
CROSSROADS SA PRIDE U16 B 2     BATON ROUGE BRSC 98 B RED 0
Saturday, April 05, 2014
BATON ROUGE BRSC 98 B RED 2     CAPITAL CITY UNITED 98 CAPITAL CITY UNITED 0
BATON ROUGE BRSC 98 B MAROON 0     ST. CHARLES SOCCER TORNADOS 3
Sunday, April 06, 2014
LOUISIANA FIRE JUNIORS 98B LA FIRE WHITE 2     CAPITAL CITY UNITED 98 CAPITAL CITY UNITED 2
 
 Team MP   W    D    L    GF   GA   Pts  
 1: SOUTH TANGI YOUTH STYSA ELITE (LA)  770015321
 2: CROSSROADS SA PRIDE U16 B (LA)  760117418
 3: ST. CHARLES SOCCER TORNADOS (LA)  750217915
 4: BATON ROUGE BRSC 98 B RED (LA)  73138810
 5: LOUISIANA FIRE JUNIORS 98B LA FIRE WHITE (LA)  72149137
 6: CABOSA SHREVEPORT UNITED 98B (LA)  71245135
 7: BATON ROUGE BRSC 98 B MAROON (LA)  71154114
 8: CAPITAL CITY UNITED 98 CAPITAL CITY UNITED (LA)  70162191

Event Information
Event ID# 33837
Director
 LCSL Administrator
Tournament Level
Boys Category
 League Event
Girls Category
 League Event
Statistics
Game Records 394
Boys Flights 12
Girls Flights 9
Total Teams 127
In State Teams 127 (100%)
In Region Teams 127 (100%)
Foreign Teams None