GCFYSL Spring 2014 Season
3/1/2014 - 5/18/2014
Girls U19 Division 2
Girls - Copper Tournament
 
 Girls U19 Division 2
Flight Ranking Value: 141
U17/18/19 D2
Saturday, March 01, 2014
DELTONA YSC 96 UNITED G TEAM A 3     MAITLAND 96/97 KRUSH BLACKWOOD 0
CLERMONT FC BLUE UMBRO 2     RIDGE YOUTH SC G96/97 RED 1
Saturday, March 08, 2014
MAITLAND 96/97 KRUSH BLACKWOOD 2     DELTONA YSC 95 UNITED G 2 0
VILLAGES T.V. TUCKER U17 GIRLS 0     LAKE COUNTY SOCCER U19 RAMPAGE 8
DELTONA YSC 96 UNITED G TEAM A 2     RIDGE YOUTH SC G96/97 RED 6
Saturday, March 15, 2014
VILLAGES T.V. TUCKER U17 GIRLS 0     MAITLAND 96/97 KRUSH BLACKWOOD 2
Saturday, March 22, 2014
DELTONA YSC 95 UNITED G 2 0     DELTONA YSC 96 UNITED G TEAM A 3
RIDGE YOUTH SC G96/97 RED 0     LAKE COUNTY SOCCER U19 RAMPAGE 0
MAITLAND 96/97 KRUSH BLACKWOOD 2     CLERMONT FC BLUE UMBRO 7
Saturday, March 29, 2014
RIDGE YOUTH SC G96/97 RED 4     MAITLAND 96/97 KRUSH BLACKWOOD 2
CLERMONT FC BLUE UMBRO 9     VILLAGES T.V. TUCKER U17 GIRLS 1
Saturday, April 05, 2014
LAKE COUNTY SOCCER U19 RAMPAGE 9     MAITLAND 96/97 KRUSH BLACKWOOD 1
DELTONA YSC 95 UNITED G 2 0     CLERMONT FC BLUE UMBRO 5
Sunday, April 06, 2014
DELTONA YSC 96 UNITED G TEAM A 0     LAKE COUNTY SOCCER U19 RAMPAGE 8
Thursday, April 10, 2014
LAKE COUNTY SOCCER U19 RAMPAGE 2     CLERMONT FC BLUE UMBRO 2
Saturday, April 12, 2014
VILLAGES T.V. TUCKER U17 GIRLS 0     RIDGE YOUTH SC G96/97 RED 8
CLERMONT FC BLUE UMBRO 4     DELTONA YSC 96 UNITED G TEAM A 1
Sunday, April 13, 2014
RIDGE YOUTH SC G96/97 RED 8     DELTONA YSC 95 UNITED G 2 1
Thursday, April 17, 2014
LAKE COUNTY SOCCER U19 RAMPAGE 7     DELTONA YSC 96 UNITED G TEAM A 1
Friday, April 25, 2014
RIDGE YOUTH SC G96/97 RED 3     CLERMONT FC BLUE UMBRO 1
Saturday, April 26, 2014
MAITLAND 96/97 KRUSH BLACKWOOD 2     VILLAGES T.V. TUCKER U17 GIRLS 1
DELTONA YSC 95 UNITED G 2 3     RIDGE YOUTH SC G96/97 RED 3
Sunday, April 27, 2014
DELTONA YSC 96 UNITED G TEAM A 2     MAITLAND 96/97 KRUSH BLACKWOOD 2
Saturday, May 03, 2014
CLERMONT FC BLUE UMBRO 2     LAKE COUNTY SOCCER U19 RAMPAGE 0
Sunday, May 04, 2014
LAKE COUNTY SOCCER U19 RAMPAGE 5     DELTONA YSC 95 UNITED G 2 0
 
 Team MP   W    D    L    GF   GA   Pts  
 1: CLERMONT FC BLUE UMBRO (FL)  8611321019
 2: LAKE COUNTY SOCCER U19 RAMPAGE (FL)  852139617
 3: RIDGE YOUTH SC G96/97 RED (FL)  8521331117
 4: MAITLAND 96/97 KRUSH BLACKWOOD (FL)  8314132610
 5: DELTONA YSC 96 UNITED G TEAM A (FL)  721412277
 6: DELTONA YSC 95 UNITED G 2 (FL)  60154261
 7: VILLAGES T.V. TUCKER U17 GIRLS (FL)  50052290

Event Information
Event ID# 36940
Director
 Mike Sroka
Asst. Director
 Mike Hyatt
Location
 Orlando, FL 32803
Event Website
 www.gcfsoccer.com
Tournament Level
Boys Category
 Bronze Tournament
Girls Category
 Copper Tournament
Statistics
Game Records 1649
Boys Flights 30
Girls Flights 19
Total Teams 475
In State Teams 442 (93%)
In Region Teams 442 (93%)
Foreign Teams 33 (7%)
Tournament Events
Event Date
  3/1/2014