HYSA Spring 2014 League
1/18/2014 - 7/31/2014
Boys U16 RS (16/15)
 
 Boys U16 RS (16/15)
Flight Ranking Value: 78
Division
Sunday, February 23, 2014
KATY YSC KATY 98B 01 - VOHRA 2     WEST HOUSTON WHITE 99B 3
HOUSTON EXPRESS 98B RED 4     KATY YSC KATY 99B 01 - YOUSEF 0
Sunday, March 02, 2014
KATY YSC KATY 98B 01 - VOHRA 0     KATY YSC KATY 99B 01 - YOUSEF 2
WEST HOUSTON WHITE 99B 3     HOUSTON EXPRESS 98B RED 0
Sunday, March 09, 2014
HOUSTON EXPRESS 98B RED 2     KATY YSC KATY 98B 01 - VOHRA 0
Sunday, March 30, 2014
WEST HOUSTON WHITE 99B 1     KATY YSC KATY 98B 01 - VOHRA 0
KATY YSC KATY 99B 01 - YOUSEF 4     HOUSTON EXPRESS 98B RED 2
Saturday, April 05, 2014
WEST HOUSTON WHITE 99B 2     KATY YSC KATY 99B 01 - YOUSEF 2
Sunday, April 06, 2014
HOUSTON EXPRESS 98B RED 2     WEST HOUSTON WHITE 99B 0
KATY YSC KATY 99B 01 - YOUSEF 7     KATY YSC KATY 98B 01 - VOHRA 2
Sunday, April 13, 2014
KATY YSC KATY 98B 01 - VOHRA 0     HOUSTON EXPRESS 98B RED 9
KATY YSC KATY 99B 01 - YOUSEF 2     WEST HOUSTON WHITE 99B 2
Sunday, April 27, 2014
KATY YSC KATY 98B 01 - VOHRA 3     WEST HOUSTON WHITE 99B 4
HOUSTON EXPRESS 98B RED 3     KATY YSC KATY 99B 01 - YOUSEF 0
Sunday, May 11, 2014
KATY YSC KATY 98B 01 - VOHRA 2     KATY YSC KATY 99B 01 - YOUSEF 4
Saturday, May 17, 2014
WEST HOUSTON WHITE 99B 0     HOUSTON EXPRESS 98B RED 1
Sunday, May 18, 2014
HOUSTON EXPRESS 98B RED 5     KATY YSC KATY 98B 01 - VOHRA 0
KATY YSC KATY 99B 01 - YOUSEF 2     WEST HOUSTON WHITE 99B 3
 
 Team MP   W    D    L    GF   GA   Pts  
 1: HOUSTON EXPRESS 98B RED (TXS)  970228721
 2: WEST HOUSTON WHITE 99B (TXS)  9522181417
 3: KATY YSC KATY 99B 01 - YOUSEF (TXS)  9423232014
 4: KATY YSC KATY 98B 01 - VOHRA (TXS)  90099370

Event Information
Event ID# 37183
Director
 Joy Gammon
Event Website
 www.hysa.us
Statistics
Game Records 945
Boys Flights 31
Girls Flights 11
Total Teams 341
In State Teams 314 (92%)
In Region Teams 314 (92%)
Foreign Teams 27 (8%)
Tournament Events
Event Date
  1/18/2014  
  8/1/2012  
  8/1/2011