Tournament Directory
Select a date and states from the options below, then click Search to filter the list. A maximum of 250 events will be listed so be sure to specify a search filter to narrow down the results if you don't see what you're looking for.
Filter by State



















































Select From Date
August 2014
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Find by Event Name
GotSoccer Events
Events 1 - 15 of 36
  Pages:
1 2 3 
  Next Page
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Girls Round Robin Games 2014
Phoenix, AZ
Aug 23 - Aug 24
 
Groups
G U18
 
Application Fees
$150
 
Friday, August 29, 2014
Desert Elite Inaugural Cup - 2014
Phoenix, AZ
Aug 29 - Aug 31
 
Groups
B U8-U18
G U9-U18
 
Application Fees
$300 - $550
 
Thursday, September 04, 2014
United 6v6 Adult League
Mesa, AZ
Sep 4 - Nov 6
 
Groups
N/A
 
Application Fees
$350
 
Friday, September 05, 2014
Tuzos Challenge 2014
Phoenix, AZ
Sep 5 - Sep 7
 
Groups
B U8-U18
 
Application Fees
$200 - $425
 
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Soccer at the Summit - Boys (2014)
Flagstaff, AZ
Sep 13 - Sep 14
 
Groups
B U9-U16,U18
 
Application Fees
$300 - $575
 
Friday, September 19, 2014
2014 Valparaiso United Invitational Tournament
Phoenix, AZ
Sep 19 - Sep 21
 
Groups
B U9-U18
G U10-U11,U15,U17-U18
 
Application Fees
$175 - $650
 
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Soccer at the Summit - Girls (2014)
Flagstaff, AZ
Sep 20 - Sep 21
 
Groups
G U8,U10-U16,U18
 
Application Fees
$300 - $575
 
Friday, September 26, 2014
36TH ANNUAL TSA SOCCER TOURNAMENT
Tucson, AZ
Sep 26 - Sep 28
 
Groups
B U8-U18
G U9-U16,U18-U19
 
Application Fees
$300 - $550
 
Friday, October 03, 2014
Arizona Hammers Cup 2015
Phoenix, AZ
Oct 3 - Oct 5
 
Groups
B U8-U14,U16,U18
G U9,U11-U14,U16,U18
 
Application Fees
$175 - $350
 
Friday, October 10, 2014
2014 Arsenal Challenge
Gilbert, AZ
Oct 10 - Oct 12
 
Groups
B/G U8-U16,U18
 
Application Fees
$400 - $600
 
Friday, October 17, 2014
Ahwatukee Foothills Soccer Fest - 2014
Phoenix, AZ
Oct 17 - Oct 19
 
Groups
B U7-U18
G U8-U18
 
Application Fees
$250 - $575
 
Friday, October 24, 2014
Far West SC Invitational 2014
Scottsdale, AZ
Oct 24 - Oct 26
 
Groups
B U7-U16,U18
G U8-U18
 
Application Fees
$245 - $495
 
Friday, November 07, 2014
31ST ANNUAL PATRIOT'S CUP
Mesa, AZ
Nov 7 - Nov 9
 
Groups
B/G U7-U18
 
Application Fees
$300 - $575
 
Friday, November 14, 2014
Kick for the Cure 2014
Scottsdale, AZ
Nov 14 - Nov 16
 
Groups
B U7-U16,U18
G U8-U18
 
Application Fees
$245 - $495
 
Friday, November 21, 2014
SC del Sol Banat Southwest Challenge
Phoenix, AZ
Nov 21 - Nov 23
 
Groups
N/A
 
Application Fees
$350 - $575
Events 1 - 15 of 36
  Pages:
1 2 3 
  Next Page