Tournament Directory
Select a date and states from the options below, then click Search to filter the list. A maximum of 1000 events will be listed so be sure to specify a search filter to narrow down the results if you don't see what you're looking for.
Filter by State



















































Select From Date
September 2017
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Find by Event Name
GotSoccer Events
Events 1 - 15 of 37
  Pages:
1 2 3 
  Next Page
Friday, September 22, 2017
39TH ANNUAL TSA SOCCER TOURNAMENT - STRIKERS CUP
Tucson, AZ
Sep 22 - Sep 24
 
Groups
B U8-U17,U19
G U8,U10-U16,U18-U19
 
Application Fees
$250 - $650
 
Friday, October 06, 2017
2017 Arsenal Challenge
Gilbert, AZ
Oct 6 - Oct 8
 
Groups
B/G U8-U19
 
Application Fees
$250 - $675
 
Friday, October 13, 2017
Challenge FC Challenge 2017
Scottsdale, AZ
Oct 13 - Oct 15
 
Groups
B U8-U18
G U10-U17,U19
 
Application Fees
$245 - $550
 
Friday, October 20, 2017
Ahwatukee Classic Soccer Tournament
Phoenix, AZ
Oct 20 - Oct 22
 
Groups
B U8-U17,U19
G U8-U19
 
Application Fees
$350 - $775
 
Friday, October 27, 2017
2017 FC Sonora Socctoberfest
Tucson, AZ
Oct 27 - Oct 29
 
Groups
B U9-U16,U19
G U9-U15,U19
 
Application Fees
$425 - $550
 
Thursday, November 02, 2017
34th Annual Patriots Cup
Mesa, AZ
Nov 2 - Nov 5
 
Groups
B U8-U19
G U8,U10-U17,U19
 
Application Fees
$250 - $625
 
Friday, November 10, 2017
Kick for the Cure 2017
Scottsdale, AZ
Nov 10 - Nov 12
 
Groups
B U7-U18
G U8-U18
 
Application Fees
$245 - $550
 
Saturday, November 18, 2017
AYSA FUTSAL CLASSIC
Phoenix, AZ
Nov 18 - Nov 19
 
Groups
B U7-U10
G U9-U10
 
Application Fees
$225
 
Friday, November 24, 2017
Sereno Thanksgiving Cup honoring Rose Mofford Foundation
Phoenix, AZ
Nov 24 - Nov 26
 
Groups
N/A
 
Application Fees
$250 - $650
Desert Super Cup - Thanksgiving 2017
Phoenix, AZ
Nov 24 - Nov 26
 
Groups
B/G U9-U19
 
Application Fees
$495 - $995
 
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
AYSA District 3 Tournament 17-18
Sierra Vista, AZ
Nov 28 - Dec 14
 
Groups
B U10,U12,U14
 
Application Fees
None
 
Friday, December 01, 2017
Christmas Angel 2017
Phoenix, AZ
Dec 1 - Dec 3
 
Groups
B U7-U16
G U8-U14,U16
 
Application Fees
$245 - $390
 
Thursday, December 07, 2017
Legacy Holiday Classic 2017
Chandler, AZ
Dec 7 - Dec 10
 
Groups
B/G U7-U15
 
Application Fees
$275 - $600
 
Saturday, December 16, 2017
AYSA WINTER ACADEMY FESTIVAL 2017
Phoenix, AZ
Dec 16 - Dec 17
 
Groups
B U7-U10
G U9-U10
 
Application Fees
$195 - $225
 
Friday, January 05, 2018
COPA Barcelona 2018
Mesa, AZ
Jan 5 - Jan 7
 
Groups
B U7-U14
G U12-U15
 
Application Fees
$300 - $600
Events 1 - 15 of 37
  Pages:
1 2 3 
  Next Page