Tournament Directory
Select a date and states from the options below, then click Search to filter the list. A maximum of 250 events will be listed so be sure to specify a search filter to narrow down the results if you don't see what you're looking for.
Filter by State



















































Select From Date
July 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Find by Event Name
GotSoccer Events
Events 1 - 15 of 33
  Pages:
1 2 3 
  Next Page
Friday, September 04, 2015
Desert Elite Inaugural Cup - 2015
Phoenix, AZ
Sep 4 - Sep 6
 
Groups
B U8-U18
G U9-U18
 
Application Fees
$200 - $575
 
Friday, September 11, 2015
2015 Tuzos Challenge
Phoenix, AZ
Sep 11 - Sep 13
 
Groups
B U7-U17
 
Application Fees
$225 - $325
 
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Flagstaff Soccer United Cup - Boys (2015)
Flagstaff, AZ
Sep 12 - Sep 13
 
Groups
B U9-U12,U14-U16,U18
 
Application Fees
$350 - $600
 
Friday, September 18, 2015
2015 Valparaiso United Invitational Tournament
Phoenix, AZ
Sep 18 - Sep 20
 
Groups
B/G U8-U18
 
Application Fees
$200 - $685
Sahuarita Friendlies
Sahuarita, AZ
Sep 18 - Sep 20
 
Groups
N/A
 
Application Fees
$125 - $175
 
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Flagstaff Soccer United Cup - Girls (2015)
Flagstaff, AZ
Sep 19 - Sep 20
 
Groups
G U10-U18
 
Application Fees
$350 - $600
 
Thursday, September 24, 2015
TSA SOCCER TOURNAMENT - STRIKERS CUP ADULT TOURNAMENT
Tucson, AZ
Sep 24 - Sep 26
 
Groups
B U8-U16,U18
G U10-U18
 
Application Fees
$450
 
Friday, September 25, 2015
37TH ANNUAL TSA SOCCER TOURNAMENT - STRIKERS CUP
Tucson, AZ
Sep 25 - Sep 27
 
Groups
B U8-U16,U18
G U10-U18
 
Application Fees
$383 - $495
 
Friday, October 02, 2015
Arizona Hammers Cup
Litchfield Park, AZ
Oct 2 - Oct 4
 
Groups
N/A
 
Application Fees
$175 - $350
 
Friday, October 09, 2015
2015 Arsenal Challenge
Gilbert, AZ
Oct 9 - Oct 11
 
Groups
B U9-U18
G U10-U16,U18
 
Application Fees
$150 - $600
 
Friday, October 16, 2015
Challeneg FC Challenge 2015
Scottsdale, AZ
Oct 16 - Oct 18
 
Groups
B U7-U17
G U8-U18
 
Application Fees
$295 - $550
 
Friday, October 23, 2015
Ahwatukee Foothills Soccer Fest - 2015
Phoenix, AZ
Oct 23 - Oct 25
 
Groups
B U7-U18
G U8-U18
 
Application Fees
$250 - $575
 
Friday, November 06, 2015
32ND ANNUAL PATRIOT'S CUP
Mesa, AZ
Nov 6 - Nov 8
 
Groups
B/G U7-U18
 
Application Fees
$300 - $625
 
Friday, November 13, 2015
Kick for the Cure 2015
Phoenix, AZ
Nov 13 - Nov 15
 
Groups
B U7-U17
G U8-U18
 
Application Fees
$295 - $550
 
Friday, November 27, 2015
Yuma International Thanksgiving Classic 2015
Yuma, AZ
Nov 27 - Nov 29
 
Groups
B U7-U17
G U8-U18
 
Application Fees
$295 - $550
Events 1 - 15 of 33
  Pages:
1 2 3 
  Next Page