Tournament Directory
Select a date and states from the options below, then click Search to filter the list. A maximum of 1000 events will be listed so be sure to specify a search filter to narrow down the results if you don't see what you're looking for.
Filter by State



















































Select From Date
November 2017
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Find by Event Name
GotSoccer Events
Events 1 - 15 of 38
  Pages:
1 2 3 
  Next Page
Friday, November 24, 2017
Woodridge U15-U19 Boys Thanksgiving 7v7 Challenge
Woodridge, IL
Nov 24
 
Groups
B U16,U18
 
Application Fees
$220
 
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Woodridge U15-U19 Girls Thanksgiving 7v7 Classic
Woodridge, IL
Nov 25
 
Groups
G U19
 
Application Fees
$220
 
Friday, December 01, 2017
Showcase St Louis
O Fallon, IL
Dec 1
 
Groups
N/A
 
Application Fees
N/A
 
Saturday, December 02, 2017
Woodridge Winter Warm Up Tournament U11-U14
Woodridge, IL
Dec 2 - Dec 3
 
Groups
B/G U11-U14
 
Application Fees
$225
 
Saturday, December 09, 2017
Woodridge Winter Warm Up Tournament U8-U12
Woodridge, IL
Dec 9 - Dec 10
 
Groups
B/G U8-U12
 
Application Fees
$225
 
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Rockford Olympic Fc Winter Festival
Loves Park, IL
Dec 16 - Dec 17
 
Groups
N/A
 
Application Fees
$275
2017 Christmas Classic
Glen Carbon, IL
Dec 16 - Dec 23
 
Groups
B OPEN,U8-U10,U12,U14-U15,U17-U18
G OPEN,U10,U12-U15,U18
 
Application Fees
$310
 
Friday, December 29, 2017
Winter Break Futsal Classic U13-U16
Woodridge, IL
Dec 29 - Dec 30
 
Groups
B/G U13-U16
 
Application Fees
$225
 
Saturday, December 30, 2017
COPA COURT 2017 FUTBOLITO SOCCER TOURNAMENT
Chicago, IL
Dec 30 - Dec 31
 
Groups
B OTHER
 
Application Fees
$200
 
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
Woodridge New Year's Challenge Tournament U8-U12
Woodridge, IL
Jan 2 - Jan 3
 
Groups
B/G U8-U12
 
Application Fees
$225
 
Thursday, January 04, 2018
Woodridge U14-U19 Boys New Year's 7v7 Classic
Woodridge, IL
Jan 4
 
Groups
B U14-U19
 
Application Fees
$225
 
Friday, January 05, 2018
Woodridge U14-U19 Girls New Year's 7v7 Classic
Woodridge, IL
Jan 5
 
Groups
G U14-U19
 
Application Fees
$225
 
Monday, January 15, 2018
Woodridge U11-U14 Girls MLK Day Classic
Woodridge, IL
Jan 15
 
Groups
G U11-U14
 
Application Fees
$225
 
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Empire FC Competitive Indoor Futsal tournament
Elmhurst, IL
Jan 21
 
Groups
B/G U8-U14
 
Application Fees
$275
 
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Cupid's Showdown Indoor Tournament
O'Fallon, IL
Feb 10 - Feb 11
 
Groups
B/G U8-U12
 
Application Fees
$325
Events 1 - 15 of 38
  Pages:
1 2 3 
  Next Page