Tournament Directory
Select a date and states from the options below, then click Search to filter the list. A maximum of 1000 events will be listed so be sure to specify a search filter to narrow down the results if you don't see what you're looking for.
Filter by State



















































Select From Date
December 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Find by Event Name
GotSoccer Events
Events 1 - 15 of 47
  Pages:
1 2 3 4 
  Next Page
Friday, December 16, 2016
2016 Christmas Classic
Glen Carbon, IL
Dec 16 - Dec 23
 
Groups
B OPEN,U7-U14,U16,U18
G OPEN,U8,U10,U12,U14,U17
 
Application Fees
$305
 
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
2nd Annual Holiday 3v3 Bash
Loves Park, IL
Dec 28 - Dec 29
 
Groups
B/G OPEN,U8-U17,U19,Over30
 
Application Fees
$120
 
Monday, January 02, 2017
Woodridge U10 & U13 New Year's Challenge
Woodridge, IL
Jan 2
 
Groups
B/G U10,U13
 
Application Fees
$330
 
Saturday, January 07, 2017
Woodridge U8 Boys and U12 Girls Kickoff Classic
Woodridge, IL
Jan 7
 
Groups
B U8
G U12
 
Application Fees
$300 - $330
 
Saturday, January 14, 2017
Woodridge U12 Boys MLK Challenge
Woodridge, IL
Jan 14
 
Groups
B U12
 
Application Fees
$330
 
Monday, January 16, 2017
Woodridge U9 and U14 MLK Day Classic
Woodridge, IL
Jan 16
 
Groups
B/G U9,U14
 
Application Fees
$330
 
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Winter Festival 2017 San Jose FC
Loves Park, IL
Jan 21 - Jan 22
 
Groups
N/A
 
Application Fees
$450
 
Monday, February 20, 2017
Woodridge U11 Presidents Day Challenge
Woodridge, IL
Feb 20
 
Groups
B/G U11
 
Application Fees
$330
 
Thursday, February 23, 2017
24th Annual The Cup
Glen Carbon, IL
Feb 23 - Feb 26
 
Groups
B OPEN,U18,Over30,Over40
G OPEN
 
Application Fees
$350
 
Friday, March 03, 2017
Woodridge U10-U13 Winter Wonderland 3v3 Classic
Woodridge, IL
Mar 3
 
Groups
B/G U10-U13
 
Application Fees
$120
 
Friday, March 17, 2017
2017 SASA LincolnLand Invitational
Springfield, IL
Mar 17 - Mar 19
 
Groups
B U8-U12,U14-U18
G U9-U14
 
Application Fees
$300 - $650
March Meltdown
O'Fallon, IL
Mar 17 - Mar 19
 
Groups
N/A
 
Application Fees
$300 - $825
 
Friday, March 24, 2017
Nike Academy College Showcase 2017
Chicago, IL
Mar 24 - Mar 26
 
Groups
B U13-U18
G U13
 
Application Fees
$750 - $800
 
Monday, March 27, 2017
Woodridge U8-U12 Boys' and Girls' Spring Break Friendlies
Woodridge, IL
Mar 27 - Apr 2
 
Groups
B/G U8-U12
 
Application Fees
$90 - $180
 
Thursday, March 30, 2017
2017 Glen-Ed Spring Kick-Off
Edwardsville, IL
Mar 30 - Apr 2
 
Groups
B U8-U15,U17
G U8-U14
 
Application Fees
$550 - $750
Events 1 - 15 of 47
  Pages:
1 2 3 4 
  Next Page