Tournament Directory
Select a date and states from the options below, then click Search to filter the list. A maximum of 250 events will be listed so be sure to specify a search filter to narrow down the results if you don't see what you're looking for.
Filter by State



















































Select From Date
June 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Find by Event Name
GotSoccer Events
Events 1 - 15 of 24
  Pages:
1 2 
  Next Page
Thursday, July 09, 2015
NPL Tournament
Westfield, IN
Jul 9 - Jul 20
 
Groups
N/A
 
Application Fees
N/A
 
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Michigan City, IN
Michigan City, IN
Jul 18 - Jul 19
 
Groups
B OPEN,U12,U14,U16,U18
G U12,U14-U15,U17,U20
 
Application Fees
$295
 
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Michigan City, IN (For Deletion)
Michigan City, IN
Jul 19
 
Groups
B OPEN,U12,U14,U16,U18
G U12,U14-U15,U17,U20
 
Application Fees
$295
 
Friday, July 24, 2015
NSCAA High School Summer Showcase-Indianapolis 2015 at Grand Park
Indianapolis, IN
Jul 24 - Jul 25
 
Groups
B/G OPEN
 
Application Fees
$400
 
Friday, July 31, 2015
Glendale Soccer Assn. Store
Indianapolis, IN
Jul 31
 
Groups
N/A
 
Application Fees
N/A
 
Friday, August 14, 2015
2015 Westside United Invitational
Plainfield, IN
Aug 14 - Aug 16
 
Groups
B/G U9-U14
 
Application Fees
$450 - $550
 
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Jr Irish Fall Friendlies
Granger, IN
Aug 15 - Aug 16
 
Groups
N/A
 
Application Fees
$100 - $200
 
Friday, August 21, 2015
Fall Fort Wayne United FC Puma Cup 2015
Fort Wayne, IN
Aug 21 - Aug 23
 
Groups
B U9-U14
G U10-U14
 
Application Fees
$500 - $600
Pike Fest 2015
Indianapolis, IN
Aug 21 - Aug 23
 
Groups
B/G U9-U15
 
Application Fees
$500 - $650
 
Saturday, September 05, 2015
Grand Park Cup 2015
Westfield, IN
Sep 5 - Sep 7
 
Groups
B/G U9-U14
 
Application Fees
$550 - $750
 
Saturday, September 12, 2015
INDIANA INVADERS FALL CLASSIC 2015
South Bend, IN
Sep 12 - Sep 13
 
Groups
B/G U10-U14
 
Application Fees
$500 - $575
 
Friday, September 18, 2015
Habig Classic hosted by Hoosier FC
Indianapolis, IN
Sep 18 - Sep 20
 
Groups
N/A
 
Application Fees
$450 - $600
 
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Kohl's US Youth Soccer America Cup
Westfield, IN
Sep 19 - Sep 20
 
Groups
N/A
 
Application Fees
N/A
 
Friday, October 02, 2015
FC Pride Cup 2015
Indianapolis, IN
Oct 2 - Oct 4
 
Groups
N/A
 
Application Fees
$550 - $725
 
Friday, October 09, 2015
Sporting SI Fall Festival
Newburgh & Evansville, IN
Oct 9 - Oct 11
 
Groups
N/A
 
Application Fees
$475 - $550
Events 1 - 15 of 24
  Pages:
1 2 
  Next Page