Tournament Directory
Select a date and states from the options below, then click Search to filter the list. A maximum of 1000 events will be listed so be sure to specify a search filter to narrow down the results if you don't see what you're looking for.
Filter by State



















































Select From Date
January 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Find by Event Name
GotSoccer Events
Events 1 - 15 of 106
  Pages:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 
  Next Page
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Sofive Meadowlands (NJ) 5v5 Indoor Winter Tournament Series, U7-HS girls & boys
Carlstadt, NJ
Jan 20
 
Groups
B/G U7-U19
 
Application Fees
$270
Saturday, Jan. 20 Coliseum Weekend Tournament
1799 Teaneck Road, NJ
Jan 20
 
Groups
B U8,U10,U12-U14
G U10,U12-U13
 
Application Fees
$240
 
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Sofive Meadowlands (NJ) 5v5 Indoor Winter Tournament Series, U7-HS boys & girls
Carlstadt, NJ
Jan 21
 
Groups
B/G U7-U19
 
Application Fees
$270
Sunday, Jan. 21 Coliseum Weekend Tournament
1799 Teaneck Road, NJ
Jan 21
 
Groups
B U9,U11,U16
G U9,U11,U14
 
Application Fees
$240
 
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Sofive Meadowlands (NJ) 5v5 Indoor Winter Tournament Series, U7-HS boys & girls
Carlstadt, NJ
Jan 27
 
Groups
B/G U7-U19
 
Application Fees
$270
Saturday, Jan. 27 Coliseum Weekend Tournament
1799 Teaneck Road, NJ
Jan 27
 
Groups
N/A
 
Application Fees
$240
 
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Sofive Meadowlands (NJ) 5v5 Indoor Winter Tournament Series, U7-HS girls & boys
Carlstadt, NJ
Jan 28
 
Groups
B/G U7-U19
 
Application Fees
$270
Sunday, Jan. 28 Coliseum Weekend Tournament
1799 Teaneck Road, NJ
Jan 28
 
Groups
N/A
 
Application Fees
$240
 
Saturday, February 03, 2018
Sofive Meadowlands (NJ) 5v5 Indoor Winter Tournament Series, U7-HS girls & boys
Carlstadt, NJ
Feb 3
 
Groups
B/G U7-U19
 
Application Fees
$270
Saturday, Feb. 3 Coliseum Weekend Tournament
1799 Teaneck Road, NJ
Feb 3
 
Groups
N/A
 
Application Fees
$240
 
Sunday, February 04, 2018
Sofive Meadowlands (NJ) 5v5 Indoor Winter Tournament Series, U7-HS boys & girls
Carlstadt, NJ
Feb 4
 
Groups
B/G U7-U19
 
Application Fees
$270
Sunday, Feb. 4 Coliseum Weekend Tournament
1799 Teaneck Road, NJ
Feb 4
 
Groups
N/A
 
Application Fees
$240
 
Friday, February 09, 2018
New Jersey Indoor Cup 2018
Randolph, NJ
Feb 9 - Feb 19
 
Groups
B/G U9-U19
 
Application Fees
$475
 
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Sofive Meadowlands (NJ) 5v5 Indoor Winter Tournament Series, U7-HS boys & girls
Carlstadt, NJ
Feb 10
 
Groups
B/G U7-U19
 
Application Fees
$270
Saturday, Feb. 10 Coliseum Weekend Tournament
1799 Teaneck Road, NJ
Feb 10
 
Groups
N/A
 
Application Fees
$240
Events 1 - 15 of 106
  Pages:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 
  Next Page