Tournament Directory
Select a date and states from the options below, then click Search to filter the list. A maximum of 1000 events will be listed so be sure to specify a search filter to narrow down the results if you don't see what you're looking for.
Filter by State



















































Select From Date
November 2017
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Find by Event Name
GotSoccer Events
Events 1 - 15 of 31
  Pages:
1 2 3 
  Next Page
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Sahlens GU16 Tournament
Elma, NY
Nov 25
 
Groups
N/A
 
Application Fees
$595
 
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Sahlens GU15 Tournament
Elma, NY
Nov 26
 
Groups
N/A
 
Application Fees
$595
 
Saturday, December 02, 2017
Sahlens BU16 Tournament
Elma, NY
Dec 2
 
Groups
N/A
 
Application Fees
$595
 
Sunday, December 03, 2017
Sahlens GU15 Tournament
Elma, NY
Dec 3
 
Groups
N/A
 
Application Fees
$595
 
Saturday, December 09, 2017
Sahlens GU17 Tournament
Elma, NY
Dec 9
 
Groups
N/A
 
Application Fees
$595
 
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Sahlens GU14 Tournament
Elma, NY
Dec 10
 
Groups
N/A
 
Application Fees
$595
 
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Sahlens BU17 Tournament
Elma, NY
Dec 16
 
Groups
N/A
 
Application Fees
$595
 
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Sahlens GU14 Tournament
Elma, NY
Dec 17
 
Groups
N/A
 
Application Fees
$595
 
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Sahlen's BU13 Tournament- Winter 2017
Elma, NY
Dec 23
 
Groups
N/A
 
Application Fees
$595
Sahlen's GU13 Tournament- Winter 2017
Elma, NY
Dec 23
 
Groups
N/A
 
Application Fees
$595
 
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Sahlen's BU12 9 v 9 Tournament- X MAS BLAST
Elma, NY
Dec 26
 
Groups
N/A
 
Application Fees
$475
Sahlen's GU12 9 v 9 Tournament- X MAS BLAST
Elma, NY
Dec 26
 
Groups
N/A
 
Application Fees
N/A
 
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Sahlen's BU16 Tournament- X MAS BLAST
Elma, NY
Dec 27
 
Groups
N/A
 
Application Fees
$595
Sahlen's BU15 Tournament- X MAS BLAST
Elma, NY
Dec 27
 
Groups
N/A
 
Application Fees
$595
 
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Sahlen's GU15 Tournament- X MAS BLAST
Elma, NY
Dec 28
 
Groups
N/A
 
Application Fees
$595
Events 1 - 15 of 31
  Pages:
1 2 3 
  Next Page