New Hampshire Soccer League Spring 2014
3/16/2014 - 6/30/2014
Boys U13 Division 3
 
 Boys U13 Division 3
Flight Ranking Value: 156
Division 3
Sunday, April 27, 2014
PELHAM 00/01 PELHAM RED HAWKS 8     FISHERSFIELD FC FISHERFIELD FC_B_14_1_HM 1
HBCSC HOLLIS BROOKLINE_BU13/HB CAVALIERS/DIV 3 1     MILFORD FC 00/01 MA 4
Saturday, May 03, 2014
FISHERSFIELD FC FISHERFIELD FC_B_14_1_HM 0     MILFORD FC 00/01 MA 0
Saturday, May 10, 2014
PELHAM 00/01 PELHAM RED HAWKS 3     HBCSC HOLLIS BROOKLINE_BU13/HB CAVALIERS/DIV 3 3
Sunday, May 11, 2014
FISHERSFIELD FC FISHERFIELD FC_B_14_1_HM 4     HBCSC HOLLIS BROOKLINE_BU13/HB CAVALIERS/DIV 3 8
Saturday, May 17, 2014
FISHERSFIELD FC FISHERFIELD FC_B_14_1_HM 0     PELHAM 00/01 PELHAM RED HAWKS 2
Sunday, May 18, 2014
MILFORD FC 00/01 MA 1     FISHERSFIELD FC FISHERFIELD FC_B_14_1_HM 3
HBCSC HOLLIS BROOKLINE_BU13/HB CAVALIERS/DIV 3 2     PELHAM 00/01 PELHAM RED HAWKS 2
Saturday, May 31, 2014
MILFORD FC 00/01 MA 3     PELHAM 00/01 PELHAM RED HAWKS 3
Sunday, June 01, 2014
PELHAM 00/01 PELHAM RED HAWKS 3     MILFORD FC 00/01 MA 2
HBCSC HOLLIS BROOKLINE_BU13/HB CAVALIERS/DIV 3 5     FISHERSFIELD FC FISHERFIELD FC_B_14_1_HM 4
Saturday, June 07, 2014
PELHAM 00/01 PELHAM RED HAWKS 6     FISHERSFIELD FC FISHERFIELD FC_B_14_1_HM 1
MILFORD FC 00/01 MA 1     HBCSC HOLLIS BROOKLINE_BU13/HB CAVALIERS/DIV 3 2
Sunday, June 08, 2014
MILFORD FC 00/01 MA 4     HBCSC HOLLIS BROOKLINE_BU13/HB CAVALIERS/DIV 3 5
Sunday, June 15, 2014
HBCSC HOLLIS BROOKLINE_BU13/HB CAVALIERS/DIV 3 1     PELHAM 00/01 PELHAM RED HAWKS 2
FISHERSFIELD FC FISHERFIELD FC_B_14_1_HM 3     MILFORD FC 00/01 MA 5
 
 Team MP   W    D    L    GF   GA   Pts  
 1: PELHAM 00/01 PELHAM RED HAWKS (NH)  8530231318
 2: HBCSC HOLLIS BROOKLINE_BU13/HB CAVALIERS/DIV 3 (NH)  8422212414
 3: MILFORD FC 00/01 MA (NH)  822419198
 4: FISHERSFIELD FC FISHERFIELD FC_B_14_1_HM (NH)  811616234

Event Information
Event ID# 36166
Director
 Cory Halvorsen
Asst. Director
 Ric Marion
Location
 Manchester, NH 03109
Event Website
 www.nhsoccerleague.com
Statistics
Game Records 1842
Boys Flights 43
Girls Flights 28
Total Teams 573
In State Teams 505 (88%)
In Region Teams 505 (88%)
Foreign Teams 68 (12%)