New Hampshire Soccer League Spring 2014
3/16/2014 - 6/30/2014
Boys U14 Division 3 B
 
 Boys U14 Division 3 B
Flight Ranking Value: 94
B
Saturday, May 03, 2014
SANBORN UNITED 2     OYSTER RIVER ACADEMY_U14_B_GT2 1
Sunday, May 04, 2014
ROSO SC ROSO U14B 8     HAMPSHIRE FC BU13/U14 0
SOUTH CENTRAL SC SCSC BOYS U14 1 DB 4     OYSTER RIVER ACADEMY_U14_B_GT2 4
SANBORN UNITED 1     LITCHFIELD SC LITCHFIELD COUGARS 11
Saturday, May 10, 2014
OYSTER RIVER ACADEMY_U14_B_GT2 0     SOUTH CENTRAL SC SCSC BOYS U14 1 DB 4
SANBORN UNITED 2     HAMPSHIRE FC BU13/U14 1
ROSO SC ROSO U14B 2     LITCHFIELD SC LITCHFIELD COUGARS 3
Sunday, May 11, 2014
SOUTH CENTRAL SC SCSC BOYS U14 1 DB 0     LITCHFIELD SC LITCHFIELD COUGARS 5
HAMPSHIRE FC BU13/U14 5     SANBORN UNITED 0
Saturday, May 17, 2014
LITCHFIELD SC LITCHFIELD COUGARS 5     OYSTER RIVER ACADEMY_U14_B_GT2 1
SANBORN UNITED 0     ROSO SC ROSO U14B 9
HAMPSHIRE FC BU13/U14 2     SOUTH CENTRAL SC SCSC BOYS U14 1 DB 1
Sunday, May 18, 2014
HAMPSHIRE FC BU13/U14 3     LITCHFIELD SC LITCHFIELD COUGARS 6
Saturday, May 31, 2014
OYSTER RIVER ACADEMY_U14_B_GT2 3     HAMPSHIRE FC BU13/U14 3
Sunday, June 01, 2014
LITCHFIELD SC LITCHFIELD COUGARS 4     SANBORN UNITED 0
HAMPSHIRE FC BU13/U14 1     ROSO SC ROSO U14B 6
Friday, June 06, 2014
SOUTH CENTRAL SC SCSC BOYS U14 1 DB 0     ROSO SC ROSO U14B 6
Saturday, June 07, 2014
LITCHFIELD SC LITCHFIELD COUGARS 8     HAMPSHIRE FC BU13/U14 0
OYSTER RIVER ACADEMY_U14_B_GT2 4     SANBORN UNITED 0
ROSO SC ROSO U14B 4     SOUTH CENTRAL SC SCSC BOYS U14 1 DB 0
Thursday, June 12, 2014
OYSTER RIVER ACADEMY_U14_B_GT2 2     ROSO SC ROSO U14B 7
Sunday, June 15, 2014
LITCHFIELD SC LITCHFIELD COUGARS 6     SOUTH CENTRAL SC SCSC BOYS U14 1 DB 1
 
 Team MP   W    D    L    GF   GA   Pts  
 1: LITCHFIELD SC LITCHFIELD COUGARS (NH)  880031824
 2: ROSO SC ROSO U14B (NH)  760126618
 3: HAMPSHIRE FC BU13/U14 (NH)  821514227
 4: SANBORN UNITED (NH)  72055226
 5: OYSTER RIVER ACADEMY_U14_B_GT2 (NH)  712415215
 6: SOUTH CENTRAL SC SCSC BOYS U14 1 DB (NH)  711510224

Event Information
Event ID# 36166
Director
 Cory Halvorsen
Asst. Director
 Ric Marion
Location
 Manchester, NH 03109
Event Website
 www.nhsoccerleague.com
Statistics
Game Records 1842
Boys Flights 43
Girls Flights 28
Total Teams 573
In State Teams 505 (88%)
In Region Teams 505 (88%)
Foreign Teams 68 (12%)