New Hampshire Soccer League Spring 2014

Girls U13 Division 2 B

Ranking Value: 156

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
TFSDC - TOSH FARRELL U13 TERRIERS WHITE D2 (NH) 7 7 0 0 28 3 21
EYSA EXETER HAWK 00/01 GIRLS PIERCE (NH) 8 5 1 2 20 19 16
TIMBERWOLVES SC GPS TIMBERWOLVES U13 (NH) 7 5 1 1 17 8 16
WORLD CUP SC OF GREATER NASHUA G00-01 CLASSIC (NH) 8 3 0 5 6 16 9
HAMPSHIRE FC GU13 DD (NH) 8 2 0 6 8 18 6
LITCHFIELD SC 00/01 GIRLS JR (NH) 8 0 0 8 3 18 0

Game Results

Saturday, April 26, 2014
1:30 PM HAMPSHIRE FC GU13 DD 0 - 2 WORLD CUP SC OF GREATER NASHUA G00-01 CLASSIC
3:30 PM TIMBERWOLVES SC GPS TIMBERWOLVES U13 5 - 1 LITCHFIELD SC 00/01 GIRLS JR
5:15 PM TFSDC - TOSH FARRELL U13 TERRIERS WHITE D2 9 - 0 EYSA EXETER HAWK 00/01 GIRLS PIERCE
Saturday, May 03, 2014
2:30 PM WORLD CUP SC OF GREATER NASHUA G00-01 CLASSIC 1 - 6 TFSDC - TOSH FARRELL U13 TERRIERS WHITE D2
Sunday, May 04, 2014
2:30 PM TIMBERWOLVES SC GPS TIMBERWOLVES U13 2 - 1 HAMPSHIRE FC GU13 DD
2:30 PM EYSA EXETER HAWK 00/01 GIRLS PIERCE 1 - 0 LITCHFIELD SC 00/01 GIRLS JR
Saturday, May 10, 2014
2:30 PM WORLD CUP SC OF GREATER NASHUA G00-01 CLASSIC 1 - 0 LITCHFIELD SC 00/01 GIRLS JR
4:00 PM EYSA EXETER HAWK 00/01 GIRLS PIERCE 2 - 2 TIMBERWOLVES SC GPS TIMBERWOLVES U13
Saturday, May 17, 2014
1:00 PM LITCHFIELD SC 00/01 GIRLS JR 0 - 2 HAMPSHIRE FC GU13 DD
2:30 PM EYSA EXETER HAWK 00/01 GIRLS PIERCE 7 - 1 WORLD CUP SC OF GREATER NASHUA G00-01 CLASSIC
Sunday, May 18, 2014
10:30 AM HAMPSHIRE FC GU13 DD 2 - 5 EYSA EXETER HAWK 00/01 GIRLS PIERCE
1:00 PM WORLD CUP SC OF GREATER NASHUA G00-01 CLASSIC 0 - 1 TIMBERWOLVES SC GPS TIMBERWOLVES U13
Thursday, May 29, 2014
6:00 PM LITCHFIELD SC 00/01 GIRLS JR 0 - 2 TIMBERWOLVES SC GPS TIMBERWOLVES U13
Saturday, May 31, 2014
3:30 PM WORLD CUP SC OF GREATER NASHUA G00-01 CLASSIC 0 - 3 HAMPSHIRE FC GU13 DD
Sunday, June 01, 2014
1:00 PM LITCHFIELD SC 00/01 GIRLS JR 0 - 1 WORLD CUP SC OF GREATER NASHUA G00-01 CLASSIC
Friday, June 06, 2014
7:00 PM TFSDC - TOSH FARRELL U13 TERRIERS WHITE D2 5 - 0 LITCHFIELD SC 00/01 GIRLS JR
Saturday, June 07, 2014
4:00 PM EYSA EXETER HAWK 00/01 GIRLS PIERCE 2 - 12 TFSDC - TOSH FARRELL U13 TERRIERS WHITE D2
Sunday, June 08, 2014
1:00 PM LITCHFIELD SC 00/01 GIRLS JR 2 - 3 EYSA EXETER HAWK 00/01 GIRLS PIERCE
5:00 PM TFSDC - TOSH FARRELL U13 TERRIERS WHITE D2 7 - 0 WORLD CUP SC OF GREATER NASHUA G00-01 CLASSIC
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
6:30 PM HAMPSHIRE FC GU13 DD 0 - 6 TFSDC - TOSH FARRELL U13 TERRIERS WHITE D2
Friday, June 13, 2014
6:00 PM TIMBERWOLVES SC GPS TIMBERWOLVES U13 4 - 6 EYSA EXETER HAWK 00/01 GIRLS PIERCE
Saturday, June 14, 2014
3:30 PM TFSDC - TOSH FARRELL U13 TERRIERS WHITE D2 6 - 0 HAMPSHIRE FC GU13 DD
Sunday, June 15, 2014
2:00 PM HAMPSHIRE FC GU13 DD 0 - 2 TIMBERWOLVES SC GPS TIMBERWOLVES U13