New Hampshire Soccer League Spring 2014
3/16/2014 - 6/30/2014
Girls U13 Division 2 B
 
 Girls U13 Division 2 B
Flight Ranking Value: 156
B
Saturday, April 26, 2014
HAMPSHIRE FC GU13 DD 0     WORLD CUP SC OF GREATER NASHUA G00-01 CLASSIC 2
TIMBERWOLVES SC GPS TIMBERWOLVES U13 5     LITCHFIELD SC 00/01 GIRLS JR 1
TFSDC - TOSH FARRELL U13 TERRIERS WHITE D2 9     EYSA EXETER HAWK 00/01 GIRLS PIERCE 0
Saturday, May 03, 2014
WORLD CUP SC OF GREATER NASHUA G00-01 CLASSIC 1     TFSDC - TOSH FARRELL U13 TERRIERS WHITE D2 6
Sunday, May 04, 2014
TIMBERWOLVES SC GPS TIMBERWOLVES U13 2     HAMPSHIRE FC GU13 DD 1
EYSA EXETER HAWK 00/01 GIRLS PIERCE 1     LITCHFIELD SC 00/01 GIRLS JR 0
Saturday, May 10, 2014
WORLD CUP SC OF GREATER NASHUA G00-01 CLASSIC 1     LITCHFIELD SC 00/01 GIRLS JR 0
EYSA EXETER HAWK 00/01 GIRLS PIERCE 2     TIMBERWOLVES SC GPS TIMBERWOLVES U13 2
Saturday, May 17, 2014
LITCHFIELD SC 00/01 GIRLS JR 0     HAMPSHIRE FC GU13 DD 2
EYSA EXETER HAWK 00/01 GIRLS PIERCE 7     WORLD CUP SC OF GREATER NASHUA G00-01 CLASSIC 1
Sunday, May 18, 2014
HAMPSHIRE FC GU13 DD 2     EYSA EXETER HAWK 00/01 GIRLS PIERCE 5
WORLD CUP SC OF GREATER NASHUA G00-01 CLASSIC 0     TIMBERWOLVES SC GPS TIMBERWOLVES U13 1
Thursday, May 29, 2014
LITCHFIELD SC 00/01 GIRLS JR 0     TIMBERWOLVES SC GPS TIMBERWOLVES U13 2
Saturday, May 31, 2014
WORLD CUP SC OF GREATER NASHUA G00-01 CLASSIC 0     HAMPSHIRE FC GU13 DD 3
Sunday, June 01, 2014
LITCHFIELD SC 00/01 GIRLS JR 0     WORLD CUP SC OF GREATER NASHUA G00-01 CLASSIC 1
Friday, June 06, 2014
TFSDC - TOSH FARRELL U13 TERRIERS WHITE D2 5     LITCHFIELD SC 00/01 GIRLS JR 0
Saturday, June 07, 2014
EYSA EXETER HAWK 00/01 GIRLS PIERCE 2     TFSDC - TOSH FARRELL U13 TERRIERS WHITE D2 12
Sunday, June 08, 2014
LITCHFIELD SC 00/01 GIRLS JR 2     EYSA EXETER HAWK 00/01 GIRLS PIERCE 3
TFSDC - TOSH FARRELL U13 TERRIERS WHITE D2 7     WORLD CUP SC OF GREATER NASHUA G00-01 CLASSIC 0
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
HAMPSHIRE FC GU13 DD 0     TFSDC - TOSH FARRELL U13 TERRIERS WHITE D2 6
Friday, June 13, 2014
TIMBERWOLVES SC GPS TIMBERWOLVES U13 4     EYSA EXETER HAWK 00/01 GIRLS PIERCE 6
Saturday, June 14, 2014
TFSDC - TOSH FARRELL U13 TERRIERS WHITE D2 6     HAMPSHIRE FC GU13 DD 0
Sunday, June 15, 2014
HAMPSHIRE FC GU13 DD 0     TIMBERWOLVES SC GPS TIMBERWOLVES U13 2
 
 Team MP   W    D    L    GF   GA   Pts  
 1: TFSDC - TOSH FARRELL U13 TERRIERS WHITE D2 (NH)  770028321
 2: EYSA EXETER HAWK 00/01 GIRLS PIERCE (NH)  8512201916
 3: TIMBERWOLVES SC GPS TIMBERWOLVES U13 (NH)  751117816
 4: WORLD CUP SC OF GREATER NASHUA G00-01 CLASSIC (NH)  83056169
 5: HAMPSHIRE FC GU13 DD (NH)  82068186
 6: LITCHFIELD SC 00/01 GIRLS JR (NH)  80083180

Event Information
Event ID# 36166
Director
 Cory Halvorsen
Asst. Director
 Ric Marion
Location
 Manchester, NH 03109
Event Website
 www.nhsoccerleague.com
Statistics
Game Records 1842
Boys Flights 43
Girls Flights 28
Total Teams 573
In State Teams 505 (88%)
In Region Teams 505 (88%)
Foreign Teams 68 (12%)