New Hampshire Soccer League Spring 2014
3/16/2014 - 6/30/2014
Girls U14 Division 1
 
 Girls U14 Division 1
Flight Ranking Value: 200
Division 1
Sunday, April 27, 2014
OYSTER RIVER ACADEMY_G_U14_RR 0     LITCHFIELD SC 99/00 GIRLS AL 2
Saturday, May 03, 2014
SOUTH CENTRAL SC SCSC GIRLS U14 2 DD 2     LOUDON FREEDOM GIRLS 99/00 1
Sunday, May 04, 2014
LITCHFIELD SC 99/00 GIRLS AL 0     SOUTH CENTRAL SC SCSC GIRLS U14 2 DD 2
LOUDON FREEDOM GIRLS 99/00 4     OYSTER RIVER ACADEMY_G_U14_RR 1
Saturday, May 10, 2014
LOUDON FREEDOM GIRLS 99/00 2     CHESHIRE UNITED SC CHESHIRE UNITED 99/00 GIRLS MR 2
OYSTER RIVER ACADEMY_G_U14_RR 1     SOUTH CENTRAL SC SCSC GIRLS U14 2 DD 5
Sunday, May 11, 2014
LITCHFIELD SC 99/00 GIRLS AL 1     LOUDON FREEDOM GIRLS 99/00 1
Saturday, May 17, 2014
CHESHIRE UNITED SC CHESHIRE UNITED 99/00 GIRLS MR 3     LITCHFIELD SC 99/00 GIRLS AL 1
Sunday, May 18, 2014
SOUTH CENTRAL SC SCSC GIRLS U14 2 DD 2     CHESHIRE UNITED SC CHESHIRE UNITED 99/00 GIRLS MR 1
LITCHFIELD SC 99/00 GIRLS AL 3     OYSTER RIVER ACADEMY_G_U14_RR 0
Saturday, May 31, 2014
OYSTER RIVER ACADEMY_G_U14_RR 1     LOUDON FREEDOM GIRLS 99/00 2
SOUTH CENTRAL SC SCSC GIRLS U14 2 DD 5     LITCHFIELD SC 99/00 GIRLS AL 0
Sunday, June 01, 2014
CHESHIRE UNITED SC CHESHIRE UNITED 99/00 GIRLS MR 3     LOUDON FREEDOM GIRLS 99/00 2
SOUTH CENTRAL SC SCSC GIRLS U14 2 DD 4     OYSTER RIVER ACADEMY_G_U14_RR 0
Saturday, June 07, 2014
OYSTER RIVER ACADEMY_G_U14_RR 0     CHESHIRE UNITED SC CHESHIRE UNITED 99/00 GIRLS MR 2
Sunday, June 08, 2014
LOUDON FREEDOM GIRLS 99/00 1     SOUTH CENTRAL SC SCSC GIRLS U14 2 DD 2
LITCHFIELD SC 99/00 GIRLS AL 1     CHESHIRE UNITED SC CHESHIRE UNITED 99/00 GIRLS MR 4
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
LOUDON FREEDOM GIRLS 99/00 7     LITCHFIELD SC 99/00 GIRLS AL 1
Saturday, June 14, 2014
CHESHIRE UNITED SC CHESHIRE UNITED 99/00 GIRLS MR 2     SOUTH CENTRAL SC SCSC GIRLS U14 2 DD 4
Sunday, June 15, 2014
CHESHIRE UNITED SC CHESHIRE UNITED 99/00 GIRLS MR 4     OYSTER RIVER ACADEMY_G_U14_RR 2
 
 Team MP   W    D    L    GF   GA   Pts  
 1: SOUTH CENTRAL SC SCSC GIRLS U14 2 DD (NH)  880024624
 2: CHESHIRE UNITED SC CHESHIRE UNITED 99/00 GIRLS MR (NH)  8512211416
 3: LOUDON FREEDOM GIRLS 99/00 (NH)  8323171311
 4: LITCHFIELD SC 99/00 GIRLS AL (NH)  82159187
 5: OYSTER RIVER ACADEMY_G_U14_RR (NH)  80085250

Event Information
Event ID# 36166
Director
 Cory Halvorsen
Asst. Director
 Ric Marion
Location
 Manchester, NH 03109
Event Website
 www.nhsoccerleague.com
Statistics
Game Records 1842
Boys Flights 43
Girls Flights 28
Total Teams 573
In State Teams 505 (88%)
In Region Teams 505 (88%)
Foreign Teams 68 (12%)