New Hampshire Soccer League Spring 2014
3/16/2014 - 6/30/2014
Boys U16 Division 3
 
 Boys U16 Division 3
Flight Ranking Value: 98
Division 3
Sunday, April 27, 2014
HAMPSHIRE FC BU15/16 4     MERRIMACK YOUTH SOCCER (GONZALEZ) 0
Saturday, May 03, 2014
REVOLUTION UNITED FC RUFC U15 4     CHESHIRE UNITED SC_98/99 BOYS_HS 1
Sunday, May 04, 2014
MERRIMACK YOUTH SOCCER (GONZALEZ) 1     CHESHIRE UNITED SC_98/99 BOYS_HS 0
Saturday, May 10, 2014
MERRIMACK YOUTH SOCCER (GONZALEZ) 2     REVOLUTION UNITED FC RUFC U15 3
Sunday, May 11, 2014
HAMPSHIRE FC BU15/16 7     CHESHIRE UNITED SC_98/99 BOYS_HS 0
REVOLUTION UNITED FC RUFC U15 6     MERRIMACK YOUTH SOCCER (GONZALEZ) 3
Saturday, May 17, 2014
HAMPSHIRE FC BU15/16 4     CHESHIRE UNITED SC_98/99 BOYS_HS 1
Sunday, May 18, 2014
CHESHIRE UNITED SC_98/99 BOYS_HS 2     REVOLUTION UNITED FC RUFC U15 5
MERRIMACK YOUTH SOCCER (GONZALEZ) 0     HAMPSHIRE FC BU15/16 2
Saturday, May 31, 2014
HAMPSHIRE FC BU15/16 3     REVOLUTION UNITED FC RUFC U15 1
Sunday, June 01, 2014
REVOLUTION UNITED FC RUFC U15 2     HAMPSHIRE FC BU15/16 2
Saturday, June 07, 2014
MERRIMACK YOUTH SOCCER (GONZALEZ) 1     REVOLUTION UNITED FC RUFC U15 5
CHESHIRE UNITED SC_98/99 BOYS_HS 1     HAMPSHIRE FC BU15/16 5
Sunday, June 08, 2014
HAMPSHIRE FC BU15/16 4     REVOLUTION UNITED FC RUFC U15 5
 
 Team MP   W    D    L    GF   GA   Pts  
 N/A: HILLSBORO HEAT SC HHSC BOYS DROPPED (NH)  0
 1: HAMPSHIRE FC BU15/16 (NH)  861127919
 2: REVOLUTION UNITED FC RUFC U15 (NH)  8611261819
 3: MERRIMACK YOUTH SOCCER (GONZALEZ) (NH)  61057173
 4: CHESHIRE UNITED SC_98/99 BOYS_HS (NH)  60065210

Event Information
Event ID# 36166
Director
 Cory Halvorsen
Asst. Director
 Ric Marion
Location
 Manchester, NH 03109
Event Website
 www.nhsoccerleague.com
Statistics
Game Records 1842
Boys Flights 43
Girls Flights 28
Total Teams 573
In State Teams 505 (88%)
In Region Teams 505 (88%)
Foreign Teams 68 (12%)