New Hampshire Soccer League Spring 2014

Girls U16 Division 3

Ranking Value: 78

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
LIGHTNING SC 98/99 STARS (NH) 8 6 1 1 25 7 19
MERRIMACK YOUTH SOCCER 50-GRIT (NH) 8 4 1 3 13 13 13
EYSA FC EXETER 98/99 GIRLS CRAMPSEY (NH) 8 4 1 3 16 14 13
RYSA U16 SHS GIRLS (NH) 8 0 1 7 5 25 1

Game Results

Sunday, April 27, 2014
1:00 PM EYSA FC EXETER 98/99 GIRLS CRAMPSEY 0 - 1 MERRIMACK YOUTH SOCCER 50-GRIT
4:45 PM RYSA U16 SHS GIRLS 0 - 3 LIGHTNING SC 98/99 STARS
Saturday, May 03, 2014
3:00 PM RYSA U16 SHS GIRLS 0 - 3 EYSA FC EXETER 98/99 GIRLS CRAMPSEY
4:15 PM LIGHTNING SC 98/99 STARS 3 - 1 MERRIMACK YOUTH SOCCER 50-GRIT
Sunday, May 04, 2014
12:30 PM MERRIMACK YOUTH SOCCER 50-GRIT 2 - 4 EYSA FC EXETER 98/99 GIRLS CRAMPSEY
Saturday, May 10, 2014
1:30 PM LIGHTNING SC 98/99 STARS 3 - 1 MERRIMACK YOUTH SOCCER 50-GRIT
Sunday, May 11, 2014
2:00 PM MERRIMACK YOUTH SOCCER 50-GRIT 1 - 1 RYSA U16 SHS GIRLS
Saturday, May 17, 2014
3:30 PM LIGHTNING SC 98/99 STARS 4 - 0 RYSA U16 SHS GIRLS
Sunday, May 18, 2014
2:00 PM MERRIMACK YOUTH SOCCER 50-GRIT 3 - 2 LIGHTNING SC 98/99 STARS
2:30 PM EYSA FC EXETER 98/99 GIRLS CRAMPSEY 8 - 2 RYSA U16 SHS GIRLS
Saturday, May 31, 2014
3:00 PM RYSA U16 SHS GIRLS 0 - 3 MERRIMACK YOUTH SOCCER 50-GRIT
5:30 PM EYSA FC EXETER 98/99 GIRLS CRAMPSEY 2 - 2 LIGHTNING SC 98/99 STARS
Sunday, June 01, 2014
2:30 PM LIGHTNING SC 98/99 STARS 4 - 0 EYSA FC EXETER 98/99 GIRLS CRAMPSEY
Saturday, June 07, 2014
12:30 PM MERRIMACK YOUTH SOCCER 50-GRIT 1 - 0 EYSA FC EXETER 98/99 GIRLS CRAMPSEY
5:00 PM RYSA U16 SHS GIRLS 0 - 4 LIGHTNING SC 98/99 STARS
Saturday, June 14, 2014
4:00 PM EYSA FC EXETER 98/99 GIRLS CRAMPSEY 3 - 2 RYSA U16 SHS GIRLS