NorCal NPL Spring 2015-2016

Girls U15 NPL 2

Ranking Value: 3271

Flight Champion

CCSA 2000G NPL

Central California Soccer Alliance
  • USA: California North
  • Girls U19 (2000)
  • 432810
1stCENTRAL CALIFORNIA SOCCER ALLIANCE U14GB (CAN)
2ndWALNUT CREEK SC EARTHQUAKES 00 (CAN)
3rdUNION SACRAMENTO FC UNION FC 00G (CAN)
4thPLEASANTON RAGE U14 EGSL (CAN)
5thSANTA CLARA SPORTING 00G (CAN)
6thJUVENTUS SC RAGAZZE (CAN)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
CENTRAL CALIFORNIA SOCCER ALLIANCE U14GB (CAN) 5 5 0 0 11 4 15
JUVENTUS SC RAGAZZE (CAN) 4 1 0 3 3 12 3
PLEASANTON RAGE U14 EGSL (CAN) 5 2 0 3 6 7 6
SANTA CLARA SPORTING 00G (CAN) 5 1 1 3 7 10 4
UNION SACRAMENTO FC UNION FC 00G (CAN) 4 2 0 2 7 5 6
WALNUT CREEK SC EARTHQUAKES 00 (CAN) 5 2 1 2 8 4 7

Game Results

Saturday, March 12, 2016
8:00 AM SANTA CLARA SPORTING 00G 0 - 0 WALNUT CREEK SC EARTHQUAKES 00
12:30 PM CENTRAL CALIFORNIA SOCCER ALLIANCE U14GB 2 - 0 PLEASANTON RAGE U14 EGSL
Sunday, March 13, 2016
4:30 PM WALNUT CREEK SC EARTHQUAKES 00 1 - 2 CENTRAL CALIFORNIA SOCCER ALLIANCE U14GB
5:40 PM PLEASANTON RAGE U14 EGSL 0 - 2 SANTA CLARA SPORTING 00G
Sunday, March 20, 2016
3:00 PM SANTA CLARA SPORTING 00G 2 - 3 CENTRAL CALIFORNIA SOCCER ALLIANCE U14GB
Saturday, April 02, 2016
12:00 PM CENTRAL CALIFORNIA SOCCER ALLIANCE U14GB 2 - 1 UNION SACRAMENTO FC UNION FC 00G
Saturday, April 09, 2016
11:40 AM UNION SACRAMENTO FC UNION FC 00G 0 - 1 WALNUT CREEK SC EARTHQUAKES 00
Friday, April 15, 2016
1:00 PM JUVENTUS SC RAGAZZE 3 - 2 SANTA CLARA SPORTING 00G
Saturday, April 16, 2016
11:40 AM UNION SACRAMENTO FC UNION FC 00G 2 - 1 PLEASANTON RAGE U14 EGSL
Saturday, April 23, 2016
11:40 AM UNION SACRAMENTO FC UNION FC 00G 4 - 1 SANTA CLARA SPORTING 00G
2:15 PM WALNUT CREEK SC EARTHQUAKES 00 5 - 0 JUVENTUS SC RAGAZZE
Sunday, April 24, 2016
12:00 PM CENTRAL CALIFORNIA SOCCER ALLIANCE U14GB 2 - 0 JUVENTUS SC RAGAZZE
Saturday, April 30, 2016
9:00 AM PLEASANTON RAGE U14 EGSL 2 - 1 WALNUT CREEK SC EARTHQUAKES 00
Saturday, May 14, 2016
4:00 PM JUVENTUS SC RAGAZZE 0 - 3 PLEASANTON RAGE U14 EGSL