NorCal NPL Spring 2015-2016

Boys U14 NPL 3

Ranking Value: 841

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
ALMADEN FC MERCURY 01B GREEN (CAN) 5 4 1 0 10 0 13
SANTA ROSA UNITED MILAN (CAN) 5 4 1 0 13 4 13
SANTA CRUZ BREAKERS ACADEMY SANTA CRUZ BREAKERS PRE-ACADEMY 01B BLUE (CAN) 5 1 1 3 6 8 4
PSA ROYALS 01 BOYS ACADEMY (CAN) 5 1 1 3 7 13 4
DAVIS LEGACY 02 RED (CAN) 5 1 1 3 7 15 4
LIVERMORE FUSION SC 01B MAROON (CAN) 5 0 3 2 9 12 3

Game Results

Saturday, March 12, 2016
3:00 PM ALMADEN FC MERCURY 01B GREEN 0 - 0 SANTA ROSA UNITED MILAN
Saturday, March 19, 2016
3:00 PM SANTA CRUZ BREAKERS ACADEMY SANTA CRUZ BREAKERS PRE-ACADEMY 01B BLUE 0 - 1 ALMADEN FC MERCURY 01B GREEN
3:30 PM SANTA ROSA UNITED MILAN 2 - 1 PSA ROYALS 01 BOYS ACADEMY
Saturday, April 02, 2016
9:00 AM ALMADEN FC MERCURY 01B GREEN 5 - 0 PSA ROYALS 01 BOYS ACADEMY
12:30 PM SANTA ROSA UNITED MILAN 3 - 2 LIVERMORE FUSION SC 01B MAROON
1:30 PM DAVIS LEGACY 02 RED 2 - 1 SANTA CRUZ BREAKERS ACADEMY SANTA CRUZ BREAKERS PRE-ACADEMY 01B BLUE
Saturday, April 09, 2016
10:00 AM DAVIS LEGACY 02 RED 0 - 5 SANTA ROSA UNITED MILAN
12:00 PM LIVERMORE FUSION SC 01B MAROON 0 - 2 ALMADEN FC MERCURY 01B GREEN
Sunday, April 17, 2016
2:00 PM SANTA CRUZ BREAKERS ACADEMY SANTA CRUZ BREAKERS PRE-ACADEMY 01B BLUE 2 - 2 LIVERMORE FUSION SC 01B MAROON
Saturday, April 23, 2016
10:00 AM SANTA CRUZ BREAKERS ACADEMY SANTA CRUZ BREAKERS PRE-ACADEMY 01B BLUE 1 - 3 SANTA ROSA UNITED MILAN
3:00 PM ALMADEN FC MERCURY 01B GREEN 2 - 0 DAVIS LEGACY 02 RED
Sunday, May 01, 2016
11:45 AM DAVIS LEGACY 02 RED 3 - 3 LIVERMORE FUSION SC 01B MAROON
Saturday, May 07, 2016
9:00 AM PSA ROYALS 01 BOYS ACADEMY 0 - 2 SANTA CRUZ BREAKERS ACADEMY SANTA CRUZ BREAKERS PRE-ACADEMY 01B BLUE
Sunday, May 08, 2016
11:00 AM LIVERMORE FUSION SC 01B MAROON 2 - 2 PSA ROYALS 01 BOYS ACADEMY
Sunday, May 15, 2016
12:00 PM PSA ROYALS 01 BOYS ACADEMY 4 - 2 DAVIS LEGACY 02 RED