NorCal NPL Spring 2015-2016

Boys U15 NPL 1

Ranking Value: 3950

Flight Champion

Lamorinda FC 00 Navy Boys

Lamorinda SC
1stLAMORINDA FC 00 NAVY BOYS (CAN)
2ndBALLISTIC UNITED SC BUSC PREMIER 01 (CAN)
3rdDAVIS LEGACY 01 RED (CAN)
4thALMADEN FC MERCURY 00B NPL (CAN)
5thMARIN FC B01 BLUE (CAN)
6thCASTRO VALLEY SC CVM ACADEMY (CAN)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
ALMADEN FC MERCURY 00B NPL (CAN) 5 2 2 1 9 9 8
BALLISTIC UNITED SC BUSC PREMIER 01 (CAN) 5 3 1 1 9 4 10
CASTRO VALLEY SC CVM ACADEMY (CAN) 5 0 1 4 4 11 1
DAVIS LEGACY 01 RED (CAN) 5 3 1 1 9 6 10
LAMORINDA FC 00 NAVY BOYS (CAN) 5 3 1 1 13 7 10
MARIN FC B01 BLUE (CAN) 5 1 0 4 8 15 3

Game Results

Saturday, March 12, 2016
6:00 PM DAVIS LEGACY 01 RED 1 - 1 BALLISTIC UNITED SC BUSC PREMIER 01
Saturday, March 19, 2016
11:00 AM BALLISTIC UNITED SC BUSC PREMIER 01 3 - 1 CASTRO VALLEY SC CVM ACADEMY
3:00 PM ALMADEN FC MERCURY 00B NPL 2 - 2 LAMORINDA FC 00 NAVY BOYS
Sunday, March 20, 2016
10:00 AM CASTRO VALLEY SC CVM ACADEMY 0 - 3 LAMORINDA FC 00 NAVY BOYS
11:00 AM BALLISTIC UNITED SC BUSC PREMIER 01 2 - 1 MARIN FC B01 BLUE
Saturday, April 02, 2016
11:45 AM MARIN FC B01 BLUE 3 - 2 CASTRO VALLEY SC CVM ACADEMY
3:30 PM DAVIS LEGACY 01 RED 4 - 1 ALMADEN FC MERCURY 00B NPL
Sunday, April 03, 2016
5:15 PM LAMORINDA FC 00 NAVY BOYS 0 - 3 BALLISTIC UNITED SC BUSC PREMIER 01
Saturday, April 09, 2016
3:30 PM CASTRO VALLEY SC CVM ACADEMY 1 - 1 ALMADEN FC MERCURY 00B NPL
Sunday, April 10, 2016
11:45 AM MARIN FC B01 BLUE 1 - 2 DAVIS LEGACY 01 RED
Sunday, April 17, 2016
10:00 AM ALMADEN FC MERCURY 00B NPL 4 - 2 MARIN FC B01 BLUE
Saturday, April 23, 2016
8:20 AM CASTRO VALLEY SC CVM ACADEMY 0 - 1 DAVIS LEGACY 01 RED
1:10 PM LAMORINDA FC 00 NAVY BOYS 5 - 1 MARIN FC B01 BLUE
3:00 PM ALMADEN FC MERCURY 00B NPL 1 - 0 BALLISTIC UNITED SC BUSC PREMIER 01
Sunday, April 24, 2016
1:50 PM LAMORINDA FC 00 NAVY BOYS 3 - 1 DAVIS LEGACY 01 RED