MSPSP Fall 2017/Spring 2018
8/1/2017 - 7/31/2018
Girls U13 Regional Yellow
 
 Girls U13 Regional Yellow
Flight Ranking Value: 489
Regional
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
MICHIGAN WOLVES-HAWKS HAWKS 05 REDDY 5     MICHIGAN JAGUARS BLACK '05 0
Sunday, August 27, 2017
HARTLAND UNITED FC UNITED 05G BLUE 2     ROYAL OAK FC '05G GREEN 3
Saturday, September 09, 2017
MICHIGAN JAGUARS DEARBORN JAGUARS 05 GREEN 1     MICHIGAN WOLVES-HAWKS HAWKS 05 REDDY 3
WAYNE-WESTLAND ARSENAL 05G 5     WAZA FC 05 BLACK 0
Sunday, September 10, 2017
WAZA FC 05 BLACK 0     ROYAL OAK FC '05G GREEN 2
MICHIGAN TIGERS FC 2005 SILVER 0     MICHIGAN WOLVES-HAWKS HAWKS 05 REDDY 8
Saturday, September 16, 2017
ROYAL OAK FC '05G GREEN 9     MICHIGAN TIGERS FC 2005 SILVER 0
WAYNE-WESTLAND ARSENAL 05G 9     MICHIGAN JAGUARS DEARBORN JAGUARS 05 GREEN 0
Sunday, September 17, 2017
HARTLAND UNITED FC UNITED 05G BLUE 2     MICHIGAN TIGERS FC 2005 SILVER 0
ROYAL OAK FC '05G GREEN 2     WAYNE-WESTLAND ARSENAL 05G 2
WAZA FC 05 BLACK 1     MICHIGAN JAGUARS BLACK '05 2
Saturday, September 23, 2017
HARTLAND UNITED FC UNITED 05G BLUE 4     WAYNE-WESTLAND ARSENAL 05G 1
ROYAL OAK FC '05G GREEN 1     LEGENDS FC LYON FC 2005 GIRLS 1
Sunday, September 24, 2017
LEGENDS FC LYON FC 2005 GIRLS 9     MICHIGAN JAGUARS DEARBORN JAGUARS 05 GREEN 0
MICHIGAN JAGUARS BLACK '05 0     HARTLAND UNITED FC UNITED 05G BLUE 1
Friday, September 29, 2017
LEGENDS FC LYON FC 2005 GIRLS 2     WAZA FC 05 BLACK 0
Saturday, September 30, 2017
HARTLAND UNITED FC UNITED 05G BLUE 1     WAZA FC 05 BLACK 0
LIVERPOOL FC-IA MI 05 RUSH 0     WAYNE-WESTLAND ARSENAL 05G 3
ROYAL OAK FC '05G GREEN 6     MICHIGAN JAGUARS DEARBORN JAGUARS 05 GREEN 0
MICHIGAN TIGERS FC 2005 SILVER 0     LEGENDS FC LYON FC 2005 GIRLS 10
Sunday, October 01, 2017
LEGENDS FC LYON FC 2005 GIRLS 0     WAYNE-WESTLAND ARSENAL 05G 3
MICHIGAN JAGUARS DEARBORN JAGUARS 05 GREEN 0     LIVERPOOL FC-IA MI 05 RUSH 7
MICHIGAN JAGUARS BLACK '05 0     ROYAL OAK FC '05G GREEN 4
Saturday, October 07, 2017
MICHIGAN WOLVES-HAWKS HAWKS 05 REDDY 2     ROYAL OAK FC '05G GREEN 1
WAYNE-WESTLAND ARSENAL 05G 10     MICHIGAN JAGUARS BLACK '05 0
Sunday, October 08, 2017
HARTLAND UNITED FC UNITED 05G BLUE 3     MICHIGAN WOLVES-HAWKS HAWKS 05 REDDY 1
Saturday, October 14, 2017
LEGENDS FC LYON FC 2005 GIRLS 2     LIVERPOOL FC-IA MI 05 RUSH 1
MICHIGAN JAGUARS DEARBORN JAGUARS 05 GREEN 0     WAZA FC 05 BLACK 0
MICHIGAN TIGERS FC 2005 SILVER 0     MICHIGAN JAGUARS BLACK '05 1
Sunday, October 15, 2017
LIVERPOOL FC-IA MI 05 RUSH 4     ROYAL OAK FC '05G GREEN 2
WAZA FC 05 BLACK 1     MICHIGAN TIGERS FC 2005 SILVER 1
LEGENDS FC LYON FC 2005 GIRLS 1     HARTLAND UNITED FC UNITED 05G BLUE 0
WAYNE-WESTLAND ARSENAL 05G 5     MICHIGAN WOLVES-HAWKS HAWKS 05 REDDY 1
MICHIGAN JAGUARS BLACK '05 0     MICHIGAN JAGUARS DEARBORN JAGUARS 05 GREEN 0
Saturday, October 21, 2017
MICHIGAN TIGERS FC 2005 SILVER 0     WAYNE-WESTLAND ARSENAL 05G 10
Sunday, October 22, 2017
MICHIGAN WOLVES-HAWKS HAWKS 05 REDDY 1     LEGENDS FC LYON FC 2005 GIRLS 4
Monday, October 23, 2017
MICHIGAN JAGUARS BLACK '05 1     LEGENDS FC LYON FC 2005 GIRLS 11
Saturday, October 28, 2017
WAZA FC 05 BLACK 0     LIVERPOOL FC-IA MI 05 RUSH 0
MICHIGAN JAGUARS DEARBORN JAGUARS 05 GREEN 1     HARTLAND UNITED FC UNITED 05G BLUE 2
Sunday, October 29, 2017
LIVERPOOL FC-IA MI 05 RUSH 6     MICHIGAN TIGERS FC 2005 SILVER 0
LIVERPOOL FC-IA MI 05 RUSH 0     HARTLAND UNITED FC UNITED 05G BLUE 0
Saturday, November 04, 2017
MICHIGAN JAGUARS DEARBORN JAGUARS 05 GREEN 2     MICHIGAN TIGERS FC 2005 SILVER 1
Sunday, November 05, 2017
MICHIGAN WOLVES-HAWKS HAWKS 05 REDDY 2     WAZA FC 05 BLACK 2
Sunday, November 12, 2017
LIVERPOOL FC-IA MI 05 RUSH 1     MICHIGAN JAGUARS BLACK '05 0
Sunday, November 19, 2017
MICHIGAN WOLVES-HAWKS HAWKS 05 REDDY 1     LIVERPOOL FC-IA MI 05 RUSH 3
 
 Team MP   W    D    L    GF   GA   Pts  
 1: WAYNE-WESTLAND ARSENAL 05G (MI)  971148722
 2: LEGENDS FC LYON FC 2005 GIRLS (MI)  971140722
 3: HARTLAND UNITED FC UNITED 05G BLUE (MI)  961215719
 4: LIVERPOOL FC-IA MI 05 RUSH (MI)  952222817
 5: ROYAL OAK FC '05G GREEN (MI)  9522301117
 6: MICHIGAN WOLVES-HAWKS HAWKS 05 REDDY (MI)  9414241913
 7: MICHIGAN JAGUARS BLACK '05 (MI)  92164337
 8: MICHIGAN JAGUARS DEARBORN JAGUARS 05 GREEN (MI)  91264375
 9: WAZA FC 05 BLACK (MI)  90454154
 10: MICHIGAN TIGERS FC 2005 SILVER (MI)  90182491

Event Information
Event ID# 60628
Director
 MSPSP
Location
 Plymouth, MI 48170
Statistics
Game Records 2367
Boys Flights 20
Girls Flights 39
Total Teams 628
In State Teams 526 (84%)
In Region Teams 528 (84%)
Foreign Teams 100 (16%)