2017-2018 Red River NPL

Boys U15 2003 (U15)

Ranking Value: 1832

Flight Champion

03B Premier

Arkansas Comets
1stARKANSAS COMETS FC 03B PREMIER (AR)
2ndWEST SIDE ALLIANCE 03B WHITE (OK)
2ndOKLAHOMA CELTIC 03B (OK)
4thSLSC COSMOS 03B ELITE (OK)
5thLIVERPOOL FC 03B NPL (TXN)
6thFC WICHITA 03 ACADEMY (KS)
6thAR UNITED 03B NAVY (AR)
8thCITY FC 03B (TXN)
9thFEVER UNITED FC 03B FORZI (TXN)
10thWEST SIDE ALLIANCE 03B RED (OK)
10thFEVER UNITED NPL 03B NICHOLS (TXN)
12thARKANSAS COMETS FC 03B NAVY (AR)
13thTSC HURRICANE 03B CLAYES (OK)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
AR UNITED 03B NAVY (AR) 10 4 3 3 22 9 15
ARKANSAS COMETS FC 03B NAVY (AR) 10 1 1 8 13 33 4
ARKANSAS COMETS FC 03B PREMIER (AR) 10 10 0 0 43 7 30
CITY FC 03B (TXN) 9 4 0 5 15 24 12
FC WICHITA 03 ACADEMY (KS) 6 5 0 1 23 4 15
FEVER UNITED NPL 03B NICHOLS (TXN) 11 2 1 8 13 31 7
FEVER UNITED FC 03B FORZI (TXN) 8 3 1 4 17 20 10
LIVERPOOL FC 03B NPL (TXN) 9 5 1 3 20 13 16
OKLAHOMA CELTIC 03B (OK) 10 6 2 2 22 7 20
SLSC COSMOS 03B ELITE (OK) 10 5 2 3 13 15 17
TSC HURRICANE 03B CLAYES (OK) 10 1 0 9 5 51 3
WEST SIDE ALLIANCE 03B RED (OK) 8 2 1 5 9 16 7
WEST SIDE ALLIANCE 03B WHITE (OK) 9 6 2 1 35 14 20

Game Results

Saturday, August 19, 2017
1:00 PM SLSC COSMOS 03B ELITE 2 - 1 ARKANSAS COMETS FC 03B NAVY
5:00 PM TSC HURRICANE 03B CLAYES 0 - 7 AR UNITED 03B NAVY
5:00 PM OKLAHOMA CELTIC 03B 1 - 3 ARKANSAS COMETS FC 03B PREMIER
Sunday, August 20, 2017
9:00 AM TSC HURRICANE 03B CLAYES 0 - 2 WEST SIDE ALLIANCE 03B RED
11:00 AM WEST SIDE ALLIANCE 03B WHITE 3 - 3 AR UNITED 03B NAVY
11:00 AM SLSC COSMOS 03B ELITE 0 - 3 ARKANSAS COMETS FC 03B PREMIER
1:30 PM OKLAHOMA CELTIC 03B 5 - 1 ARKANSAS COMETS FC 03B NAVY
Saturday, August 26, 2017
1:00 PM TSC HURRICANE 03B CLAYES 0 - 1 SLSC COSMOS 03B ELITE
3:00 PM ARKANSAS COMETS FC 03B PREMIER 2 - 0 AR UNITED 03B NAVY
3:00 PM WEST SIDE ALLIANCE 03B WHITE 1 - 1 OKLAHOMA CELTIC 03B
Sunday, August 27, 2017
9:00 AM SLSC COSMOS 03B ELITE 0 - 0 OKLAHOMA CELTIC 03B
11:00 AM ARKANSAS COMETS FC 03B NAVY 0 - 5 AR UNITED 03B NAVY
5:00 PM TSC HURRICANE 03B CLAYES 0 - 9 WEST SIDE ALLIANCE 03B WHITE
Saturday, September 02, 2017
1:00 PM ARKANSAS COMETS FC 03B PREMIER 5 - 2 CITY FC 03B
3:00 PM AR UNITED 03B NAVY 1 - 1 FEVER UNITED FC 03B FORZI
5:00 PM AR UNITED 03B RED 0 - 3 FEVER UNITED NPL 03B NICHOLS
5:00 PM ARKANSAS COMETS FC 03B NAVY 1 - 4 LIVERPOOL FC 03B NPL
Sunday, September 03, 2017
8:00 AM AR UNITED 03B NAVY 2 - 0 FEVER UNITED NPL 03B NICHOLS
8:00 AM ARKANSAS COMETS FC 03B PREMIER 6 - 1 LIVERPOOL FC 03B NPL
10:00 AM AR UNITED 03B RED 0 - 3 FEVER UNITED FC 03B FORZI
10:00 AM ARKANSAS COMETS FC 03B NAVY 1 - 2 CITY FC 03B
Saturday, September 16, 2017
3:00 PM ARKANSAS COMETS FC 03B PREMIER 3 - 1 WEST SIDE ALLIANCE 03B RED
5:00 PM ARKANSAS COMETS FC 03B NAVY 1 - 2 TSC HURRICANE 03B CLAYES
Sunday, September 17, 2017
9:00 AM ARKANSAS COMETS FC 03B PREMIER 5 - 0 TSC HURRICANE 03B CLAYES
11:00 AM ARKANSAS COMETS FC 03B NAVY 1 - 3 WEST SIDE ALLIANCE 03B WHITE
Saturday, September 23, 2017
4:00 PM FEVER UNITED FC 03B FORZI 1 - 4 ARKANSAS COMETS FC 03B PREMIER
4:00 PM FEVER UNITED NPL 03B NICHOLS 1 - 1 ARKANSAS COMETS FC 03B NAVY
Sunday, September 24, 2017
8:00 AM FEVER UNITED FC 03B FORZI 2 - 5 ARKANSAS COMETS FC 03B NAVY
10:00 AM FEVER UNITED NPL 03B NICHOLS 0 - 5 ARKANSAS COMETS FC 03B PREMIER
Sunday, October 01, 2017
3:00 PM ARKANSAS COMETS FC 03B NAVY 1 - 7 ARKANSAS COMETS FC 03B PREMIER
Saturday, October 07, 2017
5:00 PM LIVERPOOL FC 03B NPL 0 - 0 AR UNITED 03B NAVY
Sunday, October 08, 2017
12:00 PM CITY FC 03B 0 - 4 AR UNITED 03B NAVY
Saturday, October 14, 2017
11:00 AM SLSC COSMOS 03B ELITE 2 - 5 WEST SIDE ALLIANCE 03B WHITE
Sunday, October 15, 2017
3:00 PM SLSC COSMOS 03B ELITE 1 - 1 WEST SIDE ALLIANCE 03B RED
Saturday, October 28, 2017
3:00 PM AR UNITED 03B NAVY 0 - 1 SLSC COSMOS 03B ELITE
Sunday, October 29, 2017
8:00 AM AR UNITED 03B NAVY 0 - 2 OKLAHOMA CELTIC 03B
Saturday, November 04, 2017
10:00 AM CITY FC 03B 4 - 1 SLSC COSMOS 03B ELITE
10:00 AM FEVER UNITED NPL 03B NICHOLS 0 - 2 OKLAHOMA CELTIC 03B
6:00 PM LIVERPOOL FC 03B NPL 4 - 0 TSC HURRICANE 03B CLAYES
Sunday, November 05, 2017
8:00 AM FEVER UNITED NPL 03B NICHOLS 1 - 2 SLSC COSMOS 03B ELITE
8:00 AM CITY FC 03B 2 - 1 OKLAHOMA CELTIC 03B
2:00 PM FEVER UNITED FC 03B FORZI 6 - 3 TSC HURRICANE 03B CLAYES
Saturday, November 11, 2017
2:00 PM FEVER UNITED NPL 03B NICHOLS 0 - 7 WEST SIDE ALLIANCE 03B WHITE
Sunday, November 12, 2017
12:30 PM LIVERPOOL FC 03B NPL 2 - 3 WEST SIDE ALLIANCE 03B WHITE
Saturday, December 16, 2017
11:00 AM LIVERPOOL FC 03B NPL 0 - 1 CITY FC 03B
1:00 PM FEVER UNITED FC 03B FORZI 4 - 1 FEVER UNITED NPL 03B NICHOLS
3:00 PM CITY FC 03B 1 - 5 FEVER UNITED NPL 03B NICHOLS
Sunday, January 21, 2018
1:00 PM LIVERPOOL FC 03B NPL 4 - 1 FEVER UNITED NPL 03B NICHOLS
Saturday, February 03, 2018
1:00 PM OKLAHOMA CELTIC 03B 6 - 0 TSC HURRICANE 03B CLAYES
Saturday, February 17, 2018
4:00 PM LIVERPOOL FC 03B NPL 3 - 0 WEST SIDE ALLIANCE 03B RED
Sunday, March 11, 2018
11:00 AM WEST SIDE ALLIANCE 03B WHITE 0 - 3 FC WICHITA 03 ACADEMY
3:00 PM TSC HURRICANE 03B CLAYES 0 - 10 FC WICHITA 03 ACADEMY
Saturday, March 24, 2018
11:00 AM LIVERPOOL FC 03B NPL 2 - 1 FC WICHITA 03 ACADEMY
3:00 PM CITY FC 03B 1 - 4 FC WICHITA 03 ACADEMY
Sunday, March 25, 2018
9:00 AM FEVER UNITED NPL 03B NICHOLS 1 - 3 FC WICHITA 03 ACADEMY
Saturday, March 31, 2018
1:00 PM OKLAHOMA CELTIC 03B 1 - 0 WEST SIDE ALLIANCE 03B RED
Saturday, April 14, 2018
9:00 AM CITY FC 03B 2 - 3 WEST SIDE ALLIANCE 03B RED
Sunday, May 13, 2018
11:00 AM WEST SIDE ALLIANCE 03B RED 0 - 2 FC WICHITA 03 ACADEMY
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
6:00 PM WEST SIDE ALLIANCE 03B RED 2 - 4 WEST SIDE ALLIANCE 03B WHITE
Saturday, May 26, 2018
4:00 PM SLSC COSMOS 03B ELITE 3 - 0 FEVER UNITED FC 03B FORZI
Sunday, May 27, 2018
9:00 AM OKLAHOMA CELTIC 03B 3 - 0 FEVER UNITED FC 03B FORZI