CDL 2017-18 Season

  • Clearwater, FL
  • 8/1/2017-4/30/2018
  • B U11-U19; G U11-U17,U19

Boys U17 U-17 Boys (A)

Ranking Value: 583

Flight Champion

'01 Boys

CSCFL Celtic FC Florida
1stC2CFL CELTIC FC FLORIDA '01 BOYS (FL)
2ndCHARGERS SC CLW B2001 ELITE (FL)
3rdFC SARASOTA 2001 BOYS BLUE (FL)
4thSTRICTLY SOCCER FUTBOL SELECT (FL)
5thCNTBU TAMPA BAY UNITED PREMIER BOYS NORTH 2001 (FL)
6thWEST FLORIDA FLAMES 01B ELITE BRANDON (FL)
7thWEST FLORIDA FLAMES 01B PREMIER BRANDON (FL)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
C2CFL CELTIC FC FLORIDA '01 BOYS (FL) 8 6 1 1 22 9 19
CHARGERS SC CLW B2001 ELITE (FL) 10 5 1 4 18 14 16
CNTBU TAMPA BAY UNITED PREMIER BOYS NORTH 2001 (FL) 8 2 1 5 12 19 7
FC SARASOTA 2001 BOYS BLUE (FL) 10 5 1 4 15 13 16
STRICTLY SOCCER FUTBOL SELECT (FL) 10 4 2 4 21 22 14
WEST FLORIDA FLAMES 01B ELITE BRANDON (FL) 2 1 0 1 4 3 3
WEST FLORIDA FLAMES 01B PREMIER BRANDON (FL) 6 0 2 4 5 17 2

Game Results

Saturday, August 19, 2017
11:00 AM WEST FLORIDA FLAMES 01B ELITE BRANDON 2 - 3 STRICTLY SOCCER FUTBOL SELECT
1:00 PM FC SARASOTA 2001 BOYS BLUE 5 - 1 CNTBU TAMPA BAY UNITED PREMIER BOYS NORTH 2001
5:00 PM C2CFL CELTIC FC FLORIDA '01 BOYS 5 - 1 WEST FLORIDA FLAMES 01B PREMIER BRANDON
Sunday, August 20, 2017
1:00 PM STRICTLY SOCCER FUTBOL SELECT 1 - 2 FC SARASOTA 2001 BOYS BLUE
3:00 PM C2CFL CELTIC FC FLORIDA '01 BOYS 3 - 1 CHARGERS SC CLW B2001 ELITE
Saturday, August 26, 2017
3:00 PM STRICTLY SOCCER FUTBOL SELECT 1 - 1 WEST FLORIDA FLAMES 01B PREMIER BRANDON
Sunday, August 27, 2017
1:00 PM CHARGERS SC CLW B2001 ELITE 2 - 3 STRICTLY SOCCER FUTBOL SELECT
Saturday, September 23, 2017
1:00 PM CHARGERS SC CLW B2001 ELITE 1 - 0 FC SARASOTA 2001 BOYS BLUE
3:00 PM CNTBU TAMPA BAY UNITED PREMIER BOYS NORTH 2001 1 - 4 C2CFL CELTIC FC FLORIDA '01 BOYS
Sunday, September 24, 2017
1:00 PM C2CFL CELTIC FC FLORIDA '01 BOYS 3 - 1 STRICTLY SOCCER FUTBOL SELECT
3:00 PM CNTBU TAMPA BAY UNITED PREMIER BOYS NORTH 2001 1 - 0 CHARGERS SC CLW B2001 ELITE
3:00 PM FC SARASOTA 2001 BOYS BLUE 3 - 1 WEST FLORIDA FLAMES 01B PREMIER BRANDON
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
7:00 PM C2CFL CELTIC FC FLORIDA '01 BOYS 4 - 2 STRICTLY SOCCER FUTBOL SELECT
Sunday, October 15, 2017
1:00 PM CHARGERS SC CLW B2001 ELITE 2 - 4 STRICTLY SOCCER FUTBOL SELECT
Thursday, October 19, 2017
1:00 PM WEST FLORIDA FLAMES 01B ELITE BRANDON 2 - 0 FC SARASOTA 2001 BOYS BLUE
Saturday, October 21, 2017
4:00 PM WEST FLORIDA FLAMES 01B PREMIER BRANDON 2 - 2 CHARGERS SC CLW B2001 ELITE
Sunday, October 22, 2017
1:00 PM STRICTLY SOCCER FUTBOL SELECT 2 - 1 CNTBU TAMPA BAY UNITED PREMIER BOYS NORTH 2001
1:00 PM WEST FLORIDA FLAMES 01B PREMIER BRANDON 0 - 2 CHARGERS SC CLW B2001 ELITE
Saturday, October 28, 2017
11:00 AM CNTBU TAMPA BAY UNITED PREMIER BOYS NORTH 2001 0 - 3 CHARGERS SC CLW B2001 ELITE
4:00 PM FC SARASOTA 2001 BOYS BLUE 2 - 1 CNTBU TAMPA BAY UNITED PREMIER BOYS NORTH 2001
Sunday, February 25, 2018
1:00 PM STRICTLY SOCCER FUTBOL SELECT 1 - 2 FC SARASOTA 2001 BOYS BLUE
Saturday, March 03, 2018
1:00 PM CHARGERS SC CLW B2001 ELITE 3 - 0 FC SARASOTA 2001 BOYS BLUE
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
2:00 PM STRICTLY SOCCER FUTBOL SELECT 3 - 3 CNTBU TAMPA BAY UNITED PREMIER BOYS NORTH 2001
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
7:00 PM WEST FLORIDA FLAMES 01B PREMIER BRANDON 0 - 4 CNTBU TAMPA BAY UNITED PREMIER BOYS NORTH 2001
Sunday, March 18, 2018
10:00 AM C2CFL CELTIC FC FLORIDA '01 BOYS 1 - 2 CHARGERS SC CLW B2001 ELITE
Saturday, April 14, 2018
1:00 PM FC SARASOTA 2001 BOYS BLUE 1 - 1 C2CFL CELTIC FC FLORIDA '01 BOYS
Sunday, April 15, 2018
11:00 AM FC SARASOTA 2001 BOYS BLUE 0 - 1 C2CFL CELTIC FC FLORIDA '01 BOYS