2017/2018 WDDOA Flight 2 - Challenger League

  • Round Rock, TX
  • 9/1/2017-6/1/2018
  • B OPEN,U11-U17,U19; G U11-U13,U15-U17,U19
  • www.wddoa.org

Girls U15 PRIME / CHALLENGER

Ranking Value: 203

Flight Champion

Rayados 03G

Millennium Soccer Kids
1stMSK RAYADOS 03G (TXS)
2ndWELLS BRANCH SA UNITED 03 RED (TXS)
3rdEDINBURG YS FREEDOM FC 2003 (TXS)
4thSTING AUSTIN 03 COMP (TXS)
5thGSA FORCE FC 03G WHITE (TXS)
6thTCSC FLYERS 03 (TXS)
7thAUSTIN TEXANS 03G RED (TXS)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
AUSTIN TEXANS 03G RED (TXS) 12 0 3 9 8 22 3
EDINBURG YS FREEDOM FC 2003 (TXS) 12 7 1 4 24 27 22
GSA FORCE FC 03G WHITE (TXS) 12 5 1 6 13 20 16
MSK RAYADOS 03G (TXS) 12 9 1 2 27 16 28
STING AUSTIN 03 COMP (TXS) 12 5 3 4 21 15 18
TCSC FLYERS 03 (TXS) 12 1 3 8 12 19 6
WELLS BRANCH SA UNITED 03 RED (TXS) 12 8 2 2 20 13 26

Game Results

Saturday, September 09, 2017
4:00 PM WELLS BRANCH SA UNITED 03 RED 5 - 2 MSK RAYADOS 03G
5:00 PM AUSTIN TEXANS 03G RED 1 - 1 TCSC FLYERS 03
Sunday, September 10, 2017
2:00 PM GSA FORCE FC 03G WHITE 3 - 2 STING AUSTIN 03 COMP
Saturday, September 16, 2017
9:00 AM STING AUSTIN 03 COMP 1 - 0 AUSTIN TEXANS 03G RED
Sunday, September 17, 2017
1:00 PM EDINBURG YS FREEDOM FC 2003 3 - 3 TCSC FLYERS 03
1:00 PM AUSTIN TEXANS 03G RED 0 - 1 GSA FORCE FC 03G WHITE
Saturday, September 23, 2017
3:00 PM GSA FORCE FC 03G WHITE 0 - 3 MSK RAYADOS 03G
6:00 PM TCSC FLYERS 03 0 - 1 WELLS BRANCH SA UNITED 03 RED
Sunday, September 24, 2017
4:00 PM STING AUSTIN 03 COMP 7 - 0 EDINBURG YS FREEDOM FC 2003
Saturday, September 30, 2017
4:00 PM WELLS BRANCH SA UNITED 03 RED 2 - 2 STING AUSTIN 03 COMP
Sunday, October 01, 2017
1:00 PM AUSTIN TEXANS 03G RED 2 - 4 EDINBURG YS FREEDOM FC 2003
3:00 PM STING AUSTIN 03 COMP 2 - 0 TCSC FLYERS 03
4:00 PM GSA FORCE FC 03G WHITE 2 - 3 WELLS BRANCH SA UNITED 03 RED
Saturday, October 07, 2017
1:00 PM EDINBURG YS FREEDOM FC 2003 2 - 7 MSK RAYADOS 03G
2:00 PM TCSC FLYERS 03 1 - 1 GSA FORCE FC 03G WHITE
4:00 PM WELLS BRANCH SA UNITED 03 RED 2 - 1 AUSTIN TEXANS 03G RED
Sunday, October 08, 2017
2:00 PM TCSC FLYERS 03 3 - 0 AUSTIN TEXANS 03G RED
3:00 PM STING AUSTIN 03 COMP 2 - 0 GSA FORCE FC 03G WHITE
Saturday, October 14, 2017
3:00 PM EDINBURG YS FREEDOM FC 2003 0 - 2 WELLS BRANCH SA UNITED 03 RED
3:00 PM MSK RAYADOS 03G 2 - 1 TCSC FLYERS 03
5:00 PM AUSTIN TEXANS 03G RED 2 - 2 STING AUSTIN 03 COMP
Sunday, October 15, 2017
3:00 PM EDINBURG YS FREEDOM FC 2003 3 - 0 GSA FORCE FC 03G WHITE
Saturday, October 21, 2017
3:00 PM STING AUSTIN 03 COMP 2 - 2 MSK RAYADOS 03G
Saturday, October 28, 2017
3:00 PM MSK RAYADOS 03G 1 - 0 GSA FORCE FC 03G WHITE
Sunday, October 29, 2017
2:00 PM GSA FORCE FC 03G WHITE 1 - 4 EDINBURG YS FREEDOM FC 2003
Friday, November 03, 2017
7:00 PM MSK RAYADOS 03G 3 - 1 AUSTIN TEXANS 03G RED
Saturday, November 04, 2017
1:00 PM EDINBURG YS FREEDOM FC 2003 1 - 0 AUSTIN TEXANS 03G RED
4:00 PM WELLS BRANCH SA UNITED 03 RED 0 - 1 GSA FORCE FC 03G WHITE
Sunday, November 05, 2017
4:00 PM TCSC FLYERS 03 1 - 2 EDINBURG YS FREEDOM FC 2003
Saturday, November 11, 2017
12:00 PM AUSTIN TEXANS 03G RED 0 - 0 WELLS BRANCH SA UNITED 03 RED
2:00 PM MSK RAYADOS 03G 3 - 0 EDINBURG YS FREEDOM FC 2003
Saturday, November 18, 2017
12:00 PM AUSTIN TEXANS 03G RED 0 - 1 MSK RAYADOS 03G
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
7:00 PM MSK RAYADOS 03G 2 - 3 WELLS BRANCH SA UNITED 03 RED
Saturday, March 17, 2018
1:00 PM MSK RAYADOS 03G 2 - 1 STING AUSTIN 03 COMP
Saturday, March 24, 2018
2:00 PM TCSC FLYERS 03 1 - 2 MSK RAYADOS 03G
3:00 PM GSA FORCE FC 03G WHITE 3 - 1 AUSTIN TEXANS 03G RED
Sunday, March 25, 2018
2:00 PM GSA FORCE FC 03G WHITE 1 - 0 TCSC FLYERS 03
3:00 PM STING AUSTIN 03 COMP 0 - 1 WELLS BRANCH SA UNITED 03 RED
Saturday, March 31, 2018
3:00 PM EDINBURG YS FREEDOM FC 2003 2 - 1 STING AUSTIN 03 COMP
4:00 PM WELLS BRANCH SA UNITED 03 RED 2 - 0 TCSC FLYERS 03
Saturday, April 07, 2018
4:00 PM WELLS BRANCH SA UNITED 03 RED 0 - 3 EDINBURG YS FREEDOM FC 2003
6:00 PM TCSC FLYERS 03 1 - 2 STING AUSTIN 03 COMP