2017/2018 WDDOA Flight 2 - Challenger League
9/1/2017 - 6/1/2018
Girls U13 Spring - State cup Qualifying
 
 Girls U13 Spring - State cup Qualifying
Flight Ranking Value: 344
Bracket
Saturday, February 17, 2018
GSA FORCE FC 05G WHITE 2     STING CORPUS CHRISTI 05 1
Saturday, February 24, 2018
FC WESTLAKE 05G BLUE 0     AUSTIN TEXANS 05G 2
Sunday, February 25, 2018
STING CORPUS CHRISTI 05 4     ONE GOAL FC 05G ELITE 0
Saturday, March 03, 2018
ONE GOAL FC 05G ELITE 1     GSA FORCE FC 05G WHITE 1
AUSTIN TEXANS 05G 0     STING CORPUS CHRISTI 05 1
Sunday, March 04, 2018
ONE GOAL FC 05G ELITE 0     FC WESTLAKE 05G BLUE 1
Saturday, March 10, 2018
ONE GOAL FC 05G ELITE 4     CENTEX STORM SC CENTEX CYCLONE 05G BLACK 3
GSA FORCE FC 05G WHITE 2     AUSTIN TEXANS 05G 1
Sunday, March 11, 2018
AUSTIN TEXANS 05G 2     CENTEX STORM SC CENTEX CYCLONE 05G BLACK 2
Saturday, March 24, 2018
GSA FORCE FC 05G WHITE 5     FC WESTLAKE 05G BLUE 0
STING CORPUS CHRISTI 05 0     CENTEX STORM SC CENTEX CYCLONE 05G BLACK 1
AUSTIN TEXANS 05G 5     ONE GOAL FC 05G ELITE 2
Sunday, March 25, 2018
CENTEX STORM SC CENTEX CYCLONE 05G BLACK 0     GSA FORCE FC 05G WHITE 2
FC WESTLAKE 05G BLUE 1     STING CORPUS CHRISTI 05 1
Saturday, March 31, 2018
CENTEX STORM SC CENTEX CYCLONE 05G BLACK 1     FC WESTLAKE 05G BLUE 0
 
 Team MP   W    D    L    GF   GA   Pts  
 1: GSA FORCE FC 05G WHITE (TXS)  541011313
 2: STING CORPUS CHRISTI 05 (TXS)  5212747
 3: AUSTIN TEXANS 05G (TXS)  5212977
 4: CENTEX STORM SC CENTEX CYCLONE 05G BLACK (TXS)  5212787
 5: FC WESTLAKE 05G BLUE (TXS)  5113294
 6: ONE GOAL FC 05G ELITE (TXS)  51137144

Event Information
Event ID# 61496
Director
 Retta
Asst. Director
 Dominique
Location
 Round Rock, TX 78665
Event Website
 www.wddoa.org
Statistics
Game Records 895
Boys Flights 14
Girls Flights 11
Total Teams 205
In State Teams 200 (98%)
In Region Teams 200 (98%)
Foreign Teams 5 (2%)