EDP SPRING LEAGUE 2018

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 12/10/2017-7/1/2018
  • B/G U11-U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Boys U16 2002 1st Division South

Ranking Value: 7300

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
ARLINGTON SA 2002 BOYS RED (VA) 8 6 1 1 35 7 19
TAKOMA PARK FRIENDS UNITED (MD) 8 5 2 1 17 6 17
OBGC RANGERS BLUE (MD) 8 5 1 2 18 9 16
BRAUSA UNITED FUTEBOL BLUE 02 (MD) 8 4 1 3 16 16 13
ACHILLES FC 02 (MD) 8 4 0 4 17 18 12
SPORTING CP '16 02B (VA) 8 2 4 2 14 15 10
BFC BARÇA '02 ELITE (VA) 8 2 2 4 13 23 8
HERNDON YOUTH SOCCER ARGENTINOS JRS BLACK (VA) 8 0 3 5 9 22 3
BALTIMORE CELTIC SC 2002 DONATELLI (MD) 8 0 2 6 7 30 2

Game Results

Thursday, March 01, 2018
2:30 PM BRAUSA UNITED FUTEBOL BLUE 02 2 - 1 ARLINGTON SA 2002 BOYS RED
Sunday, March 04, 2018
11:00 AM BRAUSA UNITED FUTEBOL BLUE 02 5 - 4 ACHILLES FC 02
Saturday, March 17, 2018
7:00 PM OBGC RANGERS BLUE 1 - 1 SPORTING CP '16 02B
Sunday, March 18, 2018
3:00 PM BRAUSA UNITED FUTEBOL BLUE 02 3 - 2 SPORTING CP '16 02B
Saturday, April 07, 2018
2:45 PM ACHILLES FC 02 3 - 1 HERNDON YOUTH SOCCER ARGENTINOS JRS BLACK
Sunday, April 08, 2018
12:00 PM ARLINGTON SA 2002 BOYS RED 3 - 1 OBGC RANGERS BLUE
2:00 PM BALTIMORE CELTIC SC 2002 DONATELLI 0 - 4 BRAUSA UNITED FUTEBOL BLUE 02
6:00 PM HERNDON YOUTH SOCCER ARGENTINOS JRS BLACK 1 - 3 BFC BARÇA '02 ELITE
Sunday, April 15, 2018
9:00 AM BALTIMORE CELTIC SC 2002 DONATELLI 0 - 10 ARLINGTON SA 2002 BOYS RED
7:30 PM SPORTING CP '16 02B 4 - 4 HERNDON YOUTH SOCCER ARGENTINOS JRS BLACK
Sunday, April 22, 2018
11:00 AM HERNDON YOUTH SOCCER ARGENTINOS JRS BLACK 0 - 3 ARLINGTON SA 2002 BOYS RED
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
6:00 PM ACHILLES FC 02 1 - 0 OBGC RANGERS BLUE
Saturday, April 28, 2018
10:00 AM TAKOMA PARK FRIENDS UNITED 1 - 0 ACHILLES FC 02
Sunday, May 06, 2018
9:00 AM ACHILLES FC 02 1 - 5 ARLINGTON SA 2002 BOYS RED
4:00 PM HERNDON YOUTH SOCCER ARGENTINOS JRS BLACK 1 - 1 BRAUSA UNITED FUTEBOL BLUE 02
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
7:00 PM TAKOMA PARK FRIENDS UNITED 0 - 2 OBGC RANGERS BLUE
Saturday, May 12, 2018
3:30 PM TAKOMA PARK FRIENDS UNITED 3 - 1 HERNDON YOUTH SOCCER ARGENTINOS JRS BLACK
Sunday, May 13, 2018
12:00 PM SPORTING CP '16 02B 4 - 1 ACHILLES FC 02
4:00 PM HERNDON YOUTH SOCCER ARGENTINOS JRS BLACK 1 - 1 BALTIMORE CELTIC SC 2002 DONATELLI
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
7:00 PM BRAUSA UNITED FUTEBOL BLUE 02 0 - 2 TAKOMA PARK FRIENDS UNITED
Saturday, May 19, 2018
4:00 PM BALTIMORE CELTIC SC 2002 DONATELLI 2 - 2 BFC BARÇA '02 ELITE
Sunday, May 20, 2018
10:00 AM BFC BARÇA '02 ELITE 3 - 4 OBGC RANGERS BLUE
Friday, June 01, 2018
7:30 PM SPORTING CP '16 02B 2 - 0 BALTIMORE CELTIC SC 2002 DONATELLI
Saturday, June 02, 2018
1:00 PM BFC BARÇA '02 ELITE 1 - 4 ACHILLES FC 02
Sunday, June 03, 2018
9:00 AM ARLINGTON SA 2002 BOYS RED 1 - 1 TAKOMA PARK FRIENDS UNITED
10:30 AM ACHILLES FC 02 3 - 1 BALTIMORE CELTIC SC 2002 DONATELLI
6:30 PM BFC BARÇA '02 ELITE 3 - 1 BRAUSA UNITED FUTEBOL BLUE 02
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
7:30 PM ARLINGTON SA 2002 BOYS RED 6 - 1 SPORTING CP '16 02B
Saturday, June 09, 2018
1:00 PM BFC BARÇA '02 ELITE 0 - 5 TAKOMA PARK FRIENDS UNITED
3:30 PM OBGC RANGERS BLUE 3 - 1 BALTIMORE CELTIC SC 2002 DONATELLI
Sunday, June 10, 2018
9:00 AM OBGC RANGERS BLUE 3 - 0 BRAUSA UNITED FUTEBOL BLUE 02
9:00 AM BALTIMORE CELTIC SC 2002 DONATELLI 2 - 5 TAKOMA PARK FRIENDS UNITED
4:00 PM SPORTING CP '16 02B 0 - 0 BFC BARÇA '02 ELITE
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
8:00 PM ARLINGTON SA 2002 BOYS RED 6 - 1 BFC BARÇA '02 ELITE
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
6:30 PM OBGC RANGERS BLUE 4 - 0 HERNDON YOUTH SOCCER ARGENTINOS JRS BLACK
Friday, June 22, 2018
7:00 PM TAKOMA PARK FRIENDS UNITED 0 - 0 SPORTING CP '16 02B