SPIRIT UNITED B1999 ELITE

BSACY Association of Christian Youth

USA/CAN: 0
National: 0
Regional: 0
Florida: 0
Tier:
Ranking Points: 0
Have Questions?
Team Information
Team ID# 0594893
Coach Eduardo Santos
Manager Catherine Gwynn
Team Login Account Login »
Ranked Statistics
Games
W-D-L
Goals For
Goals Against
Goal Ratio
Win %

Ranked events

GotSoccer GotSoccer Scheduled Event (Bonus points awarded)

All points expire 12months after end date.

Awards - 12 Months

All points expire 12 months after end date.

May 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Match Win

Match Win

Florida State Cup

CNFCT FC TAMPA RANGERS

+30

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Match Win

Match Win

Florida State Cup

C2CFL CELTIC FC FLORIDA 99/00 BOYS

+30

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Defeated Higher Team

Defeated 200+ Pts Higher Team

Florida Cup

ACYS 2000 ELITE SHOWCASE

+300

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Match Win

Match Win

Florida Cup

ACYS 2000 ELITE SHOWCASE

+30

Sunday, May 06, 2018

Match Win

Match Win

Florida State Cup

CTC BANDITS 1999 CTC CYCLONES HOLLYWOOD RED

+30
April 2018

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Match Win

Match Win

Florida State Cup

CUTLER RIDGE SC FURY 00-01 BOYS BLUE

+30

Friday, April 27, 2018

Defeated Higher Team

Defeated 200+ Pts Higher Team

Florida Cup

SPACE COAST UNITED 00 BOYS RED

+300

Friday, April 27, 2018

Match Win

Match Win

Florida Premier League

SPACE COAST UNITED 00 BOYS RED

+30

Friday, April 27, 2018

Match Win

Match Win

Florida Cup

SPACE COAST UNITED 00 BOYS RED

+30

Saturday, April 07, 2018

Match Draw

Match Draw

Florida State Cup

CNFCT FC TAMPA RANGERS

+10

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Defeated Higher Team

Defeated 200+ Pts Higher Team

Florida Cup

WEST FLORIDA FLAMES 99B ELITE BRANDON

+300

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Match Win

Match Win

Florida Cup

WEST FLORIDA FLAMES 99B ELITE BRANDON

+30
March 2018

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Match Draw

Match Draw

Florida Premier League

CLAY COUNTY SC 00 USA RANGERS RED

+10

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Match Win

Match Win

Florida Premier League

FKK 99 FLORIDA KRAZE BLACK

+30

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Match Win

Match Win

Florida Premier League

ANWSC WELLINGTON SC 1999 WAVE WHITE

+30
February 2018

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Match Win

Match Win

Florida Premier League

BOCA UNITED BOYS 1999 PRE-ACADEMY I

+30

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Match Win

Match Win

Florida Premier League

KENDALL SC 1999 RESERVE (INACTIVE)

+30

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Match Win

Match Win

Florida Premier League

GPS ORLANDO I 2000 BOYS

+30
Total listed award bonus points: 1310.

Game History

Data loading. Please wait...

Upcoming Games

Data loading. Please wait...

Team Roster

Roster not available for this team.