Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U15
Canada
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY MONTREAL IMPACT FC B04 USSDA
Team ID# 1344365 Coach: Nicolas Gagnon Manager: Maxime Chalier Team Rankings Page »

Boys U15 Northeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC WESTCHESTER ARMOUR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-6
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- BERGEN B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
7-0
EMPIRE UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEACOAST UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-6
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
MET OVAL B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
BOSTON BOLTS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACHSIDE CT BEACHSIDE SOCCER CLUB CT B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OAKWOOD SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-6
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BOSTON BOLTS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
SEACOAST UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
8-0
NEW YORK SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
7-0
NEW YORK COSMOS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
BEACHSIDE CT BEACHSIDE SOCCER CLUB CT B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
7-0
BW GOTTSCHEE ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U15 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
PHILADELPHIA UNION B04 USSDA (2018/19)


5/27/2020 6:32:13 PM