Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U16
Maryland
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY BALTIMORE ARMOUR B04 USSDA
Team ID# 1344386 Coach: Michael Lookingland Manager: Linda Carmody Team Rankings Page »

Boys U15 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC WESTCHESTER ARMOUR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BW GOTTSCHEE ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
D.C. UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-3
VIRGINIA DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARLINGTON SOCCER ASSOCIATION B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BETHESDA SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
7-0
PA CLASSICS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
LOUDON SOCCERB04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PHILADELPHIA UNION B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
BETHESDA SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RICHMOND UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VIRGINIA DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
ARLINGTON SOCCER ASSOCIATION B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- MONMOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-3
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOUDON SOCCERB04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
D.C. UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
OAKWOOD SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
RICHMOND UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- MONMOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
NEW YORK RED BULLS B04 USSDA (2018/19)


2/28/2020 9:20:22 AM