Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U18
Indiana
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA
Team ID# 1346243 Coach: Christopher Wallace Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U17 U-16/17 Mid-America Division - Central

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
SAINT LOUIS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INTERNATIONALS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
CREW SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MINNESOTA THUNDER ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN WOLVES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
VARDAR B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAINT LOUIS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
MINNESOTA THUNDER ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
FC UNITED B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-6
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
TORONTO FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-9
INTERNATIONALS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
MICHIGAN WOLVES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VARDAR B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U17 U-16/17 Northeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, December 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
NEW YORK B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U17 U-16/17 Southeast Division - East

Division

Monday, December 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U17 U-16/17 Southwest Division - West

Division

Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
ARSENAL FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


7/11/2020 11:32:26 PM