Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U18
Missouri
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY SAINT LOUIS FC B02/03 USSDA
Team ID# 1346245 Coach: Luis Swisher Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U17 U-16/17 Mid-America Division - Central

Division

Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
SAINT LOUIS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHICAGO FIRE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
SAINT LOUIS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TORONTO FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
SAINT LOUIS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAINT LOUIS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
CREW SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
SAINT LOUIS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAINT LOUIS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
SAINT LOUIS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VARDAR B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
SAINT LOUIS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN WOLVES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
SAINT LOUIS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAINT LOUIS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
CHICAGO FIRE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAINT LOUIS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
MICHIGAN WOLVES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAINT LOUIS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-9
TORONTO FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MINNESOTA THUNDER ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
SAINT LOUIS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
SAINT LOUIS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CREW SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
SAINT LOUIS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INTERNATIONALS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
SAINT LOUIS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAINT LOUIS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
VARDAR B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAINT LOUIS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-7
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAINT LOUIS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
FC UNITED B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAINT LOUIS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
7-1
MINNESOTA THUNDER ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAINT LOUIS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
SOCKERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U17 U-16/17 Northeast Division - East

Division

Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAINT LOUIS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-6
BOSTON BOLTS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U17 U-16/17 Northwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, December 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BREAKERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
SAINT LOUIS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U17 U-16/17 Southwest Division - West

Division

Monday, December 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAINT LOUIS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
REAL SO CAL B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


2/17/2020 4:55:20 AM