Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U18
Texas South
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Team ID# 1346250 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U17 U-16/17 Frontier Division - Central

Division

Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
REAL COLORADO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
COLORADO RAPIDS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DYNAMO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, February 08, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DYNAMO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
SOLAR B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
FC DALLAS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
COLORADO RAPIDS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
DALLAS TEXANS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U17 U-16/17 Southeast Division - East

Division

Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
CAROLINA RAPIDS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U17 U-16/17 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Saturday, December 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BETHESDA SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Monday, December 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VIRGINIA DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


2/25/2020 7:47:34 PM